plasma-systemmonitor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm ending processes.
zh_TW: 確認終止行程。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: By default show:
zh_TW: 預設顯示：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Own Processes
zh_TW: 自己的行程

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: User Processes
zh_TW: 使用者行程

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: System Processes
zh_TW: 系統行程

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Processes
zh_TW: 所有行程

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @action]
en: End Process
zh_TW: 結束行程

[ctx: @action]
en: Display as List
zh_TW: 以列表顯示

[ctx: @action]
en: Display as Tree
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示

[ctx: @action %1 is view type]
en: Show: %1
zh_TW: 檢視模式：%1

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Own Processes
zh_TW: 自己的行程

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: User Processes
zh_TW: 使用者行程

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: System Processes
zh_TW: 系統行程

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: All Processes
zh_TW: 所有行程

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure columns…
zh_TW: 設定欄位…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 傳送訊號

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Suspend (STOP)
zh_TW: 暫停 (STOP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Continue (CONT)
zh_TW: 繼續 (CONT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Hangup (HUP)
zh_TW: 掛起 (HUP)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Interrupt (INT)
zh_TW: 中斷 (INT)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_TW: 終止 (TERM)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: Kill (KILL)
zh_TW: 強制停止 (KILL)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 1 (USR1)
zh_TW: 使用者訊號1 (USR1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Send Signal]
en: User 2 (USR2)
zh_TW: 使用者訊號2 (USR2)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
zh_TW[0]: 結束 %1 個行程

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Columns…
zh_TW: 設定欄位…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
zh_TW[0]: 結束 %1 個行程

en: Are you sure you want to end this process?
    Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to end these %1 processes?
    Any unsaved work may be lost.
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要結束這 %1 個行程嗎？
    任何未儲存的變更都可能會丟失。

[ctx: @item:intable %1 is process id, %2 is user name]
en: Process ID %1, owned by %2
zh_TW: 行程 ID %1，由 %2 所擁有
