en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Configure Warning…
ko: 경고 설정…

en: Open in Filelight
ko: Filelight에서 열기

en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimumSpace), group (General)
en: Minimum free space before user starts being notified.
ko: 디스크 남은 공간이 다음 이하일 때 사용자에게 알려 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enableNotification), group (General)
en: Is the free space notification enabled.
ko: 남은 공간 알림을 사용하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableNotification)
en: Enable low disk space warning
ko: 디스크 공간 부족 알림 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimumSpace)
en: Warn when free space is below:
ko: 다음 이하로 남았을 때 알려주기:

en: Your Home folder is running out of disk space, you have %1 MiB remaining (%2%).
ko: 홈 폴더의 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. %1MiB 남았습니다(%2%).

en: Your Root partition is running out of disk space, you have %1 MiB remaining (%2%).
ko: 루트 파티션의 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. %1MiB 남았습니다(%2%).

[ctx: The settings dialog main page name, as in 'general settings']
en: General
ko: 일반
