plasma-thunderbolt - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: New Thunderbolt Device Detected
ko: 새 Thunderbolt 장치가 감지됨

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device <b>%1</b> was detected. Do you want to authorize it?
ko: 승인되지 않은 Thunderbolt 장치 <b>%1</b>이(가) 감지되었습니다. 승인하시겠습니까?

en: %1 unauthorized Thunderbolt device was detected. Do you want to authorize it? | %1 unauthorized Thunderbolt devices were detected. Do you want to authorize them?
ko[0]: 승인되지 않은 Thunderbolt 장치 %1개가 감지되었습니다. 승인하시겠습니까?

en: Authorize Now
ko: 지금 승인

en: Authorize Permanently
ko: 영원히 승인

en: Thunderbolt Device Authorization Error
ko: Thunderbolt 장치 승인 오류

en: Failed to authorize Thunderbolt device <b>%1</b>: %2
ko: Thunderbolt 장치 <b>%1</b>을(를) 승인할 수 없음: %2
