plasma-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Timezone
zh_TW: 挑選時區

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Pick Time
zh_TW: 挑選時間

en: Pick Date
zh_TW: 挑選日期

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

en: Unable to change NTP settings
zh_TW: 無法變更 NTP 設定

en: Unable to set current time
zh_TW: 無法設定目前時間

en: Unable to set timezone
zh_TW: 無法設定時區
