plasma-thunderbolt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

en: UID:
zh_TW: UID：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Authorized at:
zh_TW: 授權時間：

en: Connected at:
zh_TW: 連結時間：

en: Enrolled at:
zh_TW: 註冊時間：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Trusted:
zh_TW: 信任：

en: Authorizing…
zh_TW: 授權中…

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Failed to enroll device <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_TW: 無法註冊 <b>%1</b> 裝置：%2

en: Trust this Device
zh_TW: 信任此裝置

en: Revoke Trust
zh_TW: 撤回信任

en: Error changing device trust: <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_TW: 變更裝置信任時發生錯誤：<b>%1</b>：%2

en: Hint: trusted device will be automatically authorized the next time it is connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 提示：已信任裝置將會在其下次連結電腦時自動授權。

en: Hint: an untrusted device needs to be manually authorized each time it is connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 提示：未信任裝置需要在其連結至電腦時手動授權。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用(&E)

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in BIOS
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 支援已在 BIOS 停用

en: Follow your system manufacturer's guide to enable Thunderbolt support
zh_TW: 跟隨您的系統製造商的說明來啟用 Thunderbolt 支援

en: No Thunderbolt devices connected
zh_TW: 沒有連結的 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: Plug in a Thunderbolt device
zh_TW: 插入一個 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: Thunderbolt subsystem is disabled or unavailable
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 子系統已停用或不可使用

en: If the device supports Thunderbolt, try plugging in a Thunderbolt device
zh_TW: 若此裝置支援 Thunderbolt，請試著插入一個 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 未連結

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連結中

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連結

en: Authorization Error
zh_TW: 授權發生錯誤

en: Authorizing
zh_TW: 授權中

en: Reduced Functionality
zh_TW: 限制功能

en: Connected & Authorized
zh_TW: 已連結 & 已授權

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 已信任
