kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (147 entries)

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Friendly onboarding wizard for Plasma
zh_CN: Plasma 新手向导程序

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome Center
zh_CN: 欢迎中心

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Display release notes for the current Plasma release.
zh_CN: 显示当前 Plasma 版本的发行日志。

en: Display the live page intended for distro live environments.
zh_CN: 显示为发行版 Live 环境准备的页面。

en: Specify comma-delimited list of page(s) (by internal name) to be displayed.
zh_CN: 指定要显示的以逗号分隔的页面列表 (按照内部名称)。

[ctx: %1 is the filesystem path to a settings module]
en: Unknown module %1 requested
zh_CN: 请求了未知的模块 %1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: The command <command>%1</command> could not be found.
zh_CN: 命令 <command>%1</command> 无法找到。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: No error message provided
zh_CN: 程序没有提供错误消息

[ctx: @info:progress %1 is the command being run, and %2 is the human-readable error text returned by the command]
en: The command <command>%1</command> failed: %2
zh_CN: 命令 <command>%1</command> 执行失败：%2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch %1 now
zh_CN: 立即启动 %1

en: This settings module could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载此设置模块

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: If you find Plasma to be useful, consider getting involved or donating. KDE is an international volunteer community, not a big company; your contributions make a real difference!
zh_CN: 如果您觉得 Plasma 有用，请考虑参与贡献或者提供捐款。KDE 不是什么大公司，而是一个国际性的志愿者社区。您的贡献将让 KDE 变得更好！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Make a donation
zh_CN: 提供捐款

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get involved
zh_CN: 参与贡献

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一页(&B)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一页(&N)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show after Plasma is updated
zh_CN: 在 Plasma 有更新时显示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: @title:window Title of the Plasma activities sidebar]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: School
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma activity]
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: @info:status An example last used message for a Plasma activity]
en: Currently being used
zh_CN: 当前正在使用

[ctx: @info:status An example last used message for a Plasma activity]
en: Used 3 hours ago
zh_CN: 3 小时前使用过

[ctx: @action:button Button in the Plasma activities sidebar]
en: Create activity…
zh_CN: 创建活动…

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: @title The default name of a Plasma desktop as seen in the overview]
en: Desktop 1
zh_CN: 桌面 1

[ctx: @info:placeholder Shown when there is insufficient width]
en: Expand the window
zh_CN: 展开窗口

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Error loading page
zh_CN: 加载页面出错

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Report Bug…
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Details
zh_CN: 复制详细信息

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载此页面

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page provided by your distribution could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载此页面 (由发行版提供)

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This page provided by Welcome Center could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载此页面 (由欢迎中心提供)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Great Apps
zh_CN: 发现优秀的应用程序

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is 'Discover', the name of KDE's software center app, and %2 is the distro name.]
en: There’s no need to search the web to download app installers or use a command-line package manager; KDE’s app store <application>%1</application> does it all for you!<nl/><nl/>Click on any of the icons below to give it a try!
zh_CN: 无需搜索互联网以下载应用的安装包，也无需使用命令行软件包管理器；KDE 的应用商店程序 <application>%1</application> 能够帮您完成这些工作。<nl/><nl/>点击下面的任意图标即可试用。

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an app]
en: Show %1 in Discover
zh_CN: 在 Discover 中显示 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enjoy It!
zh_CN: 请尽情使用！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: We hope you love Plasma as much as we loved making it for you! Now it’s time to jump right in. Explore its features, install your favorite apps and games, and get busy doing what makes you you!
zh_CN: 我们为打造 Plasma 付出了辛勤的劳动，希望它能够让您满意。请自由探索 Plasma 的功能，安装您喜欢的应用和游戏，开展您的日常工作吧！

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 KDE 社区的信息

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Get help at KDE’s discussion forums
zh_CN: 访问 KDE 论坛寻求帮助

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Supporting Members
zh_CN: 多次捐款支持者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Supporting Members
zh_CN: 多次捐款支持者

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: We thank the following supporting members for their recurring donation to KDE:
zh_CN: 我们感谢以下为 KDE 提供了多次捐款的人士：

