plasma-welcome - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步(&B)

[ctx: @info]
en: Page %1 of %2 | Page %1 of %2
zh_TW[0]: 第 %1 頁，共 %2 頁

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一步(&N)

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Share Anonymous Usage Information With KDE
zh_TW: 分享匿名使用量資訊給 KDE

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Our developers will use this anonymous data to improve KDE software. You can choose how much to share in System Settings, and here too.
zh_TW: 我們的開發者們會使用這些資訊來改善 KDE 軟體。您可以在這裡或是在系統設定選擇要分享多少。

[ctx: @title: window]
en: Connect Your Online Accounts
zh_TW: 與您的線上帳號連線

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: This will let you access their content in KDE apps. You can set it up in System Settings, and here too.
zh_TW: 這會讓您在 KDE 應用程式裡存取它們的內容。您可以在系統設定或這裡配置它。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 參與

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE is not a big company; it's an international volunteer community, and its software is made by people like you donating their time and passion. You too can help make things better, whether it's through translation, visual design, and promotion, or programming and bug triaging.<nl/><nl/>By contributing to KDE, you can become part of something special, meet new friends, learn new skills, and make a difference to millions while working with people from around the globe to deliver a stunning free software computing experience.
zh_TW: KDE 不是一個大公司；它是一個國際的志願者社群，它的軟體是由如您一般的人貢獻時間與精力所製作而成的。您也可以幫忙，例如貢獻翻譯、貢獻視覺設計、幫忙宣傳，或是寫程式或修臭蟲。<nl/><nl/>貢獻 KDE 讓您成為一個特別的事情的一份子，讓您遇見新朋友、學習新技能，並作出能夠影響上百萬人的改變，同時與全世界各地來的人們一同合作，實現令人驚歎的自由軟體電腦體驗。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Contributing!
zh_TW: 開始貢獻吧！

[ctx: @action:button clicking on this takes the user to a web page]
en: Visit %1
zh_TW: 造訪 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Software
zh_TW: 管理軟體

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The <application>Discover</application> app helps you find and install applications, games, and tools. You can search or browse by category, look at screenshots, and read reviews to help you find the perfect app.
zh_TW: <application>Discover</application> 應用程式幫您尋找並安裝應用程式、遊戲與工具。您可以依分類搜尋或瀏覽、看截圖，或閱讀評論來幫您找到想用的應用程式。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch Discover now
zh_TW: 現在啟動 Discover

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an app]
en: Show %1 in Discover
zh_TW: 在 Discover 中顯示 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Support Your Freedom
zh_TW: 支援您的自由

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Miraculously, KDE operates on a shoestring budget, relying largely on donations of labor and resources. You can help change that!<nl/><nl/>Financial donations help KDE pay for development sprints, hardware and server resources, and expanded employment. Donations are tax-deductible in Germany.
zh_TW: 奇跡式的，KDE 以極少的資金營運，大部分仰賴勞力與資源上的資助。您可以幫忙改變這個現狀！<nl/><nl/>金錢上的資助能夠幫助 KDE 舉辦開發 sprint、購入硬體與伺服器資源，並僱用更多人。贊助在德國可扣抵稅額。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Make a donation
zh_TW: 進行贊助

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Access the Internet
zh_TW: 存取網際網路

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: You can connect to the internet and manage your network connections with the <interface>Networks applet</interface>. To access it, click on the <interface>Networks</interface> icon in your <interface>System Tray</interface>, which lives in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
zh_TW: 您可以使用<interface>網路小程式</interface>來連線到網際網路並管理您的網路連線。要使用它，請點擊螢幕右下角的<interface>系統匣</interface>中的<interface>網路</interface>圖示。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plasma has been updated to version %1
zh_TW: Plasma 已更新至版本 %1

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: KDE contributors have spent the last four months hard at work on this release. We hope you enjoy using Plasma as much as we enjoyed making it!
zh_TW: KDE 貢獻者花費了四個月的時間努力達成了這個版本發行。我們希望您享受 Plasma，如同我們享受製作它一樣！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find out what's new in Plasma %1
zh_TW: 發現 Plasma %1 的新事物

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Help work on the next release
zh_TW: 幫忙製作下一個版本

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Powerful When Needed
zh_TW: 需要時足夠強大

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is an extremely feature-rich environment, designed to super-charge your productivity! Here is just a smattering of the things it can do for you:
zh_TW: Plasma 是一個非常富有功能的環境，設計來大幅增加您的生產力！這裡是它能為您做的事情的一小部分：

[ctx: @title:row Short form of the 'Vaults' Plasma feature]
en: Vaults
zh_TW: 儲存庫

[ctx: @info Caption for Plasma Vaults button]
en: Store sensitive files securely
zh_TW: 安全地儲存敏感檔案

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Activities' Plasma feature]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: @info Caption for Activities button. Note that 'Separate' is being used as an imperative verb here, not a noun.]
en: Separate work, school, or home tasks
zh_TW: 將工作、學校，或家庭工作分開

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'KDE Connect' feature]
en: KDE Connect
zh_TW: KDE 連線

[ctx: @info Caption for KDE Connect button]
en: Connect your phone and your computer
zh_TW: 將您的手機與電腦連線

[ctx: @info Caption for KRunner button]
en: Search for anything
zh_TW: 搜尋任何事物

[ctx: @title:row Name of the 'Overview' KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: @info Caption for Overview button]
en: Your system command center
zh_TW: 您的系統控制中心

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 取得新事物

[ctx: @info Caption for Get Hot New Stuff button]
en: Extend the system with add-ons
zh_TW: 利用外掛程式擴充系統功能

