plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Logout Screen
ko: 로그아웃 화면 표시

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Shut Down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Log Out Without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 로그아웃

en: Shut Down Without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 끄기

en: Reboot Without Confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 다시 시작
