kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一页(&B)

[ctx: @info]
en: Page %1 of %2 | Page %1 of %2
zh_CN[0]: 第 %1 页，共 %2 页

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一页(&N)

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Share Anonymous Usage Information With KDE
zh_CN: 向 KDE 提供软件的匿名使用情况信息

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Our developers will use this anonymous data to improve KDE software. You can choose how much to share in System Settings, and here too.
zh_CN: KDE 的开发人员将使用您提供的匿名数据来改进 KDE 软件。您可以在系统设置中选择分享哪些数据，也可以在此页面选择。

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Connect Your Online Accounts
zh_CN: 连接您的在线账户

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This will let you access their content in KDE apps. You can set it up in System Settings, and here too.
zh_CN: 连接在线账户后，您将可以在 KDE 应用程序中访问在线账户的内容。您可以在系统设置中设置在线账户，也可以在此页面设置。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与贡献

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE is not a big company; it's an international volunteer community, and its software is made by people like you donating their time and passion. You too can help make things better, whether it's through translation, visual design, and promotion, or programming and bug triaging.<nl/><nl/>By contributing to KDE, you can become part of something special, meet new friends, learn new skills, and make a difference to millions while working with people from around the globe to deliver a stunning free software computing experience.
zh_CN: KDE 并不是什么大公司，而是一个国际性的志愿者社区。KDE 的软件是由像您这样的普通人制作的。KDE 的贡献者们大多是用爱发电的志愿者。您也可以加入进来，帮助 KDE 变得更好！您可以在不同的领域贡献力量，例如翻译、视觉设计、宣传推广、编程、程序缺陷鉴别等。<nl/><nl/>通过为 KDE 作出贡献，您将亲身参与自由开源软件的实践，学习新的技能，拓宽自己的视野，找到志同道合的伙伴。在这里，您将与来自全球各地的人们通力合作，为成千上万的用户提供高效易用的自由软件，为改变世界作出自己的贡献。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Contributing!
zh_CN: 开始贡献！

[ctx: @action:button clicking on this takes the user to a web page]
en: Visit %1
zh_CN: 点击访问 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Software
zh_CN: 管理软件

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The <application>Discover</application> app helps you find and install applications, games, and tools. You can search or browse by category, look at screenshots, and read reviews to help you find the perfect app.
zh_CN: <application>Discover</application> 是 KDE 的软件管理中心，它能帮助您查找并安装所需的应用程序、游戏和实用工具。您可以通过关键词查找程序，也可以按分类浏览程序。您还可以查看屏幕截图，阅读用户评价，找到最适合自己的应用程序。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch Discover now
zh_CN: 点击打开 Discover 软件管理中心

[ctx: @title the name of the app 'Discover']
en: Discover
zh_CN: Discover 软件管理中心

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an app]
en: Show %1 in Discover
zh_CN: 在 Discover 中显示 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Support Your Freedom
zh_CN: 捐款支持您使用的自由软件

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Miraculously, KDE operates on a shoestring budget, relying largely on donations of labor and resources. You can help change that!<nl/><nl/>Financial donations help KDE pay for development sprints, hardware and server resources, and expanded employment. Donations are tax-deductible in Germany.
zh_CN: KDE 的经费非常有限，它的运营在很大程度上依赖来自热心人士捐赠的资源和志愿者们的无偿劳动。您可以通过捐款帮助我们改善这种境况。<nl/><nl/>您的捐款可以帮助 KDE 支付用于举办开发冲刺活动、购置硬件、租用服务器以及维持全职工作人员团队的开销。捐款在德国可以减免税费。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Make a donation
zh_CN: 提供捐款

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Access the Internet
zh_CN: 连接到互联网

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can connect to the internet and manage your network connections with the <interface>Networks applet</interface>. To access it, click on the <interface>Networks</interface> icon in your <interface>System Tray</interface>, which lives in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
zh_CN: 您可以使用<interface>网络小程序</interface>连接到互联网并管理网络连接。在要打开网络小程序，请在<interface>系统托盘</interface> 中点击<interface>网络</interface>图标。它默认位于屏幕的右下角。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plasma has been updated to version %1
zh_CN: Plasma 已更新到版本 %1

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE contributors have spent the last four months hard at work on this release. We hope you enjoy using Plasma as much as we enjoyed making it!
zh_CN: 为了完成这一版本的 Plasma，KDE 的贡献者们已经努力工作了四个月。虽然劳累，但我们也很享受这一过程。希望新版的 Plasma 能为您带来愉悦的使用体验！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find out what's new in Plasma %1
zh_CN: 了解 Plasma %1 的新功能

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Help work on the next release
zh_CN: 加入下一版软件的开发工作

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Powerful When Needed
zh_CN: 按需定制功能强大

