kcmcolors - en to ko translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download the color scheme: %1
ko: 색 구성표를 다운로드할 수 없음: %1

en: This file is not a color scheme file.
ko: 이 파일은 색 구성표 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Failed to create 'color-scheme' data folder.
ko: 'color-scheme' 데이터 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to copy color scheme into 'color-scheme' data folder.
ko: 색 구성표를 'color-scheme' 데이터 폴더로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Color scheme installed successfully.
ko: 색 구성표를 설치했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: Color scheme name
ko: 색 구성표 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (accentColor), group (General)
en: Accent color
ko: 강조 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastUsedCustomAccentColor), group (General)
en: The last used custom accent color before user switched to wallpaper generated color or default color
ko: 배경 그림에서 생성했거나 기본 색상으로 전환하기 전에 마지막으로 사용한 사용자 정의 강조색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (accentColorFromWallpaper), group (General)
en: Whether accent color from wallpaper should be applied
ko: 배경 그림의 강조색을 적용할지 여부

en: Utility to edit and create color schemes
ko: 색 구성표를 만들고 편집하는 도구

en: Utility creation
ko: 유틸리티 제작

en: KCM code (reused in here)
ko: KCM 코드(재사용)

en: Scheme to edit or to use as a base.
ko: 편집하거나 기반으로 사용할 색 구성표입니다.

en: Show 'Apply' button that saves changes without asking (unlike 'Save As' button)
ko: 요청하지 않고 변경 사항을 저장하는 '적용' 단추 표시('다른 이름으로 저장' 단추와 다름)

en: Makes the dialog transient for another application window specified by handle
ko: 대화 상자를 지정한 창 핸들을 사용하는 앱에 연결하기

en: Scheme not found, falling back to current one.
ko: 색 구성표를 찾을 수 없어서 현재 사용 중인 구성표를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text on Window Background
ko: 창 배경의 창 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text
ko: 창 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Button text on Button Background
ko: 단추 배경 위 단추 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
ko: 누르는 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selection Normal Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 일반 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3)
en: Selection Link Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 링크 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: link
ko: 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4)
en: Selection Visited Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 방문한 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: visited
ko: 방문한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection2)
en: Selection Active Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 활성 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView2)
en: a
ko: 활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection1)
en: Selection Inactive Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 비활성 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView1)
en: i
ko: 비활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection5)
en: Selection Negative Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 부정적 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection6)
en: Selection Neutral Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 중립 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection7)
en: Selection Positive Text against Selection Normal Background
ko: 일반 선택한 배경 위 선택한 긍정적 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: View Normal Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 일반 보기 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: Normal text
ko: 일반 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: View Link Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 링크 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: View Visited Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 방문한 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView2)
en: View Active Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 활성 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView1)
en: View Inactive Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 부정적 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView5)
en: View Negative Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 부정적 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView6)
en: View Neutral Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 중립 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView7)
en: View Positive Text against View Normal Background
ko: 일반 보기 배경 위 긍정적 보기 텍스트

en: Varies
ko: 다양함

en: Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경

en: Alternate Background
ko: 대체 배경

en: Normal Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Text
ko: 비활성 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Text
ko: 활성 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Visited Text
ko: 방문한 링크 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Negative Text
ko: 비활성 제목 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Neutral Text
ko: 중립 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Positive Text
ko: 활성 제목 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Focus Decoration
ko: 포커스 장식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Hover Decoration
ko: 호버 장식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Color set:
ko: 색 구성표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Colorset to view/modify
ko: 보거나 수정할 색상 종류

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: 'Common' here means &quot;frequent/not rare&quot;, not &quot;shared&quot; i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Common Colors
ko: 공통 색상

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Button
ko: 단추

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Complementary
ko: 보색

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Header
ko: 머리글

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: New Row
ko: 새 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Background
ko: 보기 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Text
ko: 보기 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Background
ko: 창 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Text
ko: 창 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Background
ko: 단추 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Text
ko: 단추 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Background
ko: 선택 항목 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Inactive Text
ko: 선택한 비활성 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Background
ko: 풍선 도움말 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Text
ko: 풍선 도움말 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Text
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Secondary
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄 2차

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Text
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Secondary
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄 2차

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you really want to quit?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Unsaved changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항

en: Save Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 저장하기

en: &Enter a name for the color scheme:
ko: 색 구성표의 이름을 입력하십시오(&E):

en: A color scheme with that name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 같은 이름을 가진 색 구성표가 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: You do not have permission to overwrite that scheme
ko: 색 구성표를 덮어쓸 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color:
ko: 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Intensity:
ko: 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Disabled color effect type
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 색상 효과 종류

[ctx: no disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Desaturate
ko: 무채색으로

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Tint
ko: 섞기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Disabled intensity effect type
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 강도 효과 종류

[ctx: no disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Shade
ko: 명암

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Lighten
ko: 밝게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Contrast:
ko: 명암:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, colorSlider)
en: Disabled color effect amount
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 색상 효과 정도

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, intensitySlider)
en: Disabled intensity effect amount
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 강도 효과 정도

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, colorButton)
en: Disabled color
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Disabled contrast type
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 명암 종류

[ctx: no disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

[ctx: disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Tint
ko: 섞기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, contrastSlider)
en: Disabled contrast amount
ko: 사용하지 않는 항목 명암 정도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useInactiveEffects)
en: Apply &effects to inactive windows
ko: 비활성 창에 효과 적용하기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inactiveSelectionEffect)
en: Use different colors for in&active selections
ko: 비활성 선택에 다른 색 사용하기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shadeSortedColumn)
en: Shade sorted column &in lists
ko: 목록에서 정렬된 열에 그림자 표시(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tintColors)
en: Tint all colors with accent color
ko: 모든 색상을 강조 색상과 섞기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, accentTitlebar)
en: Make window titlebars a&ccent-colored
ko: 창 제목 표시줄에 강조색 적용(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Tint strength:
ko: 섞기 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading of frames and lighting ("3D") effects
ko: 프레임 그림자와 반짝이는("3D") 효과

