plasma-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (472 entries)

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: 24-Hour Format
ko: 24시간제 형식

en: Whether to use a 24-hour format for clocks.
ko: 24시간제 형식으로 시간을 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Time and Date
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Automatic Time Synchronization
ko: 자동 시간 동기화

en: Whether to set the time automatically.
ko: 자동으로 시간 설정 여부입니다.

en: Current Time
ko: 현재 시간

en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Timezone
ko: 시간대 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Pick Time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Pick Date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Unable to change NTP settings
ko: NTP 설정을 변경할 수 없음

en: Unable to set current time
ko: 현재 시간을 설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to set timezone
ko: 시간대를 설정할 수 없음

[ctx: This means "Local Timezone"]
en: Local
ko: 지역

en: Your system time zone
ko: 내 시스템 시간대

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Abidjan
ko: 아비장

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Accra
ko: 아크라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Adak
ko: 아다크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Addis Ababa
ko: 아디스아바바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Adelaide
ko: 애들레이드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aden
ko: 아덴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Algiers
ko: 알제

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Almaty
ko: 알마티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Amman
ko: 암만

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Anadyr
ko: 아나디르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커리지

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Antigua
ko: 앤티가

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Apia
ko: 아피아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aqtau
ko: 악타우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aqtobe
ko: 악퇴베

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Araguaina
ko: 아라과이나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ashgabat
ko: 아슈하바트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Asmara
ko: 아스마라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Astrakhan
ko: 아스트라한

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Asuncion
ko: 아순시온

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Atikokan
ko: 아티코칸

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Atyrau
ko: 아티라우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Azores
ko: 아소르스 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Baghdad
ko: 바그다드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bahia Banderas
ko: 바히아반데라스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bahia
ko: 바히아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Baku
ko: 바쿠

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bamako
ko: 바마코

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bangui
ko: 방기

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Barnaul
ko: 바르나울

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Belem
ko: 벨렝

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Belgrade
ko: 베오그라드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Beulah
ko: 베울라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bissau
ko: 비사우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Blanc-Sablon
ko: 블랑사블롱

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Blantyre
ko: 블랜타이어

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Boa Vista
ko: 보아비스타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bogota
ko: 보고타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Boise
ko: 보이시

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bougainville
ko: 부건빌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bratislava
ko: 브라티슬라바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brisbane
ko: 브리즈번

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Broken Hill
ko: 브로큰힐

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bucharest
ko: 부쿠레슈티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스아이레스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bujumbura
ko: 부줌부라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Busingen
ko: 뷔징겐

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cambridge Bay
ko: 케임브리지베이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Campo Grande
ko: 캄푸그란지

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Canary
ko: 카나리아 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cancun
ko: 칸쿤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Casablanca
ko: 카사블랑카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Casey
ko: 케이시

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Catamarca
ko: 카타마르카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cayman
ko: 케이맨 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Center
ko: 중부

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ceuta
ko: 세우타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chagos
ko: 차고스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chatham
ko: 채텀 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chicago
ko: 시카고

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chihuahua
ko: 치와와

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chisinau
ko: 키시너우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chita
ko: 치타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Choibalsan
ko: 처이발상

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chongqing
ko: 충칭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Christmas
ko: 크리스마스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chuuk
ko: 추크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cocos
ko: 코코스 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Colombo
ko: 콜롬보

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Comoro
ko: 코모로

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cordoba
ko: 코르도바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Creston
ko: 크레스턴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cuiaba
ko: 쿠이아바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Curacao
ko: 퀴라소

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Currie
ko: 커리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Damascus
ko: 다마스쿠스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Danmarkshavn
ko: 단마르크스하운

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dar es Salaam
ko: 다르에스살람

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Darwin
ko: 다윈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Davis
ko: 데이비스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dawson Creek
ko: 도슨크릭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dawson
ko: 도슨

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Denver
ko: 덴버

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dili
ko: 딜리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Douala
ko: 두알라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dumont d’Urville
ko: 뒤몽뒤르빌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dushanbe
ko: 두샨베

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Easter
ko: 이스터 섬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Edmonton
ko: 에드먼턴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Efate
ko: 에파테

