en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Applets furniture
ko: 애플릿 가구

en: Explorer UI for adding widgets
ko: 위젯 추가 탐색기 UI

en: User interface for the views that will show containments
ko: 컨테이너를 표시하는 사용자 인터페이스

en: Default layout file
ko: 기본 레이아웃 파일

en: Default plugins for containments, containmentActions, etc.
ko: containment, containmentActions 등에 사용하는 기본 플러그인

en: Error message shown when an applet fails to load
ko: 애플릿을 불러올 수 없을 때 표시할 오류 메시지

en: QML component that shows an applet in a popup
ko: 팝업 창으로 애플릿을 표시하는 QML 구성 요소

en: Compact representation of an applet when collapsed in a popup, for instance as an icon. Applets can override this component.
ko: 애플릿이 팝업 창으로 축소되었을 때 나타날 작은 모양으로, 예를 들면 아이콘입니다. 애플릿은 이 구성 요소를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: QML component for the configuration dialog for applets
ko: 애플릿 설정 대화 상자에 사용할 QML 구성 요소

en: QML component for the configuration dialog for containments
ko: 컨테이너 설정 대화 상자에 사용할 QML 구성 요소

en: Panel configuration UI
ko: 패널 설정 UI

en: QML component for choosing an alternate applet
ko: 대체 애플릿을 선택하는 QML 구성 요소

en: QML component for the configuration dialog of containments
ko: 컨테이너 설정 대화 상자에 사용할 QML 구성 요소

en: Widgets explorer UI
ko: 위젯 탐색기 UI

en: A UI for writing, loading and running desktop scripts in the current live session
ko: 현재 세션에서 데스크톱 스크립트를 작성, 불러오기, 실행할 수 있는 UI
