kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (98 entries)

[ctx: @action Action to unmount a vault]
en: Close this Plasma Vault
zh_CN: 关闭此 Plasma 保险库

[ctx: @action Action to mount a vault]
en: Open this Plasma Vault
zh_CN: 打开此 Plasma 保险库

[ctx: formatting the message for a command, as in encfs: not found]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Failed to create directories, check your permissions
zh_CN: 创建目录失败，请检查您的权限

en: Upgrade the vault?
zh_CN: 升级保险库？

en: This vault was created with an older version of cryfs and needs to be upgraded.
    
    Mind that this process is irreversible and the vault will no longer work with older versions of cryfs.
    
    Do you want to perform the upgrade now?
zh_CN: 此保险库是用旧版本的 cryfs 创建的，需要升级。
    
    注意, 此过程是不可逆的，并且存储库将不能再使用旧版本的 cryfs 打开。
    
    是否立即执行升级？

en: The vault needs to be upgraded before it can be opened with this version of cryfs
zh_CN: 保险库需要升级，然后才能用此版本的 cryfs 打开。

en: The mount point directory is not empty, refusing to open the vault
zh_CN: 挂载点目录不是空的，拒绝打开保险库

en: You entered the wrong password
zh_CN: 您输入了错误的密码

en: The installed version of cryfs is too old to open this vault.
zh_CN: 安装的 cryfs 版本太旧, 无法打开此保险库。

en: Unable to perform the operation (error code %1).
zh_CN: 无法执行操作 (错误代码 %1)。

en: The cipher directory is not empty, cannot initialise the vault.
zh_CN: 密码目录不是空的，无法初始化保险库。

en: The password is empty, cannot initialise the vault.
zh_CN: 密码为空，不能初始化保险库。

en: Cannot write gocryptfs.conf inside cipher directory, check your permissions.
zh_CN: 无法在密码目录中写入 gocryptfs.conf 文件，请检查您的权限。

en: Failed to execute
zh_CN: 未能执行

en: Unable to detect the version
zh_CN: 无法检测版本

en: Unable to detect the version, the version string is invalid
zh_CN: 无法检测版本，版本字符串无效

en: Wrong version installed. The required version is %1.%2
zh_CN: 安装了错误的版本。所需的版本是 %1.%2

en: Correct version found
zh_CN: 找到正确的版本

en: Unable to perform the operation
zh_CN: 无法执行该操作

en: This directory already contains encrypted data
zh_CN: 此目录已包含加密的数据

en: You need to select empty directories for the encrypted storage and for the mount point
zh_CN: 您需要为加密存储和挂载点选择空的目录

en: This directory doesn't contain encrypted data
zh_CN: 此目录不包含加密数据

en: You need to select an empty directory for the mount point
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个空的目录作为挂载点。

en: Device is already open
zh_CN: 设备已打开

en: Device is not open
zh_CN: 设备未打开

en: Wrong version installed. The required version is %1.%2.%3
zh_CN: 安装了错误的版本。所需的版本是 %1.%2.%3

en: Unknown device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Configured backend does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 已配置的后端不存在：%1

en: Mount point is not specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载点

en: Cannot create the mount point
zh_CN: 不能创建挂载点

en: Configured backend cannot be instantiated: %1
zh_CN: 配置的后端不能实例化：%1

en: This device is already registered. Cannot recreate it.
zh_CN: 此设备已被注册。不能重新创建它。

en: Unknown error; unable to create the backend.
zh_CN: 未知的错误；无法创建后端。

en: This device is not initialized. Cannot import it.
zh_CN: 设备未初始化。无法导入。

en: Cannot open an unknown vault.
zh_CN: 不能打开未知的保险库。

en: The vault is unknown; cannot close it.
zh_CN: 未知保险库；无法关闭。

en: Unable to close the vault because an application is using it
zh_CN: 无法关闭保险库，有应用程序正在使用它

en: Unable to close the vault because it is being used by %1
zh_CN: 无法关闭保险库，它在被 %1 使用

en: Failed to fetch the list of applications using this vault
zh_CN: 未能获取使用此保险库的应用程序列表

en: Cannot delete the vault; there are other vaults with overlapping paths.
zh_CN: 无法删除该保险库；存在其他使用重叠路径的保险库。

en: The vault is unknown; cannot dismantle it.
zh_CN: 未知保险库；无法销毁它。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vault
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此保险库吗

en: This operation will irreversibly delete the following:
    %1
    %2
zh_CN: 此操作将不可撤销地删除以下内容：
    %1
    %2

en: Delete operation cancelled
zh_CN: 删除操作已取消

en: Error deleting vault
zh_CN: 删除保险库出错

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If you limit this vault only to certain activities, it will be shown in the applet only when you are in those activities. Furthermore, when you switch to an activity it should not be available in, it will automatically be closed.
zh_CN: 如果您限制只在某些活动中使用此保险库，它将只在进行那些活动时才会在小程序中显示。此外，当您切换到它不可用的活动时，它会自动关闭。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkLimitActivities)
en: Limit to the selected activities:
zh_CN: 限制为选定的活动：

en: The specified backend is not available
zh_CN: 指定后端不可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVaultName)
en: Vaul&t name:
zh_CN: 保险库名称(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pickBackendButton)
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelEncryptionSystem)
en: Choose the encryption system you want to use for this vault:
zh_CN: 选择您想要为此保险库使用的加密系统：

en: Use the default cipher
zh_CN: 默认加密方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelCypher)
en: Choose the used cipher:
zh_CN: 选择使用的加密方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDevice)
en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: The specified path does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的路径不存在

en: The specified directory is not empty
zh_CN: 指定的目录非空

en: The specified directory is empty
zh_CN: 指定的目录为空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDevice)
en: Encrypted data location
zh_CN: 加密数据位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMountPoint)
en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

