kcm_desktopthemedetails - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (Theme)
en: Name of the current Plasma Style
ko: 현재 Plasma 스타일 이름

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download the theme: %1
ko: 테마를 다운로드할 수 없음: %1

en: Theme installed successfully.
ko: 테마가 설치되었습니다.

en: Theme installation failed.
ko: 테마 설치가 실패했습니다.

en: Removing theme failed: %1
ko: 테마를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: This module lets you choose the Plasma style.
ko: 이 모듈에서 Plasma 스타일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: All Themes
ko: 모든 테마

en: Light Themes
ko: 밝은 색상 테마

en: Dark Themes
ko: 어두운 색상 테마

en: Color scheme compatible
ko: 색상표 호환

en: Follows color scheme
ko: 색상표 준수

en: Edit Theme…
ko: 테마 편집…

en: Remove Theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Restore Theme
ko: 테마 복원

en: Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

en: Get New Plasma Styles…
ko: 새 Plasma 스타일 가져오기…

en: Open Theme
ko: 테마 열기

en: Theme Files (*.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
ko: 테마 파일 (*.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: This tool allows you to set the theme of the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하여 사용할 수 없는 테마를 실수로 선택하거나 이미 선택된 테마를 다시 선택하지 않고 현재 Plasma 세션의 테마를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the theme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션에 적용할 테마(전체 경로를 지정하면 마지막 부분만 사용)

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
ko: 시스템에 있는 모든 테마 표시(현재 테마 포함)

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
ko: 요청한 "%1" 테마는 현재 Plasma 세션의 테마로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: The current Plasma session's theme has been set to %1
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션 테마를 %1(으)로 설정함

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: %2

en: You have the following Plasma themes on your system:
ko: 시스템에 다음 Plasma 테마가 설치되어 있습니다:
