plasma-systemmonitor - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Disk
ko: 디스크

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Processes: %1
ko: 프로세스: %1개

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Select an application to see its details
ko: 자세한 정보를 보려면 앱을 선택하십시오

[ctx: Warning message shown on runtime error]
en: Applications view is unsupported on your system
ko: 현재 시스템에서 앱 보기를 지원하지 않음

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show details panel
ko: 자세한 정보 패널 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm when quitting applications
ko: 앱을 끝낼 때 확인

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit Application
ko: 앱 끝내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Details Sidebar
ko: 자세한 정보 사이드바 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure columns…
ko: 열 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set priority…
ko: 우선 순위 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Send Signal
ko: 시그널 보내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Suspend (STOP)
ko: 일시 정지(STOP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Continue (CONT)
ko: 계속(CONT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Hangup (HUP)
ko: 종료(HUP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Interrupt (INT)
ko: 인터럽트(INT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Terminate (TERM)
ko: 끝내기(TERM)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Kill (KILL)
ko: 죽이기(KILL)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 1 (USR1)
ko: 사용자 1(USR1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 2 (USR2)
ko: 사용자 2(USR2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Quit Application | Quit %1 Applications
ko[0]: 앱 %1개 끝내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quit Application | Quit %1 Applications
ko[0]: 앱 %1개 끝내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit Application | Quit Applications
ko[0]: 앱 끝내기

en: Are you sure you want to quit this application?
    Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to quit these %1 applications?
    Any unsaved work may be lost.
ko[0]: 이 앱 %1개를 종료하시겠습니까?
    저장하지 않은 작업은 손실됩니다.

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 Process | %1 Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 %1개
