plasma-systemmonitor - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm ending processes.
ko: 프로세스 종료를 확인합니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: By default show:
ko: 기본값으로 표시:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Own Processes
ko: 소유하고 있는 프로세스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: User Processes
ko: 사용자 프로세스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: System Processes
ko: 시스템 프로세스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Processes
ko: 모든 프로세스

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
ko: 찾기

[ctx: @action]
en: End Process
ko: 프로세스 끝내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Display as List
ko: 목록으로 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Display as Tree
ko: 트리로 표시

[ctx: @action %1 is view type]
en: Show: %1
ko: 표시: %1

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Own Processes
ko: 소유하고 있는 프로세스

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: User Processes
ko: 사용자 프로세스

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: System Processes
ko: 시스템 프로세스

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: All Processes
ko: 모든 프로세스

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure columns…
ko: 열 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Send Signal
ko: 시그널 보내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Suspend (STOP)
ko: 일시 정지(STOP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Continue (CONT)
ko: 계속(CONT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Hangup (HUP)
ko: 종료(HUP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Interrupt (INT)
ko: 인터럽트(INT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Terminate (TERM)
ko: 끝내기(TERM)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Kill (KILL)
ko: 죽이기(KILL)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 1 (USR1)
ko: 사용자 1(USR1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 2 (USR2)
ko: 사용자 2(USR2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 %1개 끝내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Columns…
ko: 열 설정...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 %1개 끝내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: End Process | End Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 끝내기

en: Are you sure you want to end this process?
    Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to end these %1 processes?
    Any unsaved work may be lost.
ko[0]: 선택한 프로세스 %1개를 끝내시겠습니까?
    저장하지 않은 작업은 손실됩니다.

[ctx: @item:intable %1 is process id, %2 is user name]
en: Process ID %1, owned by %2
ko: 프로세스 ID %1, 소유자: %2
