plasma_applet_lockout - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Heading for a list of actions (leave, lock, switch user, hibernate, suspend)]
en: Show actions:
ko: 동작 표시:

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
ko: 대기 모드

en: Lock the screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Start a parallel session as a different user
ko: 다른 사용자로 새 세션 시작하기

en: Shutdown…
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기…

en: Turn off the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Restart…
ko: 다시 시작…

en: Reboot the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 다시 시작

en: Logout…
ko: 로그아웃…

en: End the session
ko: 세션 끝내기

en: Sleep (suspend to RAM)
ko: 대기 모드(RAM 절전)

en: Hibernate (suspend to disk)
ko: 최대 절전 모드(디스크 절전)
