krunner_locationsrunner - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Finds local directories and files, network locations and Internet sites with paths matching :q:.
ko: 로컬 디렉터리와 파일, 네트워크 위치, 인터넷 사이트 중 경로에 :q:이(가) 들어가는 것을 찾습니다.

en: Open %1
ko: %1 열기

en: Launch with %1
ko: %1(으)로 실행하기|/|%1$[으 %1]로 실행하기

en: Go to %1
ko: %1(으)로 가기|/|%1$[으 %1]로 가기

en: Send email to %1
ko: %1에게 이메일 보내기
