klipper - en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Clipboard history:
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록:

[ctx: Number of entries]
en: %v entry | %v entries
ko[0]: %v개 항목

en: Selection and Clipboard:
ko: 선택과 클립보드:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When text or an area of the screen is highlighted with the mouse or keyboard, this is the <emphasis>selection</emphasis>. It can be pasted using the middle mouse button.<nl/><nl/>If the selection is explicitly copied using a <interface>Copy</interface> or <interface>Cut</interface> action, it is saved to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>. It can be pasted using a <interface>Paste</interface> action. <nl/><nl/>When turned on this option keeps the selection and the clipboard the same, so that any selection is immediately available to paste by any means. If it is turned off, the selection may still be saved in the clipboard history (subject to the options below), but it can only be pasted using the middle mouse button.
ko: 마우스나 키보드로 텍스트나 화면의 영역을 강조 표시했을 때 이는 <emphasis>선택</emphasis>으로 취급됩니다. 마우스 가운데 단추를 클릭하여 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>만약 선택 항목을 <interface>복사</interface> 또는 <interface>잘라내기</interface> 동작으로 명시적으로 복사하면 이는 <emphasis>클립보드</emphasis>에 저장됩니다. <interface>붙여넣기</interface> 동작을 사용하여 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>이 옵션을 활성화하면 선택과 클립보드의 내용을 동기화하여 선택 항목을 붙여넣기 동작으로도 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 선택 항목이 클립보드 기록에 저장될 수도 있지만(아래 옵션에 따라서) 마우스 가운데 단추로만 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Always save in history
ko: 항상 과거 기록에 저장

en: Text selection:
ko: 텍스트 선택:

en: Only when explicitly copied
ko: 명시적으로 복사되었을 때에만

en: Whether text selections are saved in the clipboard history.
ko: 텍스트 선택을 클립보드 기록에 저장할지 여부입니다.

en: Non-text selection:
ko: 비 텍스트 선택:

en: Never save in history
ko: 과거 기록에 저장하지 않음

en: Whether non-text selections (such as images) are saved in the clipboard history.
ko: 텍스트가 아닌 항목(그림 등)을 선택했을 때 클립보드 기록에 저장할지 여부입니다.

en: Show action popup menu:
ko: 동작 팝업 메뉴 표시:

[ctx: @info]
en: When text that matches an action pattern is selected or is chosen from the clipboard history, automatically show the popup menu with applicable actions. If the automatic menu is turned off here, or it is not shown for an excluded window, then it can be shown by using the <shortcut>%1</shortcut> key shortcut.
ko: 동작 패턴과 일치하는 텍스트를 선택했거나 클립보드 기록에서 선택했을 때 사용 가능한 동작이 있는 팝업 메뉴를 자동으로 표시합니다. 여기에서 자동 메뉴를 비활성화했거나, 제외된 창에서 표시되지 않았다면, <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 단축키를 눌러서 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude Windows...
ko: 창 제외...

[ctx: Unit of time]
en: %v second | %v seconds
ko[0]: %v초

[ctx: No timeout]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Exclude Windows
ko: 창 제외

[ctx: @info]
en: When a <interface>match pattern</interface> matches the clipboard contents, its <interface>commands</interface> appear in the Klipper popup menu and can be executed.
ko: <interface>일치 패턴</interface>과 클립보드 내용이 일치한다면 Klipper 팝업 메뉴에 <interface>명령</interface>이 표시되며 실행할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Match pattern and commands
ko: 패턴과 명령 일치

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Add Action...
ko: 동작 추가...

en: Edit Action...
ko: 동작 편집...

en: Delete Action
ko: 동작 삭제

[ctx: @info]
en: These actions appear in the popup menu which can be configured on the <interface>Action Menu</interface> page.
ko: 이 동작은 팝업 메뉴에 표시되며 <interface>동작 설정</interface> 페이지에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the selected action <resource>%1</resource><nl/>and all of its commands?
ko: 선택한 동작 <resource>%1</resource>와(과)<nl/>그 모든 명령을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Delete Action
ko: 동작 삭제 확인