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is an extremely feature-rich environment, designed to super-charge your productivity! Here is just a smattering of the things it can do for you:
zh_CN: Plasma 具备丰富的功能，可以提高您的工作效率。您可以从下面的这些功能开始体验：

[ctx: @title:row Short form of the 'Vaults' Plasma feature]
en: Vaults
zh_CN: 保险库

[ctx: @info Caption for Plasma Vaults button]
en: Store sensitive files securely
zh_CN: 安全地存储敏感文件

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Activities' Plasma feature]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @info Caption for Activities button. Note that 'Separate' is being used as an imperative verb here, not a noun.]
en: Separate work, school, or home tasks
zh_CN: 区分处理工作、学习和家庭任务

[ctx: @info Caption for KDE Connect button]
en: Connect your phone and your computer
zh_CN: 连接您的手机和电脑

[ctx: @info Caption for KRunner button]
en: Search for anything
zh_CN: 搜索您想要的内容

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Overview' KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 桌面概览

[ctx: @info Caption for Overview button]
en: Your system command center
zh_CN: 显示全部桌面和窗口并进行切换和管理

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_CN: 获取扩展资源

[ctx: @info Caption for Get Hot New Stuff button]
en: Extend the system with add-ons
zh_CN: 使用附加组件扩展系统功能

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn about more Plasma features
zh_CN: 了解更多 Plasma 功能

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Plasma Vaults
zh_CN: Plasma 保险库

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma Vaults allows you to create encrypted folders, called <interface>Vaults.</interface> Inside each Vault, you can securely store your passwords, files, pictures, and documents, safe from prying eyes. Vaults can live inside folders that are synced to cloud storage services too, providing extra privacy for that content.<nl/><nl/>To get started, click the arrow on the <interface>System Tray</interface> to show hidden items, and then click the <interface>Vaults</interface> icon.
zh_CN: Plasma 保险库可以创建一种叫做<interface>保险库</interface>的加密文件夹。您可以在保险库中安全地存储密码、文件、图片、文档等，避免被其他人窃取。保险库还可以直接作为文件保存在与云端存储服务同步的文件夹中，从而为云端存储提供额外的保护。<nl/><nl/>要使用保险库功能，请点击<interface>系统托盘</interface>上的下箭头，展开隐藏的图标，然后点击<interface>保险库</interface>图标。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See More Features
zh_CN: 查看更多功能

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Activities can be used to separate high-level projects or workflows so you can focus on one at a time. You can have an activity for "Home", "School", "Work", and so on. Each Activity has access to all your files but has its own set of open apps and windows, recent documents, "Favorite" apps, and desktop widgets.<nl/><nl/>To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for "Activities". On that page, you can create more Activities. You can then switch between them using the <shortcut>Meta+Tab</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 活动可以用来区分管理各种任务，让您可以专心处理好每一件事。例如您可以给“家庭”、“学习”、“工作”等分别设置一个活动。每个活动都能够访问您的所有文件，但每个活动会独立记忆各自打开的应用、窗口、最近文档、常用程序、桌面小程序等状态。<nl/><nl/>要使用活动功能，请打开<interface>系统设置</interface>并搜索“活动”。在“活动”页面中，您可以创建活动并对它们进行管理。创建完所需的活动之后，按下 <shortcut>Meta+Tab</shortcut> 键盘快捷键即可在各个活动之间切换。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Activities Page in System Settings
zh_CN: 打开系统设置中的活动页面

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE Connect lets you integrate your phone with your computer in various ways:<nl/><list><item>See notifications from your phone on your computer</item><item>Reply to text messages from your phone on your computer</item><item>Sync your clipboard contents between your computer and your phone</item><item>Make a noise on your phone when it's been misplaced</item><item>Copy pictures, videos, and other files from your phone to your computer, and vice versa</item><item>…And much more!</item></list><nl/>To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for "KDE Connect". On that page, you can pair your phone.
zh_CN: KDE Connect 能够通过多种方式让您的手机和电脑联动：<nl/><list><item>在电脑上查看来自手机的通知</item><item>在电脑上回复来自手机的短信</item><item>同步电脑和手机的剪贴板内容</item><item>手机失踪时让它发出声响</item><item>在电脑和手机之间复制粘贴图像、视频以及其他文件</item><item>…还有更多功能等待您的发现！</item></list><nl/>如果您是首次使用 KDE Connect，请打开<interface>系统设置</interface>对话框，搜索：“KDE Connect”并进入该页面，即可与手机进行配对。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open KDE Connect Page in System Settings
zh_CN: 打开系统设置中的 KDE Connect 页面