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the selected sort order, e.g. Random]
en: Sort: %1
zh_CN: 排序：%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list]
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: @action:inmenu An order to sort a list, referring to the date a user has first made a donation]
en: Contribution Date
zh_CN: 贡献日期

[ctx: @action:inmenu An option to sort a list in reverse order]
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 倒序

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Share Anonymous Usage Information
zh_CN: 分享匿名的使用情况信息

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Our developers will use this anonymous data to improve KDE software. You can choose how much to share in System Settings, and here too.
zh_CN: 您可以选择向 KDE 分享某些匿名数据，帮助我们的开发人员改进 KDE 软件。您可以在系统设置中选择要分享的数据，也可以在此页面选择。

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Welcome to %1!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1！

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Pressing the icon below will begin installing %1. Alternatively, you can close the window to explore the live environment or continue here to find out about KDE Plasma.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮将开始安装 %1。您也可以关闭本窗口直接体验此 Live 环境，或者继续查看本窗口的 KDE Plasma 功能介绍。

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: You can close the window to explore the live environment or continue here to find out about KDE Plasma.
zh_CN: 您可以关闭本窗口直接体验此 Live 环境，或者继续查看本窗口的 KDE Plasma 功能介绍。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Visit home page
zh_CN: 访问起始页

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Access the Internet
zh_CN: 连接到互联网

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can connect to the internet and manage your network connections with the <interface>Networks applet</interface>. To access it, click on the <interface>Networks</interface> icon in your <interface>System Tray</interface>, which lives in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
zh_CN: 您可以使用<interface>网络小程序</interface>连接到互联网并管理网络连接。在要打开网络小程序，请在<interface>系统托盘</interface> 中点击<interface>网络</interface>图标。它默认位于屏幕的右下角。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Networking support for Plasma is not currently installed
zh_CN: Plasma 的网络支持模块目前尚未安装

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: To manage network connections, Plasma requires <icode>plasma-nm</icode> to be installed. Please report this omission to %1.
zh_CN: 要管理网络连接，Plasma 需要安装 <icode>plasma-nm</icode>。请将此软件包安装缺漏情况报告给 %1。

[ctx: @info:placeholder Shown when connected to the internet]
en: You’re connected
zh_CN: 您已连接到互联网

[ctx: @info:usagetip Shown when connected to the internet]
en: All good to go!
zh_CN: 网络连接一切正常

[ctx: @info]
en: This page is being shown regardless of network connectivity because you are using a development version. To manually preview the different states of the page, you can use the button.
zh_CN: 由于您正在使用开发版本的 Plasma，不管网络连接情况如何，程序都会显示此页面。要手动切换此页面在不同网络连接状态下的预览，请点击“更改状态”按钮。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change state
zh_CN: 更改状态

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plasma has been updated to %1
zh_CN: Plasma 已更新到 %1

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Thank you for testing this beta release of Plasma — your feedback is fundamental to helping us improve it! Please report any and all bugs you find so that we can fix them.
zh_CN: 感谢您测试此 Plasma Beta 版本 — 您的反馈能够极大地帮助我们改进它。如果您在使用过程中遇到任何程序缺陷，请向我们报告，以便我们及时修复它们。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE contributors have spent the last four months hard at work on this release. We hope you enjoy using Plasma as much as we enjoyed making it!
zh_CN: KDE 贡献者们在过去四个月里为这一版本的 Plasma 付出了辛勤的努力。尽管劳累，但我们也很享受这一过程。希望新版的 Plasma 能为您带来愉悦的使用体验！

[ctx: @label:URL]
en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷

[ctx: @info]
en: Download an embedded preview of the release announcement?
zh_CN: 您想要下载该发布通告的嵌入式预览版吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: The preview has not been automatically downloaded because you are using a metered network connection.
zh_CN: 由于您正在使用按流量计费的网络连接，因此预览内容没有被自动下载。

[ctx: @info, %1 is an error code]
en: The preview could not be downloaded — a network error occurred (%1).
zh_CN: 无法下载预览 — 发生网络错误 (%1)。