[ctx: %1 is the name of the Plasma Vault to open]
en: Open '%1' Plasma Vault
zh_CN: 打开“%1” Plasma 保险库

en: Details…
zh_CN: 详情…

en: Command output:
    %1
    
    Error output: %2
zh_CN: 命令输出：
    %1
    
    错误输出：%2

en: Error details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Failed to open: %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please enter the password to open this vault:
zh_CN: 请输入密码以打开此保险库：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pwdLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkShouldBeHidden)
en: Do not show this notice again
zh_CN: 不再显示此提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkShouldBeOffline)
en: Go offline while this vault is open (switch off networking and bluetooth)
zh_CN: 打开此保险库时脱机 (关闭网络和蓝牙)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Mind that there is no way to recover a forgotten password. If you forget the password, your data is as good as gone.
zh_CN: 请注意忘记的密码将无法恢复。如果您忘记了密码，您的数据也就一并遗失了。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VaultConfigurationDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VaultImportingWizard) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VaultCreationWizard)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The vault configuration can only be changed while it is closed.
zh_CN: 只能在保险库关闭的时候更改它的配置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCloseVault)
en: Close the vault
zh_CN: 关闭保险库

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 According to a security audit by Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security),
                                 the current implementation of Encfs is vulnerable or potentially vulnerable
                                 to multiple types of attacks.
                                 For example, an attacker with read/write access
                                 to encrypted data might lower the decryption complexity
                                 for subsequently encrypted data without this being noticed by a legitimate user,
                                 or might use timing analysis to deduce information.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 This means that you should not synchronize
                                 the encrypted data to a cloud storage service,
                                 or use it in other circumstances where the attacker
                                 can frequently access the encrypted data.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 See <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a> for more information.
zh_CN: <b>安全注意：</b>
                                 根据 Taylor Hornby (来自 Defuse Security) 的安全审计，当前 Encfs
                                 的实现是易受攻击或潜在易受攻击的。比如，具有读写访问加密数据
                                 权限的攻击者可以随后附加加密数据，而不被正常用户察觉，从而降
                                 低解密复杂度，或者使用时间分析来推断信息。
                                 <br /><br />
                                 这意味着您不应当将加密的数据同步到云存储服务，或者用在任何攻
                                 击者可频繁访问加密数据的情况。
                                 <br /><br />
                                 查看 <a href='http://defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a> 获取更多信息。

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 CryFS encrypts your files, so you can safely store them anywhere.
                                 It works well together with cloud services like Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive and others.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 Unlike some other file-system overlay solutions,
                                 it does not expose the directory structure,
                                 the number of files nor the file sizes
                                 through the encrypted data format.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 One important thing to note is that,
                                 while CryFS is considered safe,
                                 there is no independent security audit
                                 which confirms this.
zh_CN: <b>安全提示：</b>
                                 CryFS 加密您的文件，您可以安全地将他们存放在任何位置。
                                 它与 Dropbox，iCloud，OneDrive 和其他与服务能协同工作。
                                 <br /><br />
                                 不像其他文件系统覆盖解决方案，它并不会暴露目录结构，文件
                                 数量，或是文件尺寸于加密数据中。
                                 <br /><br />
                                 需要注意的是，尽管 CryFS 被认为是安全的，但是尚未有独立的
                                 安全审计确认这一点。

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 Gocryptfs encrypts your files, so you can safely store them anywhere.
                                 It works well together with cloud services like Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive and others.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 A threat model for gocryptfs is provided by the author at                              <a href='https://nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model'>nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model</a>.                              <br /><br />
                                 According to a security audit performed in 2017 by Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security),
                                 gocryptfs keeps file contents secret against an adversary that can read and modify the                              ciphertext.                              <br /><br />
                                 See <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm</a> for more information.
zh_CN: <b>安全提示：</b>
                                 Gocryptfs 加密您的文件，让您可以在任何地方进行安全存储。
                                 它和其他云服务可以一起正常使用，例如 Dropbox、iCloud、OneDrive 和其他服务。
                                 <br /><br />
                                 gocryptfs 作者提供了威胁模型的说明                              <a href='https://nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model'>nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model</a>。                              <br /><br />
                                 根据 2017 年 Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security) 进行的安全审计，
                                 gocryptfs 保证文件内容对可以读写密文的攻击者保密。                              <br /><br />
                                 查看 <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm</a> 获取更多信息。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Vault
zh_CN: 创建新保险库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWarning)
en: This action <b>cannot</b> be undone. This will permanently delete the selected vault!
zh_CN: 此操作<b>无法</b>撤销。这将永久性删除所选的保险库！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConfirm)
en: Please type in the name of the vault to confirm:
zh_CN: 请键入保险库的名称以确认：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDeleteVault)
en: Delete this vault
zh_CN: 删除此保险库

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import an Existing Vault
zh_CN: 导入现有的保险库

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Create a New Vault…
zh_CN: 新建保险库…

en: No Vaults have been set up
zh_CN: 未设置任何保险库

en: Lock Vault
zh_CN: 锁定保险库

en: Unlock and Open
zh_CN: 解锁并打开

en: Show in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Forcefully Lock Vault
zh_CN: 强制锁定保险库

en: Unlock Vault
zh_CN: 解锁保险库

en: Configure Vault…
zh_CN: 配置保险库…
