en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Time Zones
ko: 시간대

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: @action:button Add event]
en: Add…
ko: 추가…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new event
ko: 새 행사 추가

en: No events for today
ko: 오늘 이벤트 없음

en: No events for this day
ko: 해당하는 날짜의 이벤트 없음

en: Switch…
ko: 바꾸기…

en: Switch to another timezone
ko: 다른 시간대로 전환

en: Information:
ko: 정보:

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Adaptive location
ko: 위치에 따라서

en: Always beside time
ko: 항상 시간 옆에

en: Always below time
ko: 항상 시간 아래에

en: Show seconds
ko: 초 표시

en: Show time zone:
ko: 시간대 표시:

en: Only when different from local time zone
ko: 지역 시간대와 다를 때에만

en: Always
ko: 항상 표시

en: Display time zone as:
ko: 다음으로 시간대 표시:

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Offset from UTC time
ko: UTC 시간대와의 시차

en: Time display:
ko: 시간 표시:

en: 12-Hour
ko: 12시간제

en: Use Region Defaults
ko: 지역 기본값 사용

en: 24-Hour
ko: 24시간제

en: Change Regional Settings…
ko: 지역 설정 변경…

en: Date format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

en: Long Date
ko: 긴 날짜

en: Short Date
ko: 짧은 날짜

en: ISO Date
ko: ISO 날짜

[ctx: custom date format]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qml-qtqml-qt.html#formatDateTime-method">Time Format Documentation</a>
ko: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qml-qtqml-qt.html#formatDateTime-method">시간 형식 정보</a>

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Text display:
ko: 텍스트 표시:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @label]
en: Text will follow the system font and expand to fill the available space.
ko: 시스템 글꼴을 사용하여 텍스트를 표시하며 빈 공간을 채울 수 있도록 확장됩니다.

[ctx: @option:radio setting for manually configuring the font settings]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Style…
ko: 스타일 선택…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Show week numbers
ko: 주 번호 표시

en: First day of week:
ko: 일주일의 시작 요일:

en: Available Plugins:
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인:

en: Tip: if you travel frequently, add another entry for your home time zone to this list. It will only appear when you change the systemwide time zone to something else.
ko: 팁: 여행을 자주 다닌다면 이 목록에 홈 시간대를 추가하십시오. 시스템 기본 시간대가 다른 것으로 바뀌었을 때에만 표시됩니다.

en: Clock is currently using this time zone
ko: 시계에서 현재 다음 시간대 사용 중

[ctx: @label This list item shows a time zone city name that is identical to the local time zone's city, and will be hidden in the timezone display in the plasmoid's popup]
en: Hidden while this is the local time zone's city
ko: 기본 시간대 도시에서 숨기기

en: Switch Systemwide Time Zone…
ko: 시스템 기본 시간대 변경…

en: Remove this time zone
ko: 이 시간대 삭제

en: Systemwide Time Zone
ko: 시스템 기본 시간대

en: Additional Time Zones
ko: 추가 시간대

en: Add more time zones to display all of them in the applet's pop-up, or use one of them for the clock itself
ko: 시간대를 더 추가하면 애플릿 팝업에 표시하거나 시계에 바로 표시할 수 있음

en: Add Time Zones…
ko: 시간대 추가…

en: Switch displayed time zone by scrolling over clock applet
ko: 시계 애플릿에서 스크롤할 때 표시되는 시간대 전환

en: Using this feature does not change the systemwide time zone. When you travel, switch the systemwide time zone instead.
ko: 이 기능을 사용해도 시스템 기본 시간대를 변경하지 않습니다. 여행할 때에는 시스템 기본 시간대를 변경하십시오.

en: Add More Timezones
ko: 더 많은 시간대 추가

en: At least one time zone needs to be enabled. Your local timezone was enabled automatically.
ko: 최소한 하나의 시간대를 선택해야 합니다. 현재 지역 시간대가 자동으로 선택되었습니다.

en: %1, %2 (%3)
ko: %1, %2(%3)

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Adjust Date and Time…
ko: 날짜와 시간 조정…

en: Set Time Format…
ko: 시간 형식 설정…

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is a localized long date]
en: Today is %1
ko: 오늘: %1

en: Other Calendars
ko: 기타 달력

[ctx: unix timestamp (seconds since 1.1.1970)]
en: %1 (UNIX Time)
ko: %1(유닉스 시간)

[ctx: for astronomers (days and decimals since ~7000 years ago)]
en: %1 (Julian Date)
ko: %1(율리우스력 날짜)

[ctx: This means "Local Timezone"]
en: Local
ko: 지역

en: System's local time zone
ko: 시스템 지역 시간대