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading
ko: 그림자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Contrast
ko: 명암

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: Normal Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 일반 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore3)
en: Link Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 링크 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: link
ko: 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore4)
en: Visited Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 방문한 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: visited
ko: 방문한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore2)
en: Active Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 활성 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: active
ko: 활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: Inactive Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 비활성 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: inactive
ko: 비활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore5)
en: Negative Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 부정적 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: negative
ko: 부정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore6)
en: Neutral Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 중립 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: neutral
ko: 중립

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore7)
en: Positive Text on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위 긍정적 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: positive
ko: 긍정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore8)
en: Hover on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경 위에서 지나다닐 때

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore8)
en: hover
ko: 지나다님

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: Link Text on Link Background
    (Note: Link Background is derived from Link Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
ko: 링크 배경 위 링크 텍스트
    (메모: 링크 배경은 링크 텍스트에서 계산되며 별도로 설정할 수 없습니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: Visited Text on Visited Background
    (Note: Visited Background is derived from Visited Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
ko: 방문한 배경 위 방문한 텍스트
    (메모: 방문한 배경은 방문한 텍스트에서 계산되며 별도로 설정할 수 없습니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: Active Text on Active Background
    (Note: Active Background is derived from Active Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
ko: 활성 배경 위 활성 텍스트
    (메모: 활성 배경은 활성 텍스트에서 계산되며 별도로 설정할 수 없습니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: Inactive Text on Alternate Background
ko: 대체 배경의 비활성 텍스트

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: alternate
ko: 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: Negative Text on Negative Background
    (Note: Negative Background is derived from Negative Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
ko: 부정적 배경 위 부정적 텍스트
    (메모: 부정적 배경은 부정적 텍스트에서 계산되며 별도로 설정할 수 없습니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: Neutral Text on Neutral Background
    (Note: Neutral Background is derived from Neutral Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
ko: 중립 배경 위 중립 텍스트
    (메모: 중립 배경은 중립 텍스트에서 계산되며 별도로 설정할 수 없습니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: Positive Text on Positive Background
    (Note: Positive Background is derived from Positive Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
ko: 긍정적 배경 위 긍정적 텍스트
    (메모: 긍정적 배경은 긍정적 텍스트에서 계산되며 별도로 설정할 수 없습니다)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: Focus on Normal Background
ko: 일반 배경에 맞은 포커스

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: focus
ko: 포커스

en: This module lets you choose the color scheme.
ko: 이 모듈에서 색 구성표를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The color scheme '%1' is not installed. Selecting the default theme instead.
ko: 색 구성표 '%1'이(가) 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 기본 테마를 사용합니다.

en: All Schemes
ko: 모든 색 구성표

en: Light Schemes
ko: 밝은 색 구성표

en: Dark Schemes
ko: 어두운 색 구성표

en: Use accent color:
ko: 강조 색상 사용:

en: From current color scheme
ko: 현재 색 구성표에서

[ctx: @option:radio wallpaper accent color option]
en: From current wallpaper
ko: 현재 배경 그림에서

en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Choose custom accent color
ko: 사용자 정의 강조 색상 선택

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: Window text
ko: 창 텍스트

en: Button
ko: 단추

[ctx: Hyperlink]
en: link
ko: 링크

[ctx: Visited hyperlink]
en: visited
ko: 방문함

en: Normal text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Highlighted text
ko: 방문한 링크 텍스트

en: Disabled text
ko: 비활성화된 텍스트

en: Edit Color Scheme…
ko: 색 구성표 편집…

en: Remove Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 삭제

en: Restore Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 복원

en: Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

en: Get New Color Schemes…
ko: 새 색 구성표 가져오기…

en: Open Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 열기

en: Color Scheme Files (*.colors)
ko: 색 구성표 파일 (*.colors)

en: This tool allows you to set the color scheme for the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하여 사용할 수 없는 색 구성표를 실수로 선택하거나 이미 선택된 색 구성표를 다시 선택하지 않고 현재 Plasma 세션의 색 구성표를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the color scheme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션에 적용할 색 구성표(전체 경로를 지정하면 마지막 부분만 사용)

en: Show all the color schemes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
ko: 시스템에 있는 모든 색 구성표 표시(현재 테마 포함)

en: The name of the accent color you want to set. SVG color names (https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords) and hex color codes are supported. Quote the hex code if there is possibility of shell expansion
ko: 설정할 강조색의 이름입니다. SVG 색상 이름(https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords)과 16진 색상 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 셸 확장이 될 가능성이 있으면 16진 색상 코드를 따옴표로 둘러싸십시오

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
ko: 요청한 "%1" 테마는 현재 Plasma 세션의 테마로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Successfully applied the color scheme %1 to your current Plasma session
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션 색 구성표를 %1(으)로 설정함

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: %2

en: You have managed to pass an empty color scheme name, which isn't supported behavior.
ko: 빈 색 구성표 이름을 전달했습니다. 지원하지 않는 동작입니다.

en: The file you attempted to set as your scheme, %1, could not be identified as a color scheme.
ko: 색 구성표로 지정하려고 했단 파일 %1이(가) 올바른 색 구성표가 아닙니다.

en: Successfully applied the accent color %1
ko: 강조 색상 %1을(를) 적용함

en: Invalid accent color
ko: 잘못된 강조 색상

en: You have the following color schemes on your system:
ko: 시스템에 다음 색 구성표가 설치되어 있습니다:

en:  * %1 (current color scheme)
ko:  * %1(현재 색 구성표)