[ctx: @info]
en: The preview could not be loaded — a parse error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法加载预览 — 发生解析错误。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Preview
zh_CN: 下载预览

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然下载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open in Browser…
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Load preview automatically
zh_CN: 自动加载预览

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The preview will be loaded automatically when this page is shown for future Plasma updates, except when using a metered network connection.
zh_CN: 当此页面显示未来的 Plasma 更新时，系统会自动加载预览内容，但使用按流量计费的网络连接时除外。

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>Click to read the announcement</b>
zh_CN: <b>点击阅读公告</b>

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Powerful When Needed
zh_CN: 按需定制功能强大

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is an extremely feature-rich environment, designed to super-charge your productivity!<nl/><nl/>Click the cards below to see just a smattering of what it can do for you:
zh_CN: Plasma 是一款功能强大的桌面环境，可协助您提高工作效率。<nl/><nl/>您可以从下列功能开始体验：

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: @info Caption for Get Keyboard Shortcuts button]
en: Activate features from the keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘激活功能

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Overview' KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 桌面概览

[ctx: @info Caption for Overview button]
en: Your system command center
zh_CN: 显示全部桌面和窗口并进行切换和管理

[ctx: @info Caption for KRunner button]
en: Search for anything
zh_CN: 搜索您想要的内容

[ctx: @info Caption for KDE Connect button]
en: Connect your phone and your computer
zh_CN: 连接您的手机和电脑

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Activities' Plasma feature]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @info Caption for Activities button. Note that 'Separate' is being used as an imperative verb here, not a noun.]
en: Separate work, school, or home tasks
zh_CN: 区分处理工作、学习和家庭任务

[ctx: @title:row Short form of the 'Vaults' Plasma feature]
en: Vaults
zh_CN: 保险库

[ctx: @info Caption for Plasma Vaults button]
en: Store sensitive files securely
zh_CN: 安全地存储敏感文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn about more Plasma features
zh_CN: 了解更多 Plasma 功能

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Activities can be used to separate high-level projects or workflows so you can focus on one at a time. You can have an activity for “Home”, “School”, “Work”, and so on. Each Activity has access to all your files but has its own set of open apps and windows, recent documents, “Favorite” apps, and desktop widgets.
zh_CN: 活动功能可以用于区分高优先级的项目或者工作流程，让您可以集中精力办好一件事。例如您可以建立“家庭”、“学校”、“工作”三种活动来分开处理这些事务。每种活动均可访问您的全部文件，但它们会分开保存打开的应用程序和窗口、最近文档、常用程序和桌面小部件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Settings…
zh_CN: 打开设置…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for “Activities”. On that page, you can create more Activities. You can then switch between them using the <shortcut>Meta+Q</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 要开始使用活动，请启动 <interface>系统设置</interface> 并搜索“活动”。您可以在活动页面创建更多活动。您可以使用 <shortcut>Meta+Q</shortcut> 键盘快捷键来切换活动。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE Connect lets you integrate your phone with your computer in various ways:<nl/><list><item>See notifications from your phone on your computer</item><item>Reply to text messages from your phone on your computer</item><item>Sync your clipboard contents between your computer and your phone</item><item>Make a noise on your phone when it’s been misplaced</item><item>Copy pictures, videos, and other files from your phone to your computer, and vice versa</item><item>…And much more!</item></list>
zh_CN: KDE Connect 能够通过多种方式让您的手机和电脑联动：<nl/><list><item>在电脑上查看来自手机的通知</item><item>在电脑上回复来自手机的短信</item><item>同步电脑和手机的剪贴板内容</item><item>手机失踪时让它发出声响</item><item>在电脑和手机之间复制粘贴图像、视频以及其他文件</item><item>…还有更多功能等待您的发现！</item></list>

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, click the <interface>%1</interface> button. You can pair your phone there.
zh_CN: 要开始使用，请点击 <interface>%1</interface> 按钮。您可以在那里配对您的手机。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: KDE Connect is not installed.
zh_CN: KDE Connect 没有安装。

