plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Opens the system settings module]
en: Configure Virtual Keyboards...
ko: 가상 키보드 설정...

en: Virtual Keyboard: unavailable
ko: 가상 키보드: 사용할 수 없음

en: Virtual Keyboard: disabled
ko: 가상 키보드: 비활성

en: Show Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 표시

en: Virtual Keyboard: visible
ko: 가상 키보드: 표시됨

en: Virtual Keyboard: enabled
ko: 가상 키보드: 활성
