kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: On-Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Type anything here…
zh_CN: 请在此随意输入一些内容…

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Whether to emit a sound on keypress.
zh_CN: 是否在按键时发出按键音。

en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

en: Whether to vibrate on keypress.
zh_CN: 是否在按键时震动。

en: Check spelling of entered text
zh_CN: 检查输入文本的拼写

en: Capitalize the first letter of each sentence
zh_CN: 句首字母大写

en: Complete current word with first suggestion when hitting space
zh_CN: 点击空格键使用第一个建议完成当前单词

en: Suggest potential words in word ribbon
zh_CN: 在候选中建议可能的词语

en: Insert a full-stop when space is pressed twice
zh_CN: 两次点击空格键插入句号

en: Configure Languages
zh_CN: 配置语言

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘
