plasma-thunderbolt - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Thunderbolt Device Management
ko: Thunderbolt 장치 관리

en: System Settings module for managing Thunderbolt devices.
ko: Thunderbolt 장치를 관리하는 시스템 설정 모듈입니다.

en: Enable Thunderbolt devices
ko: Thunderbolt 장치 활성화

en: No Thunderbolt devices connected
ko: 연결된 Thunderbolt 장치 없음

en: Vendor:
ko: 제조사:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Authorized at:
ko: 인증됨:

en: Connected at:
ko: 연결됨:

en: Enrolled at:
ko: 등록됨:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Trusted:
ko: 신뢰함:

en: Authorizing...
ko: 인증 중...

en: Authorize
ko: 인증

en: Failed to enroll device <b>%1</b>: %2
ko: 장치 <b>%1</b>을(를) 등록할 수 없음: %2

en: Trust this Device
ko: 이 장치 신뢰

en: Revoke Trust
ko: 신뢰 취소

en: Error changing device trust: <b>%1</b>: %2
ko: 장치 <b>%1</b>의 신뢰를 변경하는 중 오류 발생: %2

en: Hint: trusted device will be automatically authorized the next time it is connected to the computer.
ko: 힌트: 신뢰하는 장치는 다음 번에 컴퓨터에 연결할 때 자동으로 인증됩니다.

en: Hint: an untrusted device needs to be manually authorized each time it is connected to the computer.
ko: 힌트: 신뢰하지 않는 장치는 컴퓨터에 연결할 때마다 수동으로 인증해야 합니다.

en: This module allows you to manage Thunderbolt devices connected to your computer.
ko: 이 모듈에서는 컴퓨터에 연결된 Thunderbolt 장치를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in BIOS
ko: BIOS에서 Thunderbolt 지원이 비활성화됨

en: Thunderbolt subsystem is not available
ko: Thunderbolt 하위 시스템을 사용할 수 없음

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Authorization Error
ko: 인증 오류

en: Authorizing
ko: 인증 중

en: Reduced Functionality
ko: 기능 제한됨

en: Connected & Authorized
ko: 연결 및 인증됨

en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰함