[ctx: @action:button Install KDE Connect]
en: Install KDE Connect…
zh_CN: 安装 KDE Connect…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KRunner is Plasma’s exceptionally powerful and versatile search system. It powers the search functionality in the Application Launcher menu and the Overview screen, and it can be accessed as a standalone search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.<nl/><nl/>In addition to finding your files and folders, KRunner can launch apps, search the web, convert between currencies, calculate math problems, and a lot more.
zh_CN: KRunner 是 Plasma 的搜索系统。它不但功能强大，而且用途多样。您可以在应用程序启动器菜单、桌面概览屏幕中使用它的搜索功能，也可以按下 <shortcut>Alt + 空格键</shortcut> 键盘快捷键显示它的独立搜索栏。<nl/><nl/>除了查找文件和文件夹外，KRunner 还可以启动应用、搜索互联网内容、进行货币换算、数学计算以及执行更多其他功能。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To learn more, open the KRunner search bar using the <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> keyboard shortcut and click on the question mark icon.
zh_CN: 要了解更多信息，请使用 <shortcut>Alt + 空格键</shortcut> 键盘快捷键打开 KRunner 搜索栏，然后点击问号图标。

[ctx: @info:usagetip An addendum to example KRunner queries, intentionally using '...' as these are the characters a person would type for ellipses]
en: ...and much more!
zh_CN: ...还有更多功能等待您发现！

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 配置快捷键…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Almost anything in Plasma can be done with the keyboard, using shortcuts that mostly involve the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key.<nl/><nl/>On a Mac keyboard, this is the “Command” key:
zh_CN: Plasma 的几乎任何操作都可以通过键盘快捷键完成，这些快捷键大多涉及 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 键。<nl/><nl/>而在 Mac 键盘上，这个键是 Command 键：

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Almost anything in Plasma can be done with the keyboard, using shortcuts that mostly involve the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key.<nl/><nl/>This key is usually located between the left <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> and <shortcut>Alt</shortcut> keys, and contains either a symbol of some kind, or the word “Super”:
zh_CN: Plasma 的几乎任何操作都可以通过键盘快捷键完成，这些快捷键大多涉及 <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 键。<nl/><nl/>此键通常位于左 <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> 和 <shortcut>Alt</shortcut> 键之间，上面印有某种符号或 Super 字样：

[ctx: This is a terrible dad joke about the meta key on the keyboard being able to have many symbols. Translate it into one of similar groanworthiness if this is possible; if not, translate it as an empty string.]
en: I never meta key I didn't like
zh_CN: Meta 键在不同的电脑上可能印有不同的符号

[ctx: The actual translated label for 'fn' on a Mac keyboard]
en: fn
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: The actual translated label for 'control' on a Mac keyboard]
en: control
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: The actual translated label for 'option' on a Mac keyboard]
en: option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: The actual translated label for 'command' on a Mac keyboard]
en: command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: What can you do with the <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> key? Here are a few examples:<list><item>Press it: Open the Application Launcher widget</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+[arrow keys]</shortcut>: Tile window to screen edges or corners</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+[number keys]</shortcut>: Launch pinned Task Manager apps</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+R</shortcut>: Start a screen recording</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+L</shortcut>: Lock the screen</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Shift+S</shortcut>: Toggle screen reader on/off</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Alt+P</shortcut>: Move keyboard focus to panel</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+Esc</shortcut>: Launch System Monitor app</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+.</shortcut>: Launch Emoji Selector app</item><item>Press <shortcut>Meta+D</shortcut>: Show the desktop</item></list>
zh_CN: <shortcut>Meta</shortcut> 键能用来做什么？以下是一些示例：<list><item>单按 Meta 键：打开应用程序启动器小部件 (开始菜单)</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+[方向键]</shortcut>：将窗口吸附到屏幕边缘或四角</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+[数字键]</shortcut>：启动固定在任务管理器上的应用</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+R</shortcut>：开始录屏</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+L</shortcut>：锁屏</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+Shift+S</shortcut>：打开/关闭屏幕阅读器</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+Alt+P</shortcut>：将键盘输入的焦点移动到面板</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+Esc</shortcut>：启动系统监视器应用</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+.</shortcut>：启动表情符号选择器应用</item><item>按 <shortcut>Meta+D</shortcut>：显示桌面</item></list>

