en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Color temperature begins changing to night time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
ko: %1에 야간 색상으로 색 온도 변경이 시작되며 %2에 완전히 변경됨

en: Color temperature begins changing to day time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
ko: %1에 주간 색상으로 색 온도 변경이 시작되며 %2에 완전히 변경됨

[ctx: @label:chooser Tap should be translated to mean touching using a touchscreen]
en: Tap to choose your location on the map.
ko: 탭하여 지도에서 위치를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:chooser Click should be translated to mean clicking using a mouse]
en: Click to choose your location on the map.
ko: 클릭하여 지도에서 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @info]
en: Modified from <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>World location map</link> by TUBS / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>
ko: 위키미디어 공용의 TUBS 사용자가 제작한 <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>세계 위치 지도</link>에서 수정됨. <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>으로 라이선스됨

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: The blue light filter makes the colors on the screen warmer.
ko: 블루라이트 필터를 사용하면 화면의 색상이 더 따뜻해집니다.

[ctx: Color temperature in Kelvin]
en: %1K
ko: %1 K

en: Day light temperature:
ko: 주간 조명 색온도:

[ctx: Night colour blue-ish; no blue light filter activated]
en: Cool (no filter)
ko: 차가움(필터 없음)

[ctx: Night colour red-ish]
en: Warm
ko: 따뜻함

en: Night light temperature:
ko: 야간 조명 색온도:

en: Switching times:
ko: 전환 시간:

en: Always off
ko: 항상 끄기

en: Sunset and sunrise at current location
ko: 현재 위치의 일몰과 일출

en: Sunset and sunrise at manual location
ko: 수동으로 지정한 위치의 일몰과 일출

en: Custom times
ko: 사용자 정의 시간

en: Always on night light
ko: 항상 야간 조명 사용

[ctx: @label The coordinates for the current location]
en: Current location:
ko: 현재 위치:

en: Latitude: %1°   Longitude: %2°
ko: 위도: %1°   경도: %2°

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>GeoClue2</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location using GPS or cell tower triangulation if available, or else by sending its IP address to <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link>.
ko: <application>GeoClue2</application> 서비스를 사용하여 장치 위치를 주기적으로 업데이트합니다. 사용 가능한 경우 GPS, 기지국 측량을 사용하며, <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link> 서비스에 현재 IP 주소 정보를 전송합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>%1</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location. Please open a bug report at <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> asking KDE developers to write a detailed description of what this service will do.
ko: <application>%1</application> 서비스를 사용하여 장치 위치를 주기적으로 업데이트합니다. KDE 개발자들이 이 서비스가 하는 일의 자세한 설명을 적을 수 있도록 <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 사이트에 버그 보고서를 작성해 주십시오.

en: Begin night light at:
ko: 야간 조명 시작 시간:

en: Begin day light at:
ko: 주간 조명 시작 시간:

en: Transition duration:
ko: 전환 시간:

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: Input minutes - min. 1, max. 600
ko: 분 단위로 입력 - 최소 1, 최대 600

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Locating…
ko: 위치 찾는 중…

[ctx: @info:tooltip Part of a control for setting a time]
en: hour
ko: 시

[ctx: @info:tooltip Part of a control for setting a time]
en: minute
ko: 분
