kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm ending processes.
zh_CN: 确认结束进程。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: By default show:
zh_CN: 默认显示：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Own Processes
zh_CN: 自有进程

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: User Processes
zh_CN: 用户进程

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: System Processes
zh_CN: 系统进程

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Processes
zh_CN: 所有进程

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @action]
en: End Process
zh_CN: 结束进程

[ctx: @action]
en: Display as List
zh_CN: 列表显示

[ctx: @action]
en: Display as Tree
zh_CN: 树形显示

[ctx: @action %1 is view type]
en: Show: %1
zh_CN: 显示： %1

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Own Processes
zh_CN: 自有进程

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: User Processes
zh_CN: 用户进程

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: System Processes
zh_CN: 系统进程

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: All Processes
zh_CN: 所有进程

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure columns…
zh_CN: 配置列…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Send Signal
zh_CN: 发送信号

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Suspend (STOP)
zh_CN: 待机 (STOP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Continue (CONT)
zh_CN: 继续 (CONT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Hangup (HUP)
zh_CN: 挂起 (HUP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Interrupt (INT)
zh_CN: 中断 (INT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_CN: 结束 (TERM)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Kill (KILL)
zh_CN: 强制终止 (KILL)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 1 (USR1)
zh_CN: 用户 1 (USR1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 2 (USR2)
zh_CN: 用户 2 (USR2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束 %1 个进程

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Columns…
zh_CN: 配置列…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束 %1 个进程

[ctx: @action:button]
en: End Process | End Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束进程

en: Are you sure you want to end this process?
    Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to end these %1 processes?
    Any unsaved work may be lost.
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要结束这 %1 个进程吗？尚未保存的工作进度可能会丢失。

[ctx: @item:intable %1 is process id, %2 is user name]
en: Process ID %1, owned by %2
zh_CN: 进程 ID %1 ，所有者为 %2