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Eirunepe
ko: 에이루네페

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: El Aaiun
ko: 엘아윤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Enderbury
ko: 엔더베리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Eucla
ko: 유클라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fakaofo
ko: 파카오포

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Famagusta
ko: 파마구스타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Faroe
ko: 페로 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fort Nelson
ko: 포트넬슨

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fortaleza
ko: 포르탈레자

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Freetown
ko: 프리타운

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Funafuti
ko: 푸나푸티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Galapagos
ko: 갈라파고스 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gambier
ko: 감비에르 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gaza
ko: 가자

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Glace Bay
ko: 글레이스베이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Godthab
ko: 누크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Goose Bay
ko: 구스베이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Grand Turk
ko: 그랜드터크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guadalcanal
ko: 과달카날

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guam
ko: 괌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Halifax
ko: 핼리팩스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Harare
ko: 하라레

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Harbin
ko: 하얼빈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Havana
ko: 아바나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hebron
ko: 헤브론

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hermosillo
ko: 에르모시요

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ho Chi Minh
ko: 호치민

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hobart
ko: 호바트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀룰루

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hovd
ko: 홉드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나폴리스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Inuvik
ko: 이누빅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Iqaluit
ko: 이칼루이트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Irkutsk
ko: 이르쿠츠크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Istanbul
ko: 이스탄불

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jayapura
ko: 자야푸라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jersey
ko: 저지

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Johannesburg
ko: 요하네스버그

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Johnston
ko: 존스톤 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Juba
ko: 주바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jujuy
ko: 후후이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Juneau
ko: 주노

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kabul
ko: 카불

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kaliningrad
ko: 칼리닌그라드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kamchatka
ko: 캄차카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Karachi
ko: 카라치

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kashgar
ko: 카슈가르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kathmandu
ko: 카트만두

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kerguelen
ko: 케르구엘렌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Khandyga
ko: 칸디가

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Khartoum
ko: 하르툼

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kyiv
ko: 키이우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kigali
ko: 키갈리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤사

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kiritimati
ko: 키리티마티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kirov
ko: 키로프

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Knox
ko: 녹스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kolkata
ko: 콜카타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kosrae
ko: 코스레

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kralendijk
ko: 크랄렌다이크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Krasnoyarsk
ko: 크라스노야르스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kuala Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kuching
ko: 쿠칭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kwajalein
ko: 콰잘레인

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: La Rioja
ko: 라리오하

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lagos
ko: 라고스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lima
ko: 리마

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lindeman
ko: 린드만

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lome
ko: 로메

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Longyearbyen
ko: 롱위에아르뷔엔

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lord Howe
ko: 로드 하우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Los Angeles
ko: 로스앤젤레스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Louisville
ko: 루이스빌

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lower Princes
ko: 로워 프린스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lubumbashi
ko: 루붐바시

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Macau
ko: 마카오

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maceio
ko: 마세이오

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Macquarie
ko: 맥쿼리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mahe
ko: 마헤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Majuro
ko: 마주로

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Makassar
ko: 마카사르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Managua
ko: 마나과

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Manaus
ko: 마나우스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maputo
ko: 마푸토

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Marengo
ko: 마렝고

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mariehamn
ko: 마리에함

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Marigot
ko: 마리곳

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Marquesas
ko: 마르퀘사스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maseru
ko: 마세루

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Matamoros
ko: 마타모로스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mawson
ko: 모슨

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mazatlan
ko: 마사틀란

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: McMurdo
ko: 맥머도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mendoza
ko: 멘도사

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Menominee
ko: 메노미니

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Merida
ko: 메리다

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Metlakatla
ko: 메틀라카틀라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코시티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Midway
ko: 미드웨이 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Miquelon
ko: 미클롱

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Moncton
ko: 몬크톤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monrovia
ko: 몬로비아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monterrey
ko: 몬테레이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monticello
ko: 몬티첼로

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Muscat
ko: 무스카트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nassau
ko: 나소

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ndjamena
ko: 은자메나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: New Salem
ko: 뉴살렘

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nipigon
ko: 니피곤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Niue
ko: 니우에

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nome
ko: 놈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽 제도

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Noronha
ko: 노롱야

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nouakchott
ko: 누악쇼트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Noumea
ko: 누메아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Novokuznetsk
ko: 노보쿠즈네츠크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nuuk
ko: 누크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ojinaga
ko: 오이나가