[ctx: @info:usagetip translators: if needed, change 'Shanghai' to a city that on the other side of the world from likely speakers of the language]
en: KRunner is Plasma's exceptionally powerful and versatile search system. It powers the search functionality in the Application Launcher menu and the Overview screen, and it can be accessed as a standalone search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+F2</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.<nl/><nl/>In addition to finding your files and folders, KRunner can launch apps, search the web, convert between currencies, calculate math problems, and a lot more. Try typing any of the following into one of those search fields:<nl/><list><item>"time Shanghai"</item><item>"27/3"</item><item>"200 EUR in USD"</item><item>"25 miles in km"</item><item>…And much more!</item></list><nl/>To learn more, open the KRunner search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+F2</shortcut> keyboard shortcut and click on the question mark icon.
zh_CN: KRunner 是 Plasma 的搜索系统。它具有强大的功能，并提供了多样化的运用方式。KRunner 为 Plasma 的应用程序启动器和概览屏幕提供了搜索功能。它还提供了独立的搜索栏，按下 <shortcut>Alt + F2</shortcut> 快捷键即可访问。<nl/><nl/>KRunner 不但可以帮助您查找文件和文件夹，还能为您启动应用程序、搜索互联网内容、转换货币单位、进行数学计算，甚至还能实现其他更多功能。您可以试着在上述的任意一个搜索框中输入以下信息：<nl/><list><item>"time Shanghai"</item><item>"27/3"</item><item>"200 EUR in USD"</item><item>"25 miles in km"</item><item>…还有更多功能等待您的发现！</item></list><nl/>如需学习 KRunner 的更多用法，请按 <shortcut>Alt + F2</shortcut> 快捷键，然后点击“问号”图标。

[ctx: @info:window The name of a KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 桌面概览

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Overview is a full-screen overlay that shows all of your open windows, letting you easily access any of them. It also shows your current Virtual Desktops, allowing you to add more, remove some, and switch between them. Finally, it offers a KRunner-powered search field that can also filter through open windows.<nl/><nl/>You can access Overview using the <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 桌面概览是一个全屏的叠加画面层，它显示了您打开的所有窗口，让您可以快速访问任意一个。它还显示了您当前的虚拟桌面，您可以用它在各个虚拟桌面之间切换，也可以新增和移除虚拟桌面。它还提供了一条搜索栏，可以使用 KRunner 搜索系统的功能来过滤显示已打开的窗口。<nl/><nl/>要打开桌面预览，请按下 <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> 键盘快捷键。

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_CN: 获取扩展资源

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Throughout Plasma, System Settings, and KDE apps, you'll find buttons marked "Get New [thing]…". Clicking on them will show you 3rd-party content to extend the system, made by other people like you! In this way, it is often possible to add functionality you want without having to ask KDE developers to implement it themselves.<nl/><nl/>Note that content acquired this way has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability.
zh_CN: 在 Plasma、系统设置和 KDE 应用中，你会看到一些叫做“获取新的 XX…”的按钮。点击这些按钮将显示用于扩展系统功能的第三方资源。这些内容是由和您一样的用户制作的。通过使用扩展资源，您可以为系统添加一些 KDE 中没有的功能，而无需请求 KDE 的开发人员去实现它们。<nl/><nl/>请注意：通过此方式获取的内容并未经过您系统发行机构的审查，可能在功能和稳定性上存在缺陷。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See All Available 3rd-Party Content
zh_CN: 查看所有可用的第三方内容

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Simple by Default
zh_CN: 默认状态简洁易用

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is designed to be simple and usable out of the box. Things are where you'd expect, and there is generally no need to configure anything before you can be comfortable and productive.<nl/><nl/>Should you feel the need to, you'll find what you need in the <application>System Settings</application> app.
zh_CN: Plasma 致力于让桌面在默认情况下简洁易用。它的默认配置在最大程度上迎合了大多数人的使用习惯，让您无需繁琐的配置即可舒适高效地使用电脑。<nl/><nl/>如果您想要自定义系统的功能，也可以在<application>系统设置</application>应用中找到对应的选项。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch System Settings now
zh_CN: 点击打开系统设置

[ctx: @title the name of the 'System Settings' app]
en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to KDE Plasma!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KDE Plasma！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. The Plasma desktop environment is simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
zh_CN: Plasma 是一款由 KDE 出品的自由开源桌面环境。KDE 是一个由志愿者组成的国际性软件社区。Plasma 的默认状态简洁易用，让您无需繁琐的配置即可流畅工作。Plasma 不但功能全面，还提供了丰富的可定制选项，让您可以高效地完成工作任务。我们希望您能喜欢上它！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 KDE 社区的信息

[ctx: @info]
en: The KDE mascot Konqi welcomes you to the KDE community!
zh_CN: KDE 的吉祥物 Konqi (恐奇) 欢迎您走进 KDE 社区！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: A welcome app for KDE Plasma
zh_CN: KDE Plasma 的欢迎应用

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to KDE Plasma
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KDE Plasma

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Version number of the Plasma release to display release notes for, e.g. 5.25
zh_CN: 显示的发行说明对应的 Plasma 版本号，例如：5.25
