kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Thunderbolt Device Management
zh_CN: 雷电接口设备管理

en: System Settings module for managing Thunderbolt devices.
zh_CN: 管理雷电接口设备的系统设置模块。

en: Enable Thunderbolt devices
zh_CN: 启用雷电接口设备

en: No Thunderbolt devices connected
zh_CN: 未连接雷电接口设备

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 制造商：

en: UID:
zh_CN: UID：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Authorized at:
zh_CN: 授权到：

en: Connected at:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Enrolled at:
zh_CN: 注册到：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Trusted:
zh_CN: 已信任：

en: Authorizing...
zh_CN: 正在授权...

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Failed to enroll device <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_CN: 注册设备 <b>%1</b> 失败：%2

en: Trust this Device
zh_CN: 信任此设备

en: Revoke Trust
zh_CN: 撤销信任

en: Error changing device trust: <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_CN: 更改设备信任状态时出错：<b>%1</b>：%2

en: Hint: trusted device will be automatically authorized the next time it is connected to the computer.
zh_CN: 提示：已信任的设备在下次连接到本机时将被自动授权。

en: Hint: an untrusted device needs to be manually authorized each time it is connected to the computer.
zh_CN: 提示：未信任设备需要在每次连接到计算机时手动授权。

en: This module allows you to manage Thunderbolt devices connected to your computer.
zh_CN: 此模块用于管理与连接到本机的雷电接口设备。

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in BIOS
zh_CN: 雷电接口支持已经在 BIOS 中禁用

en: Thunderbolt subsystem is not available
zh_CN: 雷电接口子系统不可用

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Authorization Error
zh_CN: 授权错误

en: Authorizing
zh_CN: 正在授权

en: Reduced Functionality
zh_CN: 功能受限

en: Connected & Authorized
zh_CN: 已连接并授权

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 已信任
