plasma_engine_keystate - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Left Button
ko: 왼쪽 단추

en: Right Button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

en: Middle Button
ko: 가운데 단추

en: First X Button
ko: 첫 번째 X 단추

en: Second X Button
ko: 두 번째 X 단추

en: Pressed
ko: 눌림

en: Latched
ko: 들림

en: Locked
ko: 잠김
