plasma-thunderbolt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: New Thunderbolt Device Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到新 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device <b>%1</b> was detected. Do you want to authorize it?
zh_TW: 偵測到未授權的 Thunderbolt 裝置 <b>%1</b>。是否授權？

en: %1 unauthorized Thunderbolt device was detected. Do you want to authorize it? | %1 unauthorized Thunderbolt devices were detected. Do you want to authorize them?
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %1 個未授權 Thunderbolt 裝置。是否授權？

en: Authorize Now
zh_TW: 立即授權

en: Authorize Permanently
zh_TW: 永久授權

en: Thunderbolt Device Authorization Error
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 裝置授權發生錯誤

en: Failed to authorize Thunderbolt device <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_TW: 無法授權 Thunderbolt 裝置 <b>%1</b>：%2
