plasma-vault - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (98 entries)

[ctx: @action Action to unmount a vault]
en: Close this Plasma Vault
zh_TW: 關閉此 Plasma 儲存庫

[ctx: @action Action to mount a vault]
en: Open this Plasma Vault
zh_TW: 開啟此 Plasma 儲存庫

[ctx: formatting the message for a command, as in encfs: not found]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Failed to create directories, check your permissions
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄，請檢查目錄權限

en: Upgrade the vault?
zh_TW: 是否升級儲存庫？

en: This vault was created with an older version of cryfs and needs to be upgraded.
    
    Mind that this process is irreversible and the vault will no longer work with older versions of cryfs.
    
    Do you want to perform the upgrade now?
zh_TW: 此儲存庫使用舊版的 CryFS 建立所以需要升級。
    
    注意，這程序無法復原，且儲存庫將再也無法在舊版 CryFS 使用。
    
    是否馬上升級？

en: The vault needs to be upgraded before it can be opened with this version of cryfs
zh_TW: 需要升級儲存庫才能以此 CryFS 版本開啟

en: The mount point directory is not empty, refusing to open the vault
zh_TW: 掛載點目錄不是空的，拒絕開啟儲存庫

en: You entered the wrong password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼錯誤

en: The installed version of cryfs is too old to open this vault.
zh_TW: 因安裝的 CryFS 版本過舊而無法開啟此儲存庫。

en: Unable to perform the operation (error code %1).
zh_TW: 無法執行此作業（錯誤碼：%1）。

en: The cipher directory is not empty, cannot initialise the vault.
zh_TW: 加密目錄不是空的，無法初始化儲存庫。

en: The password is empty, cannot initialise the vault.
zh_TW: 密碼空白，無法初始化儲存庫。

en: Cannot write gocryptfs.conf inside cipher directory, check your permissions.
zh_TW: 無法將 gocryptfs.conf 寫入加密目錄，請檢查權限。

en: Failed to execute
zh_TW: 無法執行

en: Unable to detect the version
zh_TW: 無法偵測版本

en: Unable to detect the version, the version string is invalid
zh_TW: 無法偵測版本，版本字串無效

en: Wrong version installed. The required version is %1.%2
zh_TW: 安裝了錯誤版本。所需版本為 %1.%2

en: Correct version found
zh_TW: 發現正確版本

en: Unable to perform the operation
zh_TW: 無法執行此作業

en: This directory already contains encrypted data
zh_TW: 此目錄已包含加密過的資料

en: You need to select empty directories for the encrypted storage and for the mount point
zh_TW: 用於儲存加密資料和作為掛載點的目錄必須是空的

en: This directory doesn't contain encrypted data
zh_TW: 此目錄未包含加密後的資料

en: You need to select an empty directory for the mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點需為空目錄

en: Device is already open
zh_TW: 裝置已被開啟

en: Device is not open
zh_TW: 裝置未被開啟

en: Wrong version installed. The required version is %1.%2.%3
zh_TW: 您安裝了錯誤版本。所需版本為 %1.%2.%3

en: Unknown device
zh_TW: 未知裝置

en: Configured backend does not exist: %1
zh_TW: 未發現指定的後端：%1

en: Mount point is not specified
zh_TW: 未指定掛載點

en: Cannot create the mount point
zh_TW: 無法建立掛載點

en: Configured backend cannot be instantiated: %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動指定的後端：%1

en: This device is already registered. Cannot recreate it.
zh_TW: 裝置已被註冊，無法重新建立。

en: Unknown error; unable to create the backend.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤；無法建立後端。

en: This device is not initialized. Cannot import it.
zh_TW: 此裝置未經初始化，無法匯入。

en: Cannot open an unknown vault.
zh_TW: 無法開啟未知儲存庫。

en: The vault is unknown; cannot close it.
zh_TW: 未知儲存庫；無法關閉。

en: Unable to close the vault because an application is using it
zh_TW: 無法關閉儲存庫 ，其他應用程式使用中

en: Unable to close the vault because it is being used by %1
zh_TW: 無法關閉儲存庫 - 因 %1 正在使用該儲存庫

en: Failed to fetch the list of applications using this vault
zh_TW: 無法取得正在使用此儲存庫的應用程式列表

en: Cannot delete the vault; there are other vaults with overlapping paths.
zh_TW: 無法刪除儲存庫；與其他儲存庫交錯

en: The vault is unknown; cannot dismantle it.
zh_TW: 未知儲存庫；無法卸載。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vault
zh_TW: 確定要刪除本儲存庫？

en: This operation will irreversibly delete the following:
    %1
    %2
zh_TW: 此動作將永久刪除：
    %1
    %2

en: Delete operation cancelled
zh_TW: 取消刪除指令

en: Error deleting vault
zh_TW: 刪除儲存庫出錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If you limit this vault only to certain activities, it will be shown in the applet only when you are in those activities. Furthermore, when you switch to an activity it should not be available in, it will automatically be closed.
zh_TW: 若限制此儲存庫於特定活動，則僅當使用者處於該活動中時，儲存庫才會在元件中顯示。此外，當您切換到其他非指定活動時，儲存庫將自動關閉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkLimitActivities)
en: Limit to the selected activities:
zh_TW: 僅允許以下活動存取本儲存庫：

en: The specified backend is not available
zh_TW: 無法使用指定後端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVaultName)
en: Vaul&t name:
zh_TW: 儲存庫名稱(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Backend:
zh_TW: 後端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pickBackendButton)
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelEncryptionSystem)
en: Choose the encryption system you want to use for this vault:
zh_TW: 選擇此儲存庫使用的加密系統：

en: Use the default cipher
zh_TW: 使用預設的加密演算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelCypher)
en: Choose the used cipher:
zh_TW: 選擇使用過的加密演算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDevice)
en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

en: The specified path does not exist
zh_TW: 指定位置不存在

en: The specified directory is not empty
zh_TW: 指定目錄不是空的

en: The specified directory is empty
zh_TW: 指定目錄是空的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDevice)
en: Encrypted data location
zh_TW: 加密資料存放位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMountPoint)
en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

