ksmserver - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Logout canceled by '%1'
ko: '%1'에서 로그아웃 취소함

en: $HOME not set!
ko: $HOME이 설정되지 않음!

en: $HOME directory (%1) does not exist.
ko: $HOME 디렉터리(%1)이(가) 없습니다.

en: No write access to $HOME directory (%1).
ko: $HOME 디렉터리(%1)에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: No read access to $HOME directory (%1).
ko: $HOME 디렉터리(%1)에 읽기 권한이 없습니다.

en: $HOME directory (%1) is out of disk space.
ko: $HOME 디렉터리(%1)의 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Writing to the $HOME directory (%2) failed with the error '%1'
ko: $HOME 디렉터리(%2)에 기록하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: '%1'

en: No write access to '%1'.
ko: '%1'에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: No read access to '%1'.
ko: '%1'에 읽기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Temp directory (%1) is out of disk space.
ko: Temp 디렉터리(%1)의 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Writing to the temp directory (%2) failed with
        the error '%1'
ko: Temp 디렉터리(%2)에 기록하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: 
      '%1'

en: The following installation problem was detected
    while trying to start Plasma:
ko: Plasma를 시작하는 중 다음 설치 오류를
    발견했습니다:

en: 
    
    Plasma is unable to start.
ko: 
    
    Plasma를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Plasma Workspace installation problem!
ko: Plasma 작업 공간 설치 문제!

en: The reliable Plasma session manager that talks the standard X11R6 
    session management protocol (XSMP).
ko: 믿을 수 있는 Plasma 세션 관리자는 표준 X11R6 세션 관리 프로토콜
    XSMP와 통신합니다.

en: Restores the saved user session if available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 저장된 사용자 세션 복구

en: Also allow remote connections
ko: 원격 접속을 허용합니다

en: Starts the session in locked mode
ko: 세션을 잠근 상태로 시작하기

en: Starts without lock screen support. Only needed if other component provides the lock screen.
ko: 잠금 화면 지원 없이 시작합니다. 다른 구성 요소에서 잠금 화면을 제공할 때에만 필요합니다.

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log Out Without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 로그아웃

en: Halt Without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 끄기

en: Reboot Without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 다시 시작