[ctx: @info:window The name of a KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 桌面概览

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Overview is a full-screen overlay that shows all of your open windows, letting you easily access any of them. It also shows your current Virtual Desktops, allowing you to add more, remove some, and switch between them. Finally, it offers a KRunner-powered search field that can also filter through open windows.
zh_CN: 桌面概览是一个全屏的叠加画面层，它显示了您打开的所有窗口，让您可以快速访问任意一个。它还显示了您当前的虚拟桌面，您可以用它在各个虚拟桌面之间切换，也可以新增和移除虚拟桌面。它还提供了一条搜索栏，可以使用 KRunner 搜索系统的功能来过滤显示已打开的窗口。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can access Overview using the <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> keyboard shortcut, or by moving your mouse into the top-left corner of the screen. You can also press <shortcut>Meta+G</shortcut> for Grid View, which shows Virtual Desktops in a grid.
zh_CN: 要打开桌面预览，请按下 <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> 键盘快捷键或者将鼠标光标移动到屏幕的左上角。您还可以按下 <shortcut>Meta+G</shortcut> 快捷键激活网格视图，以网格形式显示虚拟桌面。

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Plasma Vaults
zh_CN: Plasma 保险库

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma Vaults allows you to create encrypted folders, called <interface>Vaults.</interface> Inside each Vault, you can securely store your passwords, files, pictures, and documents, safe from prying eyes. Vaults can live inside folders that are synced to cloud storage services too, providing extra privacy for that content.
zh_CN: Plasma 保险库可以创建一种叫做<interface>保险库</interface>的加密文件夹。您可以在保险库中安全地存储密码、文件、图片、文档等，避免被其他人窃取。保险库还可以直接作为文件保存在与云端存储服务同步的文件夹中，从而为云端存储提供额外的保护。

[ctx: @title:window Title of the Plasma Vaults popup]
en: Vaults
zh_CN: 保险库

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma vault]
en: Important Documents
zh_CN: 重要文档

[ctx: @title The name of an example Plasma vault]
en: My Photos
zh_CN: 我的照片

en: Unlock and Open
zh_CN: 解锁并打开

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: To get started, click the arrow on the <interface>System Tray</interface> to show hidden items, and then click the <interface>Vaults</interface> icon.
zh_CN: 要使用保险库功能，请点击<interface>系统托盘</interface>中的上箭头图标以显示隐藏的项目，然后点击<interface>保险库</interface>图标。

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Simple by Default
zh_CN: 默认状态简洁易用

