en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar version:
ko: 달력 버전:

en: Show week numbers
ko: 주 번호 표시

[ctx: What information is shown in the calendar icon]
en: Compact version:
ko: 압축 버전:

[ctx: Show the number of the day (eg. 31) in the icon]
en: Show day of the month
ko: 일자 번호 표시

[ctx: Show the week number (eg. 50) in the icon]
en: Show week number
ko: 주 번호 표시
