plasma-welcome - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: @info]
en: Page %1 of %2 | Page %1 of %2
ko[0]: %2쪽 중 %1쪽

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
ko: 완료(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Share Anonymous Usage Information With KDE
ko: KDE와 익명으로 사용 정보 공유

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Our developers will use this anonymous data to improve KDE software. You can choose how much to share in System Settings, and here too.
ko: 수집한 익명 데이터는 KDE 소프트웨어를 개선하는 데 사용됩니다. 시스템 설정 및 여기에서 공유할 데이터 수준을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Connect Your Online Accounts
ko: 내 온라인 계정 연결

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This will let you access their content in KDE apps. You can set it up in System Settings, and here too.
ko: 온라인 계정과 연결하고 KDE 앱에서 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있습니다. 시스템 설정 및 여기에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE is not a big company; it's an international volunteer community, and its software is made by people like you donating their time and passion. You too can help make things better, whether it's through translation, visual design, and promotion, or programming and bug triaging.<nl/><nl/>By contributing to KDE, you can become part of something special, meet new friends, learn new skills, and make a difference to millions while working with people from around the globe to deliver a stunning free software computing experience.
ko: KDE는 큰 회사가 아닌 국제적인 자원 봉사 커뮤니티에서 관리하며, 여러분과 같은 사람의 시간과 열정을 기부하여 소프트웨어가 만들어집니다. 번역, 시각 디자인, 홍보, 프로그래밍, 버그 분류 등의 작업으로 기여할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>KDE에 기여하는 것으로 특별한 모임의 일부로 참여할 수 있으며, 새로운 사람을 만나고 기술을 익히며, 전 세계의 사람들과 일하면서 수백만이 사용하는 자유 소프트웨어 컴퓨팅 경험에 기여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Contributing!
ko: 기여하세요!

[ctx: @action:button clicking on this takes the user to a web page]
en: Visit %1
ko: %1 방문

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Software
ko: 소프트웨어 관리

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The <application>Discover</application> app helps you find and install applications, games, and tools. You can search or browse by category, look at screenshots, and read reviews to help you find the perfect app.
ko: <application>Discover</application> 앱에서는 앱, 게임, 도구 등을 검색하고 설치할 수 있습니다. 앱을 찾아볼 수 있도록 분류별로 탐색, 스크린샷 보기, 리뷰 읽기를 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch Discover now
ko: Discover 실행

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an app]
en: Show %1 in Discover
ko: Discover에 %1 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Support Your Freedom
ko: 내 자유를 지원하기

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Miraculously, KDE operates on a shoestring budget, relying largely on donations of labor and resources. You can help change that!<nl/><nl/>Financial donations help KDE pay for development sprints, hardware and server resources, and expanded employment. Donations are tax-deductible in Germany.
ko: KDE는 중소규모의 예산으로 운영되며 대부분 자원과 인력의 기부로 운영됩니다. 여러분도 운영에 기여할 수 있습니다!<nl/><nl/>KDE에 금전적으로 기부하면 개발 스프린트, 하드웨어와 서버 자원, 금전적 지원에 사용됩니다. 독일에 거주 중인 경우 세액 공제를 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Make a donation
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Access the Internet
ko: 인터넷에 연결

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can connect to the internet and manage your network connections with the <interface>Networks applet</interface>. To access it, click on the <interface>Networks</interface> icon in your <interface>System Tray</interface>, which lives in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
ko: <interface>네트워크 애플릿</interface>을 사용하여 인터넷에 연결하고 네트워크 연결을 관리할 수 있습니다. 화면 오른쪽 아래 모서리에 있는 <interface>시스템 트레이</interface>에 있는 <interface>네트워크</interface> 아이콘을 클릭하여 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plasma has been updated to version %1
ko: Plasma가 %1 버전으로 업데이트됨

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE contributors have spent the last four months hard at work on this release. We hope you enjoy using Plasma as much as we enjoyed making it!
ko: KDE 기여자 일동은 지난 4개월간 이 릴리즈 작업을 진행했습니다. 만드는 과정만큼 Plasma를 재미있게 즐기시길 바랍니다!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find out what's new in Plasma %1
ko: Plasma %1의 새로운 기능 알아보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Help work on the next release
ko: 다음 릴리스 돕기

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Powerful When Needed
ko: 필요할 때 강력하게

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is an extremely feature-rich environment, designed to super-charge your productivity! Here is just a smattering of the things it can do for you:
ko: Plasma는 생산성을 강화할 수 있는 다양한 강력한 기능이 있습니다! 다음은 주요 기능의 목록입니다.

