plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: No fingerprint device found.
ko: 지문 인식 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Retry scanning your finger.
ko: 지문을 다시 인식시키십시오.

en: Swipe too short. Try again.
ko: 너무 짧게 문질렀습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Finger not centered on the reader. Try again.
ko: 손가락이 인식기 중앙에 위치해 있지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Remove your finger from the reader, and try again.
ko: 손가락을 인식기에서 뗀 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Fingerprint enrollment has failed.
ko: 지문 등록이 실패했습니다.

en: There is no space left for this device, delete other fingerprints to continue.
ko: 장치에 남은 공간이 없습니다. 계속 진행하려면 다른 지문을 삭제하십시오.

en: The device was disconnected.
ko: 장치 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: An unknown error has occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Set Password
ko: 암호 설정

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인

en: Passwords must match
ko: 암호가 일치해야 함

en: Change Wallet Password?
ko: 지갑 암호를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: What is KWallet?
ko: KWallet이란?

en: KWallet is a password manager that stores your passwords for wireless networks and other encrypted resources. It is locked with its own password which differs from your login password. If the two passwords match, it can be unlocked at login automatically so you don't have to enter the KWallet password yourself.
ko: KWallet은 무선 네트워크 및 기타 암호화된 리소스의 암호를 저장하는 암호 관리자입니다. 로그인 암호와 다른 자체 암호로 잠겨 있습니다. 두 암호가 일치하면 로그인 시 자동으로 잠금이 해제되어 KWallet 암호를 직접 입력할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Change Wallet Password
ko: 지갑 암호 변경

en: Leave Unchanged
ko: 변경하지 않고 그대로 유지

en: Create User
ko: 사용자 만들기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Account type:
ko: 계정 종류:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Confirm password:
ko: 암호 확인:

en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Picture Area
ko: 그림 영역 선택

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Finger enrolled
ko: 지문 등록됨

en: Please repeatedly press your right index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 검지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your right middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 가운뎃손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your right ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 약손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your right little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 새끼손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your right thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 엄지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your left index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 검지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your left middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 가운뎃손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your left ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 약손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your left little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 새끼손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly press your left thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 엄지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 탭하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 검지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 가운뎃손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 약손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 새끼손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 오른손 엄지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 검지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 가운뎃손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 약손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 새끼손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
ko: 왼손 엄지손가락을 지문 센서에 반복하여 스와이프하십시오.

en: Configure Fingerprints
ko: 지문 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Re-enroll finger
ko: 손가락 다시 등록

en: Delete fingerprint
ko: 지문 지우기

en: No fingerprints added
ko: 추가한 지문 없음

en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: @action:button As in, 'add new user']
en: Add New…
ko: 새로 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New User…
ko: 새 사용자 추가…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Press Space to edit the user profile
ko: Space 키를 눌러서 사용자 프로필 편집

en: Pick a finger to enroll
ko: 등록할 손가락 선택

[ctx: @title]
en: Change Avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: It's Nothing
ko: 아무것도 아님

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Feisty Flamingo
ko: 화려한 플라밍고

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Dragon's Fruit
ko: 용과

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Sweet Potato
ko: 고구마

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Ambient Amber
ko: 호박

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Sparkle Sunbeam
ko: 반짝이는 햇빛

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Lemon-Lime
ko: 레몬 라임

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Verdant Charm
ko: 풀밭

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Mellow Meadow
ko: 평화로운 목초지

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Tepid Teal
ko: 암록색

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Plasma Blue
ko: Plasma 파란색

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Pon Purple
ko: 연한 보라색

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Bajo Purple
ko: 진한 보라색

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Burnt Charcoal
ko: 목탄

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Paper Perfection
ko: 종이 느낌

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Cafétera Brown
ko: 커피 갈색

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Rich Hardwood
ko: 단단한 나무

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Initials
ko: 두문자

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose File…
ko: 파일 선택…

[ctx: @title]
en: Choose a picture
ko: 사진 선택

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for avif, bmp, gif, jp2, jpeg, jpg, pbm, pgm, png, ppm, tiff, wbmp, webp, xbm, xpm image file formats; do not translate *.avif, *.bmp, *.gif, *.jp2, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.pbm, *.pgm, *.png, *.ppm, *.tiff, *.wbmp, *.webp, *.xbm, *.xpm]
en: Image files (All major file types) (*.avif *.bmp *.gif *.jp2 *.jpeg *.jpg *.pbm *.pgm *.png *.ppm *.tiff *.wbmp *.webp *.xbm *.xpm)
ko: 그림 파일(모든 주요 형식) (*.avif *.bmp *.gif *.jp2 *.jpeg *.jpg *.pbm *.pgm *.png *.ppm *.tiff *.wbmp *.webp *.xbm *.xpm)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Placeholder Icon
ko: 자리 비움자 아이콘

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: User avatar placeholder icon
ko: 사용자 아바타 자리 비움자 아이콘

en: Change avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: Cannot change the account type to Standard unless there is at least one other Administrator account on the system. Without one, authentication would become impossible or require the insecure use of the root password.
ko: 시스템에 다른 관리자 계정이 없다면 계정 종류를 표준으로 변경할 수 없습니다. 관리자 계정이 없다면 인증 과정을 통과할 수 없거나 보안성이 취약한 루트 암호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Keep files
ko: 파일 유지

en: Delete User…
ko: 사용자 삭제…

en: Configure Fingerprint Authentication…
ko: 지문 인증 설정...

[ctx: @info]
en: Fingerprints can be used in place of a password when unlocking the screen and providing administrator permissions to applications and command-line programs that request them.<nl/><nl/>Logging into the system with your fingerprint is not yet supported.
ko: 화면 잠금을 해제하거나 명령행 앱에서 관리자 권한이 필요할 때 암호 대신 지문을 사용할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>시스템에 지문으로 로그인은 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to crop image: %1
ko: 그림을 잘라낼 수 없음: %1

en: Could not get permission to save user %1
ko: %1 사용자를 저장할 권한을 얻을 수 없음

en: There was an error while saving changes
ko: 변경 내용을 저장하는 동안 오류 발생

en: Failed to resize image: opening temp file failed
ko: 이미지 크기 조정 실패: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Failed to resize image: writing to temp file failed
ko: 이미지 크기 조정 실패: 임시 파일에 쓸 수 없음

en: Your Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Other Accounts
ko: 다른 계정
