plasma-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: On-Screen Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Type anything here…
ko: 여기에 아무것이나 입력하십시오...

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Whether to emit a sound on keypress.
ko: 키를 누를 때 소리 재생 여부입니다.

en: Vibration
ko: 진동

en: Whether to vibrate on keypress.
ko: 키를 누를 때 진동할지 여부입니다.

en: Check spelling of entered text
ko: 입력한 문자열의 맞춤법 검사

en: Capitalize the first letter of each sentence
ko: 문장 첫 글자를 대문자로 변환

en: Complete current word with first suggestion when hitting space
ko: Space 키를 누를 때 현재 단어를 첫 제안으로 자동 완성

en: Suggest potential words in word ribbon
ko: 단어 막대에 단어 제안 표시

en: Insert a full-stop when space is pressed twice
ko: Space 키를 누 번 눌렀을 때 마침표 삽입

en: Configure Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드