[ctx: @title:row Short form of the 'Vaults' Plasma feature]
en: Vaults
ko: 비밀 공간

[ctx: @info Caption for Plasma Vaults button]
en: Store sensitive files securely
ko: 민감한 파일을 안전하게 저장하기

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Activities' Plasma feature]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: @info Caption for Activities button. Note that 'Separate' is being used as an imperative verb here, not a noun.]
en: Separate work, school, or home tasks
ko: 업무, 학교, 개인 작업 분리하기

[ctx: @info Caption for KDE Connect button]
en: Connect your phone and your computer
ko: 내 휴대폰과 컴퓨터 연결하기

[ctx: @info Caption for KRunner button]
en: Search for anything
ko: 무엇이든 검색하기

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Overview' KWin effect]
en: Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기

[ctx: @info Caption for Overview button]
en: Your system command center
ko: 시스템 제어 센터

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Get Hot New Stuff
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드

[ctx: @info Caption for Get Hot New Stuff button]
en: Extend the system with add-ons
ko: 시스템을 추가 기능으로 확장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn about more Plasma features
ko: Plasma 기능 더 알아보기

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Plasma Vaults
ko: Plasma 비밀 공간

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma Vaults allows you to create encrypted folders, called <interface>Vaults.</interface> Inside each Vault, you can securely store your passwords, files, pictures, and documents, safe from prying eyes. Vaults can live inside folders that are synced to cloud storage services too, providing extra privacy for that content.<nl/><nl/>To get started, click the arrow on the <interface>System Tray</interface> to show hidden items, and then click the <interface>Vaults</interface> icon.
ko: Plasma 비밀 공간은 암호화된 비밀 폴더(<interface>비밀 공간</interface>)를 생성할 수 있습니다. 각각의 비밀 공간에는 암호 목록, 파일, 사진, 문서 등을 외부의 침입 시도로부터 안전하게 저장할 수 있습니다. 비밀 공간은 클라우드 저장소 서비스와 동기화되는 폴더에도 저장할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>시작하려면 <interface>시스템 트레이</interface>의 화살표를 클릭하여 숨겨진 항목을 표시한 다음 <interface>비밀 공간</interface> 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See More Features
ko: 더 많은 기능 보기

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Activities can be used to separate high-level projects or workflows so you can focus on one at a time. You can have an activity for "Home", "School", "Work", and so on. Each Activity has access to all your files but has its own set of open apps and windows, recent documents, "Favorite" apps, and desktop widgets.<nl/><nl/>To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for "Activities". On that page, you can create more Activities. You can then switch between them using the <shortcut>Meta+Tab</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
ko: 활동을 사용하면 프로젝트나 작업 흐름을 분리하여 한 번에 하나에 집중할 수 있습니다. "홈", "학교", "직장" 등의 활동을 생성할 수 있습니다. 각각 활동에서는 모든 파일에 접근할 수 있지만 활동별로 열린 앱과 창, 최근 문서, "즐겨찾는" 앱, 데스크톱 위젯은 분리됩니다.<nl/><nl/>시작하려면 <interface>시스템 설정</interface>을 실행하여 "활동"을 검색하십시오. 해당 페이지에서 더 많은 활동을 생성할 수 있습니다. <shortcut>Meta+Tab</shortcut> 키보드 단축키를 통하여 활동간을 전환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Activities Page in System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정에서 활동 페이지 열기

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE Connect lets you integrate your phone with your computer in various ways:<nl/><list><item>See notifications from your phone on your computer</item><item>Reply to text messages from your phone on your computer</item><item>Sync your clipboard contents between your computer and your phone</item><item>Make a noise on your phone when it's been misplaced</item><item>Copy pictures, videos, and other files from your phone to your computer, and vice versa</item><item>…And much more!</item></list><nl/>To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for "KDE Connect". On that page, you can pair your phone.
ko: KDE Connect를 사용하면 컴퓨터와 휴대폰을 다양한 방법으로 통합할 수 있습니다.<nl/><list><item>휴대폰의 알림을 컴퓨터에서 보기</item><item>휴대폰에서 받은 텍스트 메시지를 컴퓨터에서 답장하기</item><item>컴퓨터와 휴대폰의 클립보드 내용 공유</item><item>휴대폰이 어디에 있는지 기억이 안 날 때 휴대폰 울리기</item><item>휴대폰에 있는 사진, 동영상, 기타 파일을 컴퓨터로 복사(양방향 가능)</item><item>… 외에도 더 있습니다!</item></list><nl/>시작하려면 <interface>시스템 설정</interface>을 실행한 다음 "KDE Connect"를 검색하십시오. 해당 페이지에서 휴대폰과 페어링할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open KDE Connect Page in System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정에서 KDE Connect 페이지 열기

