kcminput - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorTheme), group (Mouse)
en: Name of the current cursor theme
ko: 현재 커서 테마 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorSize), group (Mouse)
en: Current cursor size
ko: 현재 커서 크기

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for these changes to take effect.
ko: Plasma 세션을 다시 시작해야 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive: %1
ko: 아이콘 테마 압축 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음: %1

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
ko: 올바른 아이콘 테마 압축 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Failed to create 'icons' folder.
ko: 'icons' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: A theme named %1 already exists in your icon theme folder. Do you want replace it with this one?
ko: 아이콘 테마 폴더에 테마 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite Theme?
ko: 테마를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Theme installed successfully.
ko: 테마를 설치했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorTimeout), group (BusyCursorSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (taskbarTimeout), group (TaskbarButtonSettings)
en: Timeout in seconds
ko: 초 단위 시간 제한

en: Remove Theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Restore Cursor Theme
ko: 커서 테마 복원

[ctx: @title]
en: Launch Feedback
ko: 실행 피드백

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Configure the animations played while an application is launching.
ko: 앱이 실행되는 중에 표시할 애니메이션을 설정합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Cursor feedback:
ko: 커서 피드백:

[ctx: @option:radio No cursor feedback when launching apps]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Static
ko: 정적 커서

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Blinking
ko: 깜빡이는 커서

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Bouncing
ko: 튀는 커서

[ctx: @label]
en: Task Manager feedback:
ko: 작업 관리자 피드백:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable animation
ko: 애니메이션 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Stop animations after:
ko: 애니메이션 중지 시간:

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

en: This module lets you choose the mouse cursor theme.
ko: 이 모듈에서 사용할 마우스 커서 테마를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Configure Launch Feedback…
ko: 실행 피드백 설정(&C)…

en: &Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치(&I)…

en: &Get New Cursors…
ko: 새 커서 가져오기(&G)…

en: Open Theme
ko: 테마 열기

en: Cursor Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
ko: 커서 테마 파일 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: The requested size '%1' is not available, using %2 instead.
ko: 요청한 '%1' 크기를 사용할 수 없으므로 %2 크기를 대신 사용합니다.

en: This tool allows you to set the mouse cursor theme for the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하여 사용할 수 없는 마우스 커서 테마를 실수로 선택하거나 이미 선택된 마우스 커서 테마를 다시 선택하지 않고 현재 Plasma 세션의 마우스 커서 테마를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the cursor theme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션에 적용할 커서 테마(전체 경로를 지정하면 마지막 부분만 사용)

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
ko: 시스템에 있는 모든 테마 표시(현재 테마 포함)

en: Use a specific size, rather than the theme default size
ko: 테마 기본 크기 대신 지정한 크기 사용

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
ko: 요청한 "%1" 테마는 현재 Plasma 세션의 테마로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Successfully applied the mouse cursor theme %1 to your current Plasma session
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션 마우스 커서 테마를 %1(으)로 설정함

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for your newly applied mouse cursor theme to display correctly.
ko: 마우스 커서 테마 변경 사항을 적용하려면 Plasma 세션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: %2

en: You have the following mouse cursor themes on your system:
ko: 시스템에 다음 마우스 커서 테마가 설치되어 있습니다:

en: (Current theme for this Plasma session)
ko: (이 Plasma 세션의 현재 테마)

[ctx: @info The argument is the list of available sizes (in pixel). Example: 'Available sizes: 24' or 'Available sizes: 24, 36, 48']
en: (Available sizes: %1)
ko: (사용 가능한 크기: %1)
