plasma-systemmonitor - en to ko translation catalogue (120 entries)

[ctx: @menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Add New Page…
ko: 새 페이지 추가…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Import Page…
ko: 페이지 가져오기…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Export Current Page…
ko: 현재 페이지 내보내기…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Get New Pages…
ko: 새 페이지 가져오기…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Expand Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 펼치기

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기

[ctx: @menu]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Edit or Remove pages…
ko: 페이지 편집 및 삭제…

[ctx: @menu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Report Bug…
ko: 버그 보고…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: About System Monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터 정보

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터

en: An application for monitoring system resources
ko: 시스템 자원을 관찰하는 앱

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Design
ko: 디자인

en: Design and Quality Assurance
ko: 디자인과 품질 검증

[ctx: @action]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Add New Page…
ko: 새 페이지 추가...

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit or Remove pages…
ko: 페이지 편집 및 삭제...

[ctx: @action]
en: Export Current Page…
ko: 현재 페이지 내보내기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import Page…
ko: 페이지 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Get New Pages…
ko: 새 페이지 가져오기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Expand Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 펼치기

[ctx: @action]
en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug…
ko: 버그 보고...

[ctx: @action]
en: About System Monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터 정보

[ctx: @action]
en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Edit Pages
ko: 페이지 편집

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the page that is being exported]
en: Export %1
ko: %1 내보내기

[ctx: Name filter in file dialog]
en: System Monitor page (*.page)
ko: 시스템 모니터 페이지 (*.page)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: System Monitor has fallen back to software rendering because hardware acceleration is not available, and visual glitches may appear. Please check your graphics drivers.
ko: 하드웨어 가속을 사용할 수 없어서 시스템 모니터가 소프트웨어 렌더링으로 전환되었습니다. 시각적 오류가 표시될 수도 있습니다. 그래픽 드라이버를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Section
ko: 섹션 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Separator
ko: 구분선 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Background
ko: 배경 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Background Margins
ko: 배경 여백 삭제

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Page…
ko: 페이지 설정...

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Row
ko: 열 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Title
ko: 제목 추가

[ctx: @title:window %1 is page title]
en: Configure Page "%1"
ko: 페이지 "%1" 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:window %1 is face name]
en: Configure %1
ko: %1 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Preset…
ko: 사전 설정 불러오기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Get New Presets…
ko: 새 사전 설정 가져오기…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Settings as Preset
ko: 사전 설정으로 설정 저장

[ctx: @info:status %1 is preset name]
en: Saved settings as preset %1.
ko: 사전 설정 %1(으)로 설정을 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Chart as Desktop Widget
ko: 데스크톱 위젯으로 차트 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Get New Display Styles…
ko: 새 표시 스타일 가져오기...

[ctx: @info:status %1 is preset name]
en: Loaded preset %1.
ko: 사전 설정 %1을(를) 불러왔습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Title
ko: 제목 표시

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Display Style
ko: 표시 스타일

[ctx: @label]
en: Minimum time between updates:
ko: 업데이트 최소 시간 간격:

en: No Limit
ko: 무제한

note: i18ndp doesn't handle floats :(
en: 1 second
ko: 1초

en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Chart
ko: 차트 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Preset
ko: 사전 설정 불러오기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: @title]
en: Replace Missing Sensors
ko: 빠진 센서 바꾸기

[ctx: @action]
en: Move
ko: 이동

en: This page is missing some sensors and will not display correctly.
ko: 이 페이지에 일부 센서가 빠져 있으므로 올바르게 표시되지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fix…
ko: 고치기…

en: A new version of this page was installed, but you made changes to this page. The changes have been copied to %1 (Old Version).
ko: 이 페이지의 새로운 버전이 설치되었으나, 현재 페이지에 변경 사항이 있습니다. 해당 변경 사항이 %1(이전 버전)에 복사되었습니다.

en: A new version of this page was installed, but you made changes to this page. Would you like to keep your changes or discard your changes and use the new version of the page?
ko: 이 페이지의 새로운 버전이 설치되었으나, 현재 페이지에 변경 사항이 있습니다. 변경 사항을 유지하시겠습니까, 아니면 변경 사항을 취소하고 페이지의 새 버전을 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep Changes
ko: 변경 사항 유지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Page Margins:
ko: 페이지 여백:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Use Actions From:
ko: 다음의 동작 사용:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Load this page:
ko: 이 페이지 불러오기:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: When needed
ko: 필요할 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: During application startup
ko: 앱을 시작할 때

en: New Title
ko: 새 제목

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Page
ko: 페이지 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Page
ko: 페이지 숨기기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not reset the page
ko: 페이지 초기화하지 않기

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: The page will be reset to its default state
ko: 페이지 크기를 기본값으로 초기화합니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset the page to its default state
ko: 페이지 크기를 기본값으로 초기화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not remove this page
ko: 이 페이지를 삭제하지 않음

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: The page will be removed
ko: 페이지를 삭제할 것입니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this page
ko: 이 페이지 삭제

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Start with:
ko: 다음으로 시작:

en: Last Visited Page
ko: 마지막으로 방문한 페이지

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Column
ko: 열 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Balanced
ko: 균형 조정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Try and use the same height across different rows.
ko: 행별 높이를 균등하게 맞춥니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

[ctx: @info:tooltop]
en: Use the minimum amount of height needed to display contents correctly.
ko: 내용을 표시할 수 있는 최소한의 높이를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Try to use as much height as possible.
ko: 최대한의 높이를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Half Page Height
ko: 페이지 높이의 절반

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use half the height of the page.
ko: 페이지 높이의 절반을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Configure Columns
ko: 항목 설정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text Only
ko: 텍스트만

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Line Chart
ko: 꺾은선형 차트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text Only (Scaled to 100%)
ko: 텍스트만(100%로 크기 조절)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Line Chart (Scaled to 100%)
ko: 꺾은선형 차트(100%로 크기 조절)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Kill a Window…
ko: 창 강제 종료...

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is application name]
en: Launch %1
ko: %1 실행