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is designed to be simple and usable out of the box. Things are where you would expect, and there is generally no need to configure anything before you can be comfortable and productive.<nl/><nl/>Below is a visual representation of a typical Plasma Desktop; move the pointer over or click on something to learn about it!
zh_CN: Plasma 致力于让桌面在默认情况下简洁易用。它的默认配置尽量照顾大多数人的使用习惯，让您无需繁琐的配置即可舒适高效地使用电脑。<nl/><nl/>下方显示了 Plasma 桌面的典型状态。点击或者将指针悬停在对象之上即可了解它的功能。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Desktop”. It shows files and folders that are contained in your <filename>Desktop</filename> folder, and can hold widgets. Right-click on it and choose <interface>Desktop and Wallpaper…</interface> to configure the appearance of the desktop. You can also choose <interface>Enter Edit Mode</interface> to add, remove or modify widgets.
zh_CN: 这是系统的“桌面”。桌面可以显示文件和文件夹，它们被保存在当前用户主文件夹的 <filename>桌面</filename> 文件夹中。桌面还可以显示各种小部件。要添加、移除或者修改小部件，请请在桌面上点击右键，在菜单中选择<interface>进入编辑模式</interface>。要更改桌面的外观，请在桌面上点击右键，在菜单中选择 <interface>配置桌面和壁纸…</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is a “Panel” — a container to hold widgets. Right-click on it and choose <interface>Show Panel Configuration</interface> to change how it behaves, which screen edge it lives on, and to add, remove or modify widgets.
zh_CN: 这是“面板” — 它们是用于承载小部件的容器。在面板上点击右键，在菜单中选择 <interface>显示面板配置</interface> 以更改面板的行为、贴靠的屏幕边缘、添加、移除和修改小部件等。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Application Launcher” widget, a multipurpose launcher. Here you can launch apps, shut down or restart the system, access recent files, and more. Click on it to get started!
zh_CN: 这是“应用程序启动器”小部件，它是 Plasma 的多用途启动器，和开始菜单类似。您可以通过它来启动应用、关机或者重新启动电脑，访问最近文件等各种功能。点击它的图标即可展开。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Task Manager” widget, where you can switch between open apps and also launch new ones. Drag app icons to re-arrange them.
zh_CN: 这是“任务管理器”小部件，您可以通过它来启动应用程序，或者在已打开的多个程序之间切换。您可以通过拖拽应用程序的图标来对它们进行重新排列。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “System Tray” widget, which lets you control system functions like changing the volume and connecting to networks. Items will become visible here only when relevant. To see all available items, click the ⌃ arrow next to the clock.
zh_CN: 这是“系统托盘”小部件，您可以通过它来控制系统的某些功能，例如调整音量或者连接网络等。系统托盘默认只会显示当前可用的项目。要显示全部项目，请点击时钟旁边的 ⌃ 上箭头图标。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Digital Clock” widget. Click on it to show a calendar. It can be also configured to show other timezones and events from your digital calendars.
zh_CN: 这是“数字时钟”小部件。在它上面点击还会显示日历。您还可以将它配置为显示其他时区的时间和您的数字日历的日程。

[ctx: @info]
en: This is the “Peek at Desktop” widget. Click on it to temporarily hide all open windows so you can access the desktop. Click on it again to bring them back.
zh_CN: 这是“暂时显示桌面”小部件。点击它即可暂时隐藏所有打开的窗口，以便您访问桌面上的内容。再次点击即可恢复正常状态。

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is custom text supplied by the distro]
en: %1<nl/><nl/>This operating system is running Plasma, a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. It is designed to be simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
zh_CN: %1<nl/><nl/>此操作系统正在运行 Plasma，这是一款由 KDE 出品的自由开源桌面环境。KDE 是一个由志愿者组成的国际性软件社区。Plasma 的默认状态简洁易用，让您无需繁琐的配置即可流畅工作。Plasma 不但功能全面，还提供了丰富的可定制选项，让您可以高效地完成工作任务。我们希望您能喜欢上它！

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Welcome to the %1 operating system running KDE Plasma!<nl/><nl/>Plasma is a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. It is designed to be simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1 操作系统。此系统正在运行 KDE Plasma 桌面环境。<nl/><nl/>Plasma (中文含义：等离子体) 是一款由 KDE 出品的自由开源的桌面环境。KDE 是一个由志愿者组成的国际性软件社区。Plasma 的默认状态简洁直观，无需繁琐的配置即可流畅使用。它还提供了全面的功能和丰富的自定义选项，让您可以按照自己的想法高效工作。我们祝您获得良好的使用体验！

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About Welcome Center
zh_CN: 关于欢迎中心

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 KDE 社区的信息

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of the user's distro]
en: Learn more about %1
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %1 的信息

[ctx: @info]
en: The KDE mascot Konqi welcomes you to the KDE community!
zh_CN: KDE 的吉祥物 Konqi (恐奇) 欢迎您来到 KDE 的世界！

[ctx: @title]
en: Image loading failed
zh_CN: 图像加载失败

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Could not load <filename>%1</filename>. Make sure it exists.
zh_CN: 无法加载 <filename>%1</filename>。请确保该文件存在。

[ctx: @action:button clicking on this takes the user to a web page]
en: Visit %1
zh_CN: 点击访问 %1
