plasma-systemmonitor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

[ctx: @menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Add New Page…
zh_TW: 新增頁面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Import Page…
zh_TW: 匯入頁面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Export Current Page…
zh_TW: 匯出目前頁面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Get New Pages…
zh_TW: 取得新頁面…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: @menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Expand Sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 收起側邊欄

[ctx: @menu]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Edit or Remove pages…
zh_TW: 編輯或移除頁面…

[ctx: @menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: Report Bug…
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲…

[ctx: @menu-action]
en: About System Monitor
zh_TW: 關於系統監控

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

en: An application for monitoring system resources
zh_TW: 一個監控系統資源的應用程式

en: © 2020 Plasma Development Team
zh_TW: © 2020 Plasma 開發團隊

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Design and Quality Assurance
zh_TW: 設計與品質保證

[ctx: @action]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit or Remove pages…
zh_TW: 編輯或移除頁面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Export Current Page…
zh_TW: 匯出目前頁面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Import Page…
zh_TW: 匯入頁面…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Get New Pages…
zh_TW: 取得新頁面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Expand Sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

[ctx: @action]
en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 收起側邊欄

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug…
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲…

[ctx: @action]
en: About System Monitor
zh_TW: 關於系統監控

[ctx: @action]
en: Add New Page…
zh_TW: 新增頁面…

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Edit Pages
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the page that is being exported]
en: Export %1
zh_TW: 匯出 %1

[ctx: Name filter in file dialog]
en: System Monitor page (*.page)
zh_TW: 系統監控頁面 (*.page)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Page
zh_TW: 匯入頁面

en: System Monitor has fallen back to software rendering because hardware acceleration is not available, and visual glitches may appear. Please check your graphics drivers.
zh_TW: 由於硬體加速無法使用，系統監控已經改用軟體算繪，而可能會出現視覺錯誤。請檢查您的顯示卡驅動程式。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Section
zh_TW: 新增區塊

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Separator
zh_TW: 新增分隔器

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Background
zh_TW: 顯示背景

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Background Margins
zh_TW: 移除背景邊界

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: @action]
en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 丟棄變更

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Page…
zh_TW: 設定頁面…

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Title
zh_TW: 新增標題

[ctx: @title:window %1 is page title]
en: Configure Page "%1"
zh_TW: 設定頁面「%1」

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:window %1 is face name]
en: Configure %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Preset…
zh_TW: 載入預設檔…

[ctx: @action]
en: Get new presets…
zh_TW: 取得新預設檔…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Settings as Preset
zh_TW: 將設定儲存為預設檔

[ctx: @info:status %1 is preset name]
en: Saved settings as preset %1.
zh_TW: 已將設定存為 %1 預設檔。

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Chart as Desktop Widget
zh_TW: 將圖表作為小元件新增至桌面

[ctx: @action]
en: Get new display styles…
zh_TW: 取得新顯示風格…

[ctx: @info:status %1 is preset name]
en: Loaded preset %1.
zh_TW: 已載入 %1 預設檔。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Display Style
zh_TW: 顯示模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Minimum time between updates:
zh_TW: 更新間至少等待：

en: No Limit
zh_TW: 無限制

note: i18ndp doesn't handle floats :(
en: 1 second
zh_TW: 1秒

en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1秒

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Chart
zh_TW: 無圖表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Preset
zh_TW: 載入預設檔

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @title]
en: Replace Missing Sensors
zh_TW: 替換遺失偵測器

[ctx: @action]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: This page is missing some sensors and will not display correctly.
zh_TW: 本頁面遺失一些偵測器，因此顯示上會有錯誤。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fix…
zh_TW: 修正…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不能是空白的。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Page Margins:
zh_TW: 頁面邊界：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Use Actions From:
zh_TW: 動作來源：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Load this page:
zh_TW: 載入此頁面：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: When needed
zh_TW: 有需要的時候

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: During application startup
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動時

en: New Title
zh_TW: 新標題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Page
zh_TW: 顯示頁面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Page
zh_TW: 隱藏頁面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not reset the page
zh_TW: 不要重設這個頁面

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: The page will be reset to its default state
zh_TW: 此頁面將被重設至預設

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset the page to its default state
zh_TW: 將頁面重設至預設值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not remove this page
zh_TW: 不要移除這個頁面

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: The page will be removed
zh_TW: 此頁面將被移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this page
zh_TW: 移除這個頁面

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Start with:
zh_TW: 起始頁面：

en: Last Visited Page
zh_TW: 上次檢視的頁面

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

[ctx: @action]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Try and use the same height across different rows.
zh_TW: 試著讓每一列高度相同。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: @info:tooltop]
en: Use the minimum amount of height needed to display contents correctly.
zh_TW: 在維持內容正常顯示的前提下儘量使用最小的高度。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大化

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Try to use as much height as possible.
zh_TW: 使用最大可能使用的高度。

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Configure Columns
zh_TW: 設定欄位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text Only
zh_TW: 只有文字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Line Chart
zh_TW: 折線圖

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text Only (Scaled to 100%)
zh_TW: 只有文字（縮放至 100%）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Line Chart (Scaled to 100%)
zh_TW: 折線圖（縮放至 100%）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Kill a Window…
zh_TW: 強制停止視窗…

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is application name]
en: Launch %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1