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Omsk
ko: 옴스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Oral
ko: 오랄

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ouagadougou
ko: 와가두구

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pago Pago
ko: 파고파고

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Palmer
ko: 팔머

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pangnirtung
ko: 팡니르텅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Paramaribo
ko: 파라마리보

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Perth
ko: 퍼스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Petersburg
ko: 상트페테르부르크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Phnom Penh
ko: 프놈펜

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Phoenix
ko: 피닉스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Podgorica
ko: 포드고리차

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pohnpei
ko: 포나페

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pontianak
ko: 폰티아낙

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Port Moresby
ko: 포트모르즈비

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Port of Spain
ko: 포트오브스페인

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Porto-Novo
ko: 포르토노보

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Porto Velho
ko: 포르투벨류

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Prague
ko: 프라하

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Punta Arenas
ko: 푼타레나스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pyongyang
ko: 평양

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Qostanay
ko: 코스타나이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Qyzylorda
ko: 키질로르다

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rainy River
ko: 레이니 강

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rangoon
ko: 양곤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rankin Inlet
ko: 랭킨 섬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rarotonga
ko: 라로통가

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Recife
ko: 헤시피

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Regina
ko: 리자이나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Resolute
ko: 레졸루테

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Reykjavik
ko: 레이캬비크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Riga
ko: 리가

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rio Branco
ko: 히우브랑쿠

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rio Gallegos
ko: 리오갈레고스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Riyadh
ko: 리야드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rothera
ko: 로테라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Saipan
ko: 사이판

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sakhalin
ko: 사할린

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Salta
ko: 살타

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Samara
ko: 사마라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Samarkand
ko: 사마르칸트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: San Juan
ko: 산후안

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: San Luis
ko: 산루이스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santa Isabel
ko: 산타이사벨

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santarem
ko: 산타렘

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sao Paulo
ko: 상파울루

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sao Tome
ko: 상투메

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Saratov
ko: 사라토프

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Scoresbysund
ko: 스코레스뷔순드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Simferopol
ko: 심페로폴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sitka
ko: 싯카

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: South Georgia
ko: 사우스조지아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Srednekolymsk
ko: 스레드네콜림스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Barthelemy
ko: 생바르텔레뮈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Johns
ko: 세인트존스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Kitts
ko: 세인트키츠

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Thomas
ko: 세인트토머스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Vincent
ko: 세인트빈센트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Stanley
ko: 스탠리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Swift Current
ko: 스위프트 커런트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Syowa
ko: 쇼와

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tahiti
ko: 타히티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Taipei
ko: 타이베이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tarawa
ko: 타라와

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tell City
ko: 텔시티

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Thimphu
ko: 팀부

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Thule
ko: 툴레

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Thunder Bay
ko: 선더베이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tijuana
ko: 티후아나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tirane
ko: 티라나

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tomsk
ko: 톰스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tongatapu
ko: 통가타푸

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tortola
ko: 토르톨라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Troll
ko: 트롤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tucuman
ko: 투쿠만

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 울란바토르

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ulyanovsk
ko: 울리야놉스크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Urumqi
ko: 우루무치

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ushuaia
ko: 우수아이아

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ust-Nera
ko: 우스티네라

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Uzhhorod
ko: 우주호로드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vaduz
ko: 파두츠

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vevay
ko: 베베이

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vientiane
ko: 비엔티안

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vilnius
ko: 빌뉴스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vincennes
ko: 빈센

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vladivostok
ko: 블라디보스토크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Volgograd
ko: 볼고그라드

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vostok
ko: 보스토크 기지

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Wake
ko: 웨이크 섬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Wallis
ko: 월리스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Whitehorse
ko: 화이트호스

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Winamac
ko: 위너맥

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Winnipeg
ko: 위니펙

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yakutat
ko: 야쿠타트

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yangon
ko: 양곤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로나이프

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Zaporizhzhia
ko: 자포리자

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Zurich
ko: 취리히

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: America
ko: 아메리카

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Asia
ko: 아시아

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Europe
ko: 유럽

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Indian
ko: 인도양

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Pacific
ko: 태평양
