knotify4 - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Device Status
ko: 장치 상태

en: A device can now be safely removed
ko: 이제 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있음

en: This device can now be safely removed.
ko: 이제 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not authorized to mount this device.
ko: 이 장치를 마운트할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: You are not authorized to remove this device.
ko: 이 장치를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to eject this disc.
ko: 이 디스크를 꺼낼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not mount this device as it is busy.
ko: 장치가 사용 중이므로 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
ko: 이 장치에 있는 하나 이상의 파일이 다른 앱에서 열려 있습니다.

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application "%2". | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: %2.
ko[0]: 이 장치에 있는 하나 이상의 파일이 다음 앱에서 열려 있습니다: %2.

en: Could not mount this device.
ko: 이 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: Could not remove this device.
ko: 이 장치를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not eject this disc.
ko: 이 디스크를 꺼낼 수 없습니다.
