en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Open with:
ko: 다음으로 열기:

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Add to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 추가

en: Add to Panel (Widget)
ko: 패널에 추가(위젯)

en: Pin to Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자에 고정

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Forget Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 비우기

en: Edit Application…
ko: 앱 편집…

[ctx: @action opens a software center with the application]
en: Uninstall or Manage Add-Ons…
ko: 추가 기능 삭제 및 관리…

en: Hide Application
ko: 앱 숨기기

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Unhide Applications in this Submenu
ko: 이 하위 메뉴의 앱 숨김 해제

en: Unhide Applications in '%1'
ko: '%1'의 앱 숨김 해제

en: Show KRunner
ko: KRunner 표시

en: Search, calculate, or run a command
ko: 검색, 계산 또는 명령 실행

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Show Contact Information…
ko: 연락처 정보 보기…

note: i18n.
en: Favorites
ko: 책갈피

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Forget Contact
ko: 연락처 잊기

en: Forget All Contacts
ko: 모든 연락처 잊기

en: Recently Used
ko: 최근 항목

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Forget Application
ko: 앱 잊기

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: Forget File
ko: 파일 잊기

en: Forget All
ko: 모두 잊기

en: Forget All Applications
ko: 모든 앱 잊기

en: Forget All Files
ko: 모든 파일 잊기

en: Hide %1
ko: %1 숨기기

en: All Applications
ko: 모든 앱

en: This shouldn't be visible! Use KICKER_FAVORITES_MODEL
ko: 표시되면 안 됩니다! KICKER_FAVORITES_MODEL을 사용하십시오

en: Recent Contacts
ko: 최근 연락처

en: Often Used Files
ko: 자주 사용한 파일

en: Recent Applications
ko: 최근 앱

en: Often Used Applications
ko: 자주 사용한 앱

en: Power / Session
ko: 전원/세션

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
ko: 대기 모드

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Shut Down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: End session
ko: 세션 끝내기

en: Start a parallel session as a different user
ko: 다른 사용자로 새 세션 시작하기

en: Suspend to RAM
ko: RAM 절전

en: Suspend to disk
ko: 디스크 절전

en: Restart computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작합니다

en: Turn off computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 끕니다

en: System actions
ko: 시스템 동작
