en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Show KRunner
ko: KRunner 표시

en: Open Terminal
ko: 터미널 열기

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Leave…
ko: 떠나기…

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Configure Display Settings…
ko: 디스플레이 설정...

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Configure Contextual Menu Plugin
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴 플러그인 설정하기

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: [Other Actions]
ko: [기타 동작]

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Wallpaper Actions
ko: 배경 그림 동작

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: [Separator]
ko: [구분선]
