kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: New Thunderbolt Device Detected
zh_CN: 检测到新的雷电接口设备

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device <b>%1</b> was detected. Do you want to authorize it?
zh_CN: 检测到未授权的雷电接口设备 <b>%1</b>。您想要对它进行授权吗？

en: %1 unauthorized Thunderbolt device was detected. Do you want to authorize it? | %1 unauthorized Thunderbolt devices were detected. Do you want to authorize them?
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %1 个未经授权的雷电接口设备。您想要对它们进行授权吗？

en: Authorize Now
zh_CN: 临时授权

en: Authorize Permanently
zh_CN: 永久授权

en: Thunderbolt Device Authorization Error
zh_CN: 雷电接口设备授权错误

en: Failed to authorize Thunderbolt device <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_CN: 授权雷电接口设备 <b>%1</b> 失败：%2
