kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Cellular Networks
zh_CN: 移动网络

en: Error resetting the modem: %1
zh_CN: 重置调制解调器时出错：%1

en: Error updating connection settings for %1: %2.
zh_CN: 更新 %1的连接设置时出错：%2。

en: Error activating connection: %1
zh_CN: 激活连接时出错：%1

en: Error adding connection: %1
zh_CN: 添加连接时出错：%1

en: Error removing connection: %1
zh_CN: 移除连接时出错：%1

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 未管理

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: ConfiguringHardware
zh_CN: 配置硬件

en: NeedAuth
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: ConfiguringIp
zh_CN: 正在配置 IP

en: CheckingIp
zh_CN: 正在检查 IP

en: WaitingForSecondaries
zh_CN: 正在等待次级

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Deactivating
zh_CN: 正在断开

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Low-power mode
zh_CN: 低功率模式

en: Full power mode
zh_CN: 全功率模式

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabling
zh_CN: 正在禁用

en: Enabling
zh_CN: 正在启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Searching for network provider
zh_CN: 正在搜索网络提供商

en: Registered with network provider
zh_CN: 已注册到网络提供商

en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: No error.
zh_CN: 无错误。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: SIM is required but missing.
zh_CN: SIM 卡是必需的，但缺失。

en: SIM is available but unusable.
zh_CN: SIM 卡存在，但不可用。

en: Not registered, not searching for new operator to register.
zh_CN: 未注册，未在搜索新的运营商进行注册。

en: Registered on home network.
zh_CN: 已注册到家庭网络。

en: Not registered, searching for new operator to register with.
zh_CN: 未注册，正在搜索新的运营商进行注册。

en: Registration denied.
zh_CN: 注册被拒绝。

en: Unknown registration status.
zh_CN: 未知注册状态。

en: Registered on a roaming network.
zh_CN: 已注册到漫游网络。

en: Registered for "SMS only", on home network.
zh_CN: 已作为“仅短信”模式注册到家庭网络。

en: Registered for "SMS only", roaming network.
zh_CN: 已作为“仅短信”模式注册到漫游网络。

en: Emergency services only.
zh_CN: 只提供紧急服务。

en: Registered for "CSFB not preferred", home network.
zh_CN: 已作为“CSFB 非首选”模式注册到家庭网络。

en: Registered for "CSFB not preferred", roaming network.
zh_CN: 已作为“CSFB 非首选”模式注册到漫游网络。

en: Attached for access to Restricted Local Operator Services.
zh_CN: 已附加以访问受限的本地运营商服务。

en: Scanning networks failed: %1
zh_CN: 扫描网络失败：%1

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: GuessYes
zh_CN: 可能是

en: GuessNo
zh_CN: 可能否

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Available Networks
zh_CN: 可用网络

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Current operator: %1
zh_CN: 当前运营商：%1

en: Scan For Networks
zh_CN: 扫描网络

en: Edit APN
zh_CN: 编辑 APN

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Network type
zh_CN: 网络类型

en: Only 4G
zh_CN: 仅 4G

en: Only 3G
zh_CN: 仅 3G

en: Only 2G
zh_CN: 仅 2G

en: Modem not available
zh_CN: 调制解调器不可用

en: Mobile data
zh_CN: 移动数据

en: No SIM is inserted.
zh_CN: 尚未插入 SIM 卡。

en: Mobile data is not available with this modem.
zh_CN: 此调制解调器无法使用移动数据。

en: An APN needs to be configured to have mobile data.
zh_CN: 为了使用移动数据，您需要配置 APN。

en: Whether mobile data is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用移动数据。

en: Data Usage
zh_CN: 流量使用情况

en: View data usage.
zh_CN: 查看流量使用情况。

en: SIMs
zh_CN: SIM 卡

en: SIM %1
zh_CN: SIM 卡 %1

en: View SIM %1 details.
zh_CN: 查看 SIM 卡 %1 详情。

en: Modem %1
zh_CN: 调制解调器 %1

en: Modem Control
zh_CN: 调制解调器控制

en: Modem Restart
zh_CN: 调制解调器重启

en: Force Modem Restart
zh_CN: 强制调制解调器重启

en: Modem Details
zh_CN: 调制解调器详情

en: Access Technologies
zh_CN: 接入技术

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Owned Numbers:
zh_CN: 自有编号：

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Signal Quality
zh_CN: 信号质量

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Failure Reason
zh_CN: 失败原因

en: Registration State
zh_CN: 注册状态

en: Roaming
zh_CN: 数据漫游

en: Firmware Version
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Interface Name
zh_CN: 接口名称

