plasma-systemmonitor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Processes: %1
zh_TW: 行程數：%1

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Select an application to see its details
zh_TW: 選取應用程式來檢視其詳細資訊

[ctx: Warning message shown on runtime error]
en: Applications view is unsupported on your system
zh_TW: 應用程式頁面在您的系統上不支援

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show details panel
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊面板

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm when quitting applications
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式前進行確認

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit Application
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Details Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊側邊欄

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure columns…
zh_TW: 設定欄位…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set priority…
zh_TW: 設定優先權…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 傳送訊號

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Suspend (STOP)
zh_TW: 暫停 (STOP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Continue (CONT)
zh_TW: 繼續 (CONT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Hangup (HUP)
zh_TW: 掛起 (HUP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Interrupt (INT)
zh_TW: 中斷 (INT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_TW: 終止 (TERM)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Kill (KILL)
zh_TW: 強制停止 (KILL)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 1 (USR1)
zh_TW: 使用者訊號1 (USR1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 2 (USR2)
zh_TW: 使用者訊號2 (USR2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Quit Application | Quit %1 Applications
zh_TW[0]: 關閉 %1 個應用程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quit Application | Quit %1 Applications
zh_TW[0]: 關閉 %1 個應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to quit this application?
    Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to quit these %1 applications?
    Any unsaved work may be lost.
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要關閉這 %1 個應用程式嗎？
    任何未儲存的變更都可能會丟失。

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 Process | %1 Processes
zh_TW[0]: %1 個行程