[ctx: %1 is the name of the Plasma Vault to open]
en: Open '%1' Plasma Vault
zh_TW: 開啟 Plasma 儲存庫 %1

en: Details…
zh_TW: 詳細資訊…

en: Command output:
    %1
    
    Error output: %2
zh_TW: 命令輸出：
    %1
    
    錯誤輸出：%2

en: Error details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資訊

en: Failed to open: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please enter the password to open this vault:
zh_TW: 請輸入用來開啟此儲存庫的密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pwdLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkShouldBeHidden)
en: Do not show this notice again
zh_TW: 請勿再次顯示本提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkShouldBeOffline)
en: Go offline while this vault is open (switch off networking and bluetooth)
zh_TW: 在此儲存庫開啟期間斷開連線（關閉網路與藍牙）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Mind that there is no way to recover a forgotten password. If you forget the password, your data is as good as gone.
zh_TW: 注意：您將無法找回遺忘的密碼。若您忘記密碼，則您的資料將完全消失。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VaultConfigurationDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VaultImportingWizard) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VaultCreationWizard)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The vault configuration can only be changed while it is closed.
zh_TW: 儲存庫只能在關閉時變更設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCloseVault)
en: Close the vault
zh_TW: 關閉儲存庫

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 According to a security audit by Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security),
                                 the current implementation of Encfs is vulnerable or potentially vulnerable
                                 to multiple types of attacks.
                                 For example, an attacker with read/write access
                                 to encrypted data might lower the decryption complexity
                                 for subsequently encrypted data without this being noticed by a legitimate user,
                                 or might use timing analysis to deduce information.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 This means that you should not synchronize
                                 the encrypted data to a cloud storage service,
                                 or use it in other circumstances where the attacker
                                 can frequently access the encrypted data.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 See <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a> for more information.
zh_TW: <b>安全性警示：</b>根據 Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security) 的安全性稽核報告指出目前的 Encfs 實作對若干攻擊手法存在安全疑慮或潛在風險。<br />例如：對已加密資料具有讀寫權限的攻擊者有機會降低資料解密的複雜度而不被原合法使用者知道。或者攻擊者也能藉由時間序列分析推敲出有用資訊。<br /><br />而這也表示本加密方法不適合上傳至雲端儲存伺服器， 或用於他人能頻繁存取已加密資料的情境。<br /><br />詳情請參閱以下網址：<a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a>

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 CryFS encrypts your files, so you can safely store them anywhere.
                                 It works well together with cloud services like Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive and others.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 Unlike some other file-system overlay solutions,
                                 it does not expose the directory structure,
                                 the number of files nor the file sizes
                                 through the encrypted data format.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 One important thing to note is that,
                                 while CryFS is considered safe,
                                 there is no independent security audit
                                 which confirms this.
zh_TW: <b>安全性警示：</b>CryFS 能加密檔案，方便使用者安全的將檔案存放至他處。本格式對雲端服務十分友善，如：Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive 等。<br /><br />不像其他覆蓋型檔案系統解決方案，本格式加密後的檔案不會揭露資料夾結構，或是檔案的數量、檔案佔用的容量。<br /><br />然而值得注意的是：雖然 CryFS 應該是安全的，但目前並沒有獨立的安全稽核機構能為其安全性背書。

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 Gocryptfs encrypts your files, so you can safely store them anywhere.
                                 It works well together with cloud services like Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive and others.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 A threat model for gocryptfs is provided by the author at                              <a href='https://nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model'>nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model</a>.                              <br /><br />
                                 According to a security audit performed in 2017 by Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security),
                                 gocryptfs keeps file contents secret against an adversary that can read and modify the                              ciphertext.                              <br /><br />
                                 See <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm</a> for more information.
zh_TW: <b>安全性警示：</b>Gocryptfs 能加密檔案，方便使用者安全的將檔案存放至他處。本格式對雲端服務十分友善，如：Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive 等。<br /><br /><a href='https://nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model'>nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model</a> 指出一個針對 gocryptfs 可行的威脅模型<br /><br />根據 Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security) 於 2017 年出具的安全性稽核報告，gocryptfs 無法抵禦能修改密文同時又能讀取掛載點下任意子資料夾的駭客。<br /><br />詳情請參閱以下網址：<a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Vault
zh_TW: 新增儲存庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWarning)
en: This action <b>cannot</b> be undone. This will permanently delete the selected vault!
zh_TW: 此動作 <b>無法</b> 復原，將永久刪除選取的儲存庫！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConfirm)
en: Please type in the name of the vault to confirm:
zh_TW: 請輸入此儲存庫的名稱以確認：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDeleteVault)
en: Delete this vault
zh_TW: 刪除此儲存庫

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import an Existing Vault
zh_TW: 匯入現有儲存庫

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Create a New Vault…
zh_TW: 新增儲存庫

en: No Vaults have been set up
zh_TW: 未設定儲存庫

en: Lock Vault
zh_TW: 鎖定儲存庫

en: Unlock and Open
zh_TW: 解鎖並開啟

en: Show in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中顯示

en: Forcefully Lock Vault
zh_TW: 強制鎖定儲存庫

en: Unlock Vault
zh_TW: 解鎖儲存庫

en: Configure Vault…
zh_TW: 設定儲存庫…