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn about more Plasma features
zh_TW: 瞭解更多 Plasma 功能

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Plasma Vaults
zh_TW: Plasma 儲存庫

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma Vaults allows you to create encrypted folders, called <interface>Vaults.</interface> Inside each Vault, you can securely store your passwords, files, pictures, and documents, safe from prying eyes. Vaults can live inside folders that are synced to cloud storage services too, providing extra privacy for that content.<nl/><nl/>To get started, click the arrow on the <interface>System Tray</interface> to show hidden items, and then click the <interface>Vaults</interface> icon.
zh_TW: Plasma 儲存庫讓您建立加密的資料夾，稱作<interface>儲存庫</interface> (Vault)。每個儲存庫裡面，您可以安全的儲存您的密碼、檔案、圖片與文件，不用擔心被偷看。儲存庫也可以放在同步到雲端儲存服務的資料夾裡，為其提供額外的隱私。<nl/><nl/>要開始使用，點擊<interface>系統匣</interface>上顯示隱藏項目的箭頭，然後點擊<interface>儲存庫</interface>圖示。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See More Features
zh_TW: 看更多功能

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Activities can be used to separate high-level projects or workflows so you can focus on one at a time. You can have an activity for "Home", "School", "Work", and so on. Each Activity has access to all your files but has its own set of open apps and windows, recent documents, "Favorite" apps, and desktop widgets.<nl/><nl/>To get started, launch <interface>System Settings</interface> and search for "Activities". On that page, you can create more Activities. You can then switch between them using the <shortcut>Meta+Tab</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 活動可以用來將層級較高的專案或工作方式分開，讓您能夠一次專注在一件事上。舉例來說，您可以為「家庭」、「學校」、「工作」等等各有一個活動。每個活動都能存取您所有的檔案，但它們有自己的開啟視窗與應用程式、最近使用的文件、「最愛」的應用程式，以及桌面元件。<nl/><nl/>要開始使用，啟動<interface>系統設定</interface>並搜尋「活動」。在活動設定頁面，您可以建立更多活動。建立之後您可以使用 <shortcut>Meta+Tab</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵在它們之間切換。

[ctx: @info:window]
en: KDE Connect
zh_TW: KDE 連線

[ctx: @info:window The name of a KWin effect]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Overview is a full-screen overlay that shows all of your open windows, letting you easily access any of them. It also shows your current Virtual Desktops, allowing you to add more, remove some, and switch between them. Finally, it offers a KRunner-powered search field that can also filter through open windows.<nl/><nl/>You can access Overview using the <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 總覽是一個覆蓋全螢幕的畫面，其中顯示您所有開啟的視窗，讓您可以容易地存取它們。它也顯示您目前的虛擬桌面，讓您新增更多、移除一些，或在它們之間切換。最後，它提供一個以 KRunner 為基礎並可過濾開啟視窗的搜尋欄位。<nl/><nl/>您可以使用 <shortcut>Meta+W</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵開啟總覽。

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 取得新事物

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Throughout Plasma, System Settings, and KDE apps, you'll find buttons marked "Get New [thing]…". Clicking on them will show you 3rd-party content to extend the system, made by other people like you! In this way, it is often possible to add functionality you want without having to ask KDE developers to implement it themselves.<nl/><nl/>Note that content acquired this way has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability.
zh_TW: 在 Plasma、系統設定與 KDE 應用程式中，您會看到標為「取得新[東西]…」的按鈕。點擊它們會向您顯示擴充系統用的第三方內容，也就是它們是由如您一般的人所做的！透過這個方式，您經常可以增加想要的功能而不用請 KDE 開發者幫您。<nl/><nl/>請注意，透過這個方式取得的內容並未被您的發行版或發行者檢查功能性或穩定性。

[ctx: @info:window]
en: Simple by Default
zh_TW: 預設簡潔

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is designed to be simple and usable out of the box. Things are where you'd expect, and there is generally no need to configure anything before you can be comfortable and productive.<nl/><nl/>Should you feel the need to, you'll find what you need in the <application>System Settings</application> app.
zh_TW: Plasma 設計為預設簡潔、開箱即可使用。東西會在您預期的地方，基本上不需要調整任何設定就能感到習慣並有生產力。<nl/><nl/>當您感覺需要調整時，您會在<application>系統設定</application>應用程式裡找到您需要的設定。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch System Settings now
zh_TW: 現在啟動系統設定

[ctx: @title the name of the 'System Settings' app]
en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to KDE Plasma!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 KDE Plasma！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is a free and open-source desktop environment created by KDE, an international software community of volunteers. The Plasma desktop environment is simple by default for a smooth experience, but powerful when needed to help you really get things done. We hope you love it!
zh_TW: Plasma 是由 KDE 所做的自由開源桌面環境；KDE 是一個國際的志願者軟體社群。Plasma 桌面環境預設簡潔，提供順暢的體驗，但需要時足夠強大，幫助您把事情做好。我們希望您喜歡它！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more about the KDE community
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關 KDE 社群的資訊

[ctx: @info]
en: The KDE mascot Konqi welcomes you to the KDE community!
zh_TW: KDE 的吉祥物 Konqi 歡迎您來到 KDE 社群！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: A welcome app for KDE Plasma
zh_TW: 一個 KDE Plasma 的歡迎用應用程式

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to KDE Plasma
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 KDE Plasma

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Version number of the Plasma release to display release notes for, e.g. 5.25
zh_TW: 要為哪個 Plasma 版本號碼顯示發行註記，例如 5.25
