en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Use single button for application menu
ko: 앱 메뉴에 단추 한 개만 사용

en: Show full application menu
ko: 전체 앱 메뉴 표시

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Open a menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search…
ko: 검색…
