kcmicons - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Secondary Toolbars
ko: 보조 도구 모음

en: Small Icons
ko: 작은 아이콘

en: Dialogs
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (Icons)
en: Name of the current icon theme
ko: 현재 아이콘 테마 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopSize), group (DesktopIcons)
en: Desktop icons size
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolbarSize), group (ToolbarIcons)
en: Toolbar icons size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mainToolbarSize), group (MainToolbarIcons)
en: Main toolbar icons size
ko: 주 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smallSize), group (SmallIcons)
en: Small icons size
ko: 작은 아이콘 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (panelSize), group (PanelIcons)
en: Panel icons size
ko: 패널 아이콘 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dialogSize), group (DialogIcons)
en: Dialog icons size
ko: 대화 상자 아이콘 크기

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive: %1
ko: 아이콘 테마 압축 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음: %1

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
ko: 이 파일은 올바른 아이콘 테마 압축 파일이 아닙니다.

en: A problem occurred during the installation process; however, most of the themes in the archive have been installed
ko: 설치 과정에서 문제가 발생했습니다. 그러나 압축 파일에 있는 대부분의 아이콘은 설치되었습니다.

en: Theme installed successfully.
ko: 테마를 설치했습니다.

en: Installing icon themes…
ko: 아이콘 테마 설치 중…

en: Installing %1 theme…
ko: %1 테마 설치 중…

[ctx: @info]
en: Here you can configure the default sizes of various icon types at a system-wide level. Note that not all apps will respect these settings.<nl/><nl/>If you find that objects on screen are generally too small or too large, consider adjusting the global scale instead.
ko: 시스템 전역에 사용할 다양한 종류의 아이콘의 기본 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 일부 앱에서는 이 설정이 적용되지 않을 수도 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>화면에 있는 요소의 크기가 너무 작거나 크다면 전역 크기를 변경해 보십시오.

en: Adjust Global Scale…
ko: 전역 크기 조정…

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: This module allows you to choose the icons for your desktop.
ko: 이 모듈에서 바탕 화면에 사용할 아이콘을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마 삭제

en: Restore Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마 복원

en: Configure Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기 설정

en: Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

en: Get New Icons…
ko: 새 아이콘 가져오기…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기 설정

en: Open Theme
ko: 테마 열기

en: Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
ko: 테마 파일 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
