plasma_wallpaper_image - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Positioning:
ko: 위치:

en: Scaled and Cropped
ko: 크기 조정 후 자르기

en: Scaled
ko: 크기 조정

en: Scaled, Keep Proportions
ko: 크기 조정, 비율 유지

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Tiled
ko: 바둑판식 배열

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Blur
ko: 흐리게

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Select Background Color
ko: 배경색 선택

en: Add Image…
ko: 그림 추가…

en: Get New Wallpapers…
ko: 새 배경 그림 가져오기…

en: Open Wallpaper Image
ko: 배경 그림 파일 열기

en: Next Wallpaper Image
ko: 다음 배경 그림 파일

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: Restore wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림 복원

en: Remove Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림 삭제

en: This tool allows you to set an image as the wallpaper for the Plasma session.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하여 Plasma 세션의 배경 그림을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: An image file or an installed wallpaper kpackage that you wish to set as the wallpaper for your Plasma session
ko: Plasma 세션의 배경 그림으로 설정할 그림 파일이나 설치된 배경 그림 KPackage

en: There is a stray single quote in the filename of this wallpaper (') - please contact the author of the wallpaper to fix this, or rename the file yourself: %1
ko: 이 배경 그림 파일 이름에 닫히지 않은 작은 따옴표(')가 있습니다. 배경 그림 작성자에게 문의해서 오류를 수정하거나 직접 파일 이름을 변경하십시오: %1

en: An error occurred while attempting to set the Plasma wallpaper:
ko: Plasma 바탕 화면 배경 그림을 설정하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Successfully set the wallpaper for all desktops to the KPackage based %1
ko: 모든 바탕 화면의 배경 그림을 KPackage의 %1(으)로 설정함

en: Successfully set the wallpaper for all desktops to the image %1
ko: 모든 바탕 화면의 배경 그림을 %1(으)로 설정함

en: The file passed to be set as wallpaper does not exist, or we cannot identify it as a wallpaper: %1
ko: 배경 그림으로 설정할 파일이 존재하지 않거나 배경 그림으로 식별할 수 없음: %1

en: Recommended wallpaper file
ko: 추천하는 배경 파일

en: Directory with the wallpaper to show slides from
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에 사용할 그림이 있는 디렉터리 선택

en: Open Image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Image Files
ko: 그림 파일

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: A to Z
ko: 가나다순

en: Z to A
ko: 가나다 역순

en: Date modified (newest first)
ko: 수정한 날짜(새로운 것 먼저)

en: Date modified (oldest first)
ko: 수정한 날짜(오래된 것 먼저)

en: Group by folders
ko: 폴더로 묶기

en: Change every:
ko: 그림 변경 주기:

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: There are no wallpaper locations configured
ko: 배경 그림 위치를 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Add Folder…
ko: 폴더 추가…
