plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: %1 Details
ko: %1 정보

en: Sensors Details
ko: 센서 정보

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터

[ctx: @action]
en: Open System Monitor…
ko: 시스템 모니터 열기…