[ctx: @info:usagetip translators: if needed, change 'Shanghai' to a city that on the other side of the world from likely speakers of the language]
en: KRunner is Plasma's exceptionally powerful and versatile search system. It powers the search functionality in the Application Launcher menu and the Overview screen, and it can be accessed as a standalone search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+F2</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.<nl/><nl/>In addition to finding your files and folders, KRunner can launch apps, search the web, convert between currencies, calculate math problems, and a lot more. Try typing any of the following into one of those search fields:<nl/><list><item>"time Shanghai"</item><item>"27/3"</item><item>"200 EUR in USD"</item><item>"25 miles in km"</item><item>…And much more!</item></list><nl/>To learn more, open the KRunner search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+F2</shortcut> keyboard shortcut and click on the question mark icon.
ko: KRunner는 Plasma의 강력한 검색 시스템입니다. 프로그램 실행기 메뉴와 한눈에 보기 화면에서 검색 기능을 제공하며, <shortcut>Alt+F2</shortcut> 단축키로 검색 표시줄처럼 사용할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>KRunner는 파일이나 폴더를 검색하는 것 외에도 앱 실행, 웹 검색, 통화간 환전, 수식 계산 등을 수행할 수 있습니다. 검색 필드에 다음을 입력해 보세요.<nl/><list><item>"시간 Shanghai"</item><item>"27/3"</item><item>"200 EUR in KRW"</item><item>"25마일 in 킬로미터"</item><item>… 외에도 더 있습니다!</item></list><nl/>더 많은 기능을 알아 보려면 <shortcut>Alt+F2</shortcut> 키를 눌러서 KRunner 검색 표시줄을 실행한 다음 물음표 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:window The name of a KWin effect]
en: Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Overview is a full-screen overlay that shows all of your open windows, letting you easily access any of them. It also shows your current Virtual Desktops, allowing you to add more, remove some, and switch between them. Finally, it offers a KRunner-powered search field that can also filter through open windows.<nl/><nl/>You can access Overview using the <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
ko: 한눈에 보기를 통하여 열려 있는 모든 창을 전체 화면으로 볼 수 있으며, 개별 창에 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다. 현재 가상 바탕 화면을 함께 표시하며, 가상 바탕 화면을 추가, 삭제, 전환할 수 있습니다. KRunner 기반 검색 필드에서는 열린 창을 검색할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/><shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> 단축키를 사용하여 한눈에 보기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Get Hot New Stuff
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Throughout Plasma, System Settings, and KDE apps, you'll find buttons marked "Get New [thing]…". Clicking on them will show you 3rd-party content to extend the system, made by other people like you! In this way, it is often possible to add functionality you want without having to ask KDE developers to implement it themselves.<nl/><nl/>Note that content acquired this way has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability.
ko: Plasma, 시스템 설정, KDE 앱에서 "새로운 [항목] 가져오기…" 단추를 볼 수 있습니다. 이를 클릭하면 시스템을 확장할 수 있는 여러분과 같은 사람들이 만든 제3자 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다! 이러한 콘텐츠를 사용하여 KDE 개발자에게 요청하지 않더라도 기능을 추가할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>이 방식으로 설치한 콘텐츠는 배포판에서 기능이나 안정성 검사를 거치지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See All Available 3rd-Party Content
ko: 모든 제3자 콘텐츠 보기

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Simple by Default
ko: 기본적으로 간단하게

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is designed to be simple and usable out of the box. Things are where you'd expect, and there is generally no need to configure anything before you can be comfortable and productive.<nl/><nl/>Should you feel the need to, you'll find what you need in the <application>System Settings</application> app.
ko: Plasma는 초기 상태에서 간단하면서 사용하기 편리한 것을 목표로 합니다. 예상하는 곳에 기능이 배치되어 있으며, 기본적인 상태에서 별개의 설정 없이 편안하고 생산적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>만약 필요하다면 <application>시스템 설정</application> 앱에서 필요한 설정을 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch System Settings now
ko: 시스템 설정 실행하기

[ctx: @title the name of the 'System Settings' app]
en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to KDE Plasma!
ko: KDE Plasma에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. The Plasma desktop environment is simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
ko: Plasma는 전 세계적인 자원 봉사자로 구성된 소프트웨어 커뮤니티 KDE에서 제작한 자유 오픈 소스 데스크톱 환경입니다. Plasma 데스크톱 환경은 기본값으로 간단하고 부드러운 사용자 경험을 제공하며, 필요할 때에는 작업을 빠르게 수행할 수 있도록 강력해집니다. 즐겁게 사용하세요!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
ko: KDE 커뮤니티에 대해서 더 알아보기

[ctx: @info]
en: The KDE mascot Konqi welcomes you to the KDE community!
ko: KDE 마스코트 Konqi가 KDE 커뮤니티로 초대합니다!

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: A welcome app for KDE Plasma
ko: KDE Plasma 환영 앱

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to KDE Plasma
ko: KDE Plasma에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Version number of the Plasma release to display release notes for, e.g. 5.25
ko: 릴리스 노트를 표시할 Plasma 릴리스, 예: 5.25
