plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Toggle do not disturb
ko: 방해 금지 모드 전환

en: Configure Notifications
ko: 알림 설정

en: Show popups
ko: 팝업 표시

en: Show in do not disturb mode
ko: 방해 금지 모드에서도 표시

en: Show in history
ko: 과거 기록에 표시

en: Show notification badges
ko: 알림 배지 표시

en: Configure Events…
ko: 이벤트 설정…

en: This application does not support configuring notifications on a per-event basis.
ko: 이 앱은 이벤트별 알림 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This module lets you manage application and system notifications.
ko: 이 모듈에서 앱 및 시스템 알림을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not find a 'Notifications' widget, which is required for displaying notifications. Make sure that it is enabled either in your System Tray or as a standalone widget.
ko: 알림을 표시할 때 사용하는 '알림' 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다. 시스템 트레이에 활성화되어 있거나 단독 위젯을 추가했는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: Vendor and product name]
en: Notifications are currently provided by '%1 %2' instead of Plasma.
ko: 현재 Plasma 대신 '%1 %2'에서 알림을 표시하고 있습니다.

en: Notifications are currently not provided by Plasma.
ko: 현재 Plasma에서 알림을 표시하지 않고 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Do Not Disturb mode
ko: 방해 금지 모드

[ctx: Enable Do Not Disturb mode when screens are mirrored]
en: Enable:
ko: 활성화:

[ctx: Enable Do Not Disturb mode when screens are mirrored]
en: When screens are mirrored
ko: 화면을 미러링할 때

[ctx: Enable Do Not Disturb mode during screen sharing]
en: During screen sharing
ko: 화면 공유 중일 때

[ctx: Keyboard shortcut to turn Do Not Disturb mode on and off]
en: Keyboard shortcut:
ko: 키보드 단축키:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Visibility conditions
ko: 표시 조건

en: Critical notifications:
ko: 중요한 알림:

en: Show in Do Not Disturb mode
ko: 방해 금지 모드에서도 표시

en: Normal notifications:
ko: 일반 알림:

en: Show over full screen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창 위에 표시

en: Low priority notifications:
ko: 낮은 우선 순위 알림:

en: Show popup
ko: 팝업 창 보기

[ctx: @title:group As in: 'notification popups']
en: Popups
ko: 팝업

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: Popup position near notification plasmoid]
en: Near notification icon
ko: 알림 아이콘 근처

en: Choose Custom Position…
ko: 사용자 정의 위치 선택…

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: Part of a sentence like, 'Hide popup after n seconds']
en: Hide after:
ko: 다음 시간 이후 숨기기:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Additional feedback
ko: 추가 피드백

en: Application progress:
ko: 앱 진행 상황:

en: Show in task manager
ko: 작업 관리자에 표시

[ctx: Show application jobs in notification widget]
en: Show in notifications
ko: 알림에 표시

[ctx: Keep application job popup open for entire duration of job]
en: Keep popup open during progress
ko: 진행 중에 알림 열어 두기

en: Notification badges:
ko: 알림 배지:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Application-specific settings
ko: 앱별 설정

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Popup Position
ko: 팝업 위치

en: Application Settings
ko: 앱 설정

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: System Services
ko: 시스템 서비스

en: No application or event matches your search term.
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 앱이나 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Select an application from the list to configure its notification settings and behavior.
ko: 알림 설정과 행동을 설정할 앱을 선택하십시오.

en: Other Applications
ko: 다른 앱