en: Metered
zh_CN: 按流量计费

en: Active NetworkManager Connection
zh_CN: 活跃网络管理器连接

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Drivers:
zh_CN: 驱动程序：

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Power State
zh_CN: 功率状态

en: SIM Path
zh_CN: SIM 卡路径

en: APNs
zh_CN: APN

en: No APNs configured
zh_CN: 未配置 APN

en: Add Connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Add APN
zh_CN: 添加 APN

en: Autodetect APN
zh_CN: 自动检测 APN

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: SIM Lock
zh_CN: SIM 卡锁定

en: SIM is locked
zh_CN: SIM 卡已锁定

en: In order to use this SIM, you must first unlock it.
zh_CN: 要使用此 SIM 卡，您必须先解锁它。

en: SIM is not locked
zh_CN: SIM 卡未锁定

en: You can lock your SIM to require a set PIN code for phone calls and mobile data.
zh_CN: 您可以锁定您的 SIM 卡，在使用手机通话和移动数据时要求输入 PIN 码。

en: Lock SIM
zh_CN: 锁定 SIM 卡

en: Disable SIM Lock
zh_CN: 禁用 SIM 卡

en: Disable the SIM lock feature and remove the passcode on the SIM.
zh_CN: 禁用 SIM 卡锁定功能并移除SIM卡上的密码。

en: Change PIN
zh_CN: 更改PIN 码

en: Change the passcode set on the SIM.
zh_CN: 更改 SIM 卡上设置的密码。

en: Unlock SIM
zh_CN: 解锁 SIM 卡

en: Attempts left: %1
zh_CN: 剩余可尝试次数：%1

en: Enter PIN
zh_CN: 输入 PIN 码

en: Change SIM PIN
zh_CN: 更改 SIM 卡 PIN 码

en: PINs don't match!
zh_CN: PIN 码不匹配。

en: PINs must be between 4 and 8 digits!
zh_CN: PIN 码必须介于 4 到 8 位数字之间 。

en: Current PIN
zh_CN: 当前 PIN 码

en: New PIN
zh_CN: 新 PIN 码

en: Confirm PIN
zh_CN: 确认 PIN 码

en: Remove SIM PIN
zh_CN: 移除 SIM 卡 PIN 码

en: Add SIM PIN
zh_CN: 添加 SIM 卡 PIN 码

en: Data Roaming
zh_CN: 数据漫游

en: Allow your device to use networks other than your carrier.
zh_CN: 允许您的设备使用本卡运营商以外的网络。

en: Modify APNs
zh_CN: 修改 APN

en: Configure access point names for your carrier.
zh_CN: 配置运营商的接入点名。

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Select a network operator.
zh_CN: 选择网络运营商。

en: Modify SIM lock settings.
zh_CN: 修改 SIM 卡锁定设置。

en: View the details of the modem this SIM is connected to.
zh_CN: 查看此 SIM 卡连接的调制解调器的详细信息。

en: SIM Details
zh_CN: SIM 卡详情

en: Operator Code (modem)
zh_CN: 运营商代码 (调制解调器)

en: Operator Name (modem)
zh_CN: 运营商名称(调制解调器)

en: Operator Code (provided by SIM)
zh_CN: 运营商代码 (由 SIM 卡提供)

en: Operator Name (provided by SIM)
zh_CN: 运营商名称 (由SIM卡提供)

en: SIM ID
zh_CN: SIM 卡 ID

en: Emergency Numbers
zh_CN: 紧急电话号码

en: Lock reason unknown.
zh_CN: 锁定原因未知。

en: Modem is unlocked.
zh_CN: 调制解调器已解锁。

en: SIM requires the PIN code.
zh_CN: SIM 卡需要 PIN 码。

en: SIM requires the PIN2 code.
zh_CN: SIM 卡需要 PIN2 码。

en: SIM requires the PUK code.
zh_CN: SIM 卡需要 PUK 码。

en: SIM requires the PUK2 code.
zh_CN: SIM 卡需要 PUK2 码。

en: Modem requires the service provider PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要服务提供商 PIN 码。

en: Modem requires the service provider PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要服务提供商 PUK 码。

en: Modem requires the network PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络 PIN 码。

en: Modem requires the network PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络 PUK 码。

en: Modem requires the PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要 PIN 码。

en: Modem requires the corporate PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要企业 PIN 码。

en: Modem requires the corporate PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要企业 PUK 码。

en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要 PH-FSIM PIN 码。

en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要 PH-FSIM PUK 码。

en: Modem requires the network subset PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络子集 PIN 码。

en: Modem requires the network subset PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络子集 PUK 码。

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Error toggling SIM lock: %1
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁 SIM 卡时出错：%1

en: Error changing the PIN: %1
zh_CN: 更改 PIN 码时出错：%1

en: Error sending the PIN: %1
zh_CN: 发送 PIN 码时出错：%1

en: Error sending the PUK: %1
zh_CN: 发送 PUK 码时出错：%1
