kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

[ctx: @menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Add New Page…
zh_CN: 新增页面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Import Page…
zh_CN: 导入页面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Export Current Page…
zh_CN: 导出当前页面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Get New Pages…
zh_CN: 获取新页面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: @menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Expand Sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧栏

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧栏

[ctx: @menu]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Edit or Remove pages…
zh_CN: 编辑或移除页面…

[ctx: @menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Report Bug…
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: About System Monitor
zh_CN: 关于系统监视器

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: An application for monitoring system resources
zh_CN: 系统资源监控程序

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design and Quality Assurance
zh_CN: 设计与质量保障

[ctx: @action]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit or Remove pages…
zh_CN: 编辑或移除页面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Export Current Page…
zh_CN: 导出当前页面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Import Page…
zh_CN: 导入页面…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Get New Pages…
zh_CN: 获取新页面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Expand Sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug…
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷…

[ctx: @action]
en: About System Monitor
zh_CN: 关于系统监视器

[ctx: @action]
en: Add New Page…
zh_CN: 新增页面…

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Add New Page
zh_CN: 新增页面

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Edit Pages
zh_CN: 编辑页面

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the page that is being exported]
en: Export %1
zh_CN: 导出 %1

[ctx: Name filter in file dialog]
en: System Monitor page (*.page)
zh_CN: 系统监视器页面 (*.page)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Page
zh_CN: 导入页面

en: System Monitor has fallen back to software rendering because hardware acceleration is not available, and visual glitches may appear. Please check your graphics drivers.
zh_CN: 系统监视器已回退到软件渲染，因为硬件加速不可用。这可能造成视觉瑕疵。请检查本机的图形驱动程序。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Section
zh_CN: 新增节段

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Separator
zh_CN: 新增分隔线

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Background
zh_CN: 显示背景色

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Background Margins
zh_CN: 移除背景边缘

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Page…
zh_CN: 配置页面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Row
zh_CN: 新增一行

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Title
zh_CN: 新增一列

[ctx: @title:window %1 is page title]
en: Configure Page "%1"
zh_CN: 配置页面“%1”

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action]
en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @title:window %1 is face name]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Preset…
zh_CN: 加载预设…

[ctx: @action]
en: Get new presets…
zh_CN: 获取新预设…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Settings as Preset
zh_CN: 保存设置为预设

[ctx: @info:status %1 is preset name]
en: Saved settings as preset %1.
zh_CN: 保存设置为预设 %1。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Chart as Desktop Widget
zh_CN: 添加此图表为桌面挂件

[ctx: @action]
en: Get new display styles…
zh_CN: 获取新显示风格…

[ctx: @info:status %1 is preset name]
en: Loaded preset %1.
zh_CN: 已加载预设 %1。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Display Style
zh_CN: 显示风格

[ctx: @label]
en: Minimum time between updates:
zh_CN: 更新最小间隔：

en: No Limit
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18ndp doesn't handle floats :(
en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Chart
zh_CN: 无图表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 加载预设

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @title]
en: Replace Missing Sensors
zh_CN: 替换缺少的传感器

[ctx: @action]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: This page is missing some sensors and will not display correctly.
zh_CN: 此页面缺少了部分传感器，它将无法正常显示。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fix…
zh_CN: 修复…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: New Page
zh_CN: 新页面

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Page Margins:
zh_CN: 页边距

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Use Actions From:
zh_CN: 所用操作来自：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Load this page:
zh_CN: 页面加载时机：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: When needed
zh_CN: 按需加载

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: During application startup
zh_CN: 应用程序启动时加载

en: New Title
zh_CN: 新标题

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Page
zh_CN: 显示页面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Page
zh_CN: 隐藏页面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not reset the page
zh_CN: 不重置页面

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: The page will be reset to its default state
zh_CN: 页面将重置为默认状态

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset the page to its default state
zh_CN: 重置页面为默认状态

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not remove this page
zh_CN: 不移除此页面

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: The page will be removed
zh_CN: 此页面将被移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this page
zh_CN: 移除此页面

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Start with:
zh_CN: 开始于：

en: Last Visited Page
zh_CN: 最后访问页面

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Column
zh_CN: 新增一列

[ctx: @action]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Try and use the same height across different rows.
zh_CN: 尝试在每行使用相同的高度。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

[ctx: @info:tooltop]
en: Use the minimum amount of height needed to display contents correctly.
zh_CN: 使用能正常显示内容的最小高度。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Try to use as much height as possible.
zh_CN: 尝试使用尽可能大的高度。

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Configure Columns
zh_CN: 配置列

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Line Chart
zh_CN: 折线图

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text Only (Scaled to 100%)
zh_CN: 仅文本 (缩放到100%)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Line Chart (Scaled to 100%)
zh_CN: 折线图 (缩放到100%)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Kill a Window…
zh_CN: 强制中止窗口…

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is application name]
en: Launch %1
zh_CN: 启动 %1