[ctx: General Config]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Configuration
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: Popup Menu Config]
en: Action Menu
ko: 동작 메뉴

en: Action Menu
ko: 동작 메뉴

[ctx: Actions Config]
en: Actions Configuration
ko: 동작 설정

en: Actions Configuration
ko: 동작 설정

[ctx: Shortcuts Config]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcuts Configuration
ko: 단축키 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: The action popup will not be shown automatically for these windows, even if it is enabled. This is because, for example, a web browser may highlight a URL in the address bar while typing, so the menu would show for every keystroke.<nl/><nl/>If the action menu appears unexpectedly when using a particular application, then add it to this list. <link>How to find the name to enter</link>.
ko: 동작 팝업이 활성화되었다고 해도 다음 창에서는 표시하지 않습니다. 예를 들어 웹 브라우저에서 주소 표시줄에 URL을 입력하는 동안 URL을 강조할 수 있으며, 매번 키를 입력할 때마다 팝업이 표시될 수도 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>특정 앱을 사용하는 중에 동작 메뉴가 의도하지 않게 표시되었다면 이 목록에 추가하십시오. <link>입력할 이름을 찾는 방법</link>.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name that needs to be entered here is the WM_CLASS name of the window to be excluded. To find the WM_CLASS name for a window, in another terminal window enter the command:<nl/><nl/>&nbsp;&nbsp;<icode>xprop | grep WM_CLASS</icode><nl/><nl/>and click on the window that you want to exclude. The first name that it displays after the equal sign is the one that you need to enter.
ko: 여기에 입력해야 할 이름은 제외할 창의 WM_CLASS입니다. 창의 WM_CLASS 이름을 찾으려면 터미널에서 다음 명령을 입력하십시오:<nl/><nl/>&nbsp;&nbsp;<icode>xprop | grep WM_CLASS</icode><nl/><nl/> 그 다음 제외할 창을 클릭하십시오. 등호 옆에 표시된 최초의 이름을 입력하면 됩니다.

en: QR Code
ko: QR 코드

en: Data Matrix
ko: 데이터 매트릭스

en: Code 39
ko: 코드 39

en: Code 93
ko: 코드 93

en: Code 128
ko: 코드 128

en: Return to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 돌아가기

[ctx: @action:button Copy to clipboard]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An image of the QR code has been copied to clipboard
ko: QR 코드 그림이 클립보드에 복사됨

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy QR code image to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 QR 코드 그림 복사

en: Change the QR code type
ko: QR 코드 종류 변경

en: There is not enough space to display the QR code. Try resizing this applet.
ko: QR 코드를 표시하기에 공간이 충분하지 않습니다. 애플릿의 크기를 조정하십시오.

en: Creating QR code failed
ko: QR 코드 생성 실패

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Collapse
ko: 접기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Expand
ko: 펴기

en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 비우기

en: All History
ko: 모든 과거 기록

en: Starred Only
ko: 별표 표시된 것만

en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: Clipboard is empty
ko: 클립보드가 비었습니다

en: Invoke action
ko: 동작 실행

en: Show QR code
ko: QR 코드 표시

en: Edit contents
ko: 내용 편집

en: Remove from history
ko: 과거 기록에서 삭제

en: Remove Star
ko: 별표 삭제

en: Star
ko: 별표

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Text edit area
ko: 텍스트 편집 영역

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Replace Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 바꾸기

en: Add to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 추가

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action Properties
ko: 동작 속성

[ctx: @info]
en: An action takes effect when its <interface>match pattern</interface> matches the clipboard contents. When this happens, the action's <interface>commands</interface> appear in the Klipper popup menu; if one of them is chosen, the command is executed.
ko: 클립보드 내용과 <interface>일치 패턴</interface>이 일치할 때 동작이 실행됩니다. 동작이 실행될 때 Klipper 팝업 메뉴에 <interface>명령</interface>이 표시됩니다. 명령을 선택하면 해당 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Enter a pattern to match against the clipboard
ko: 클립보드와 일치할 패턴 입력

en: Match pattern:
ko: 일치 패턴:

[ctx: @info]
en: The match pattern is a regular expression. For more information see the <link url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">Wikipedia entry</link> for this topic.
ko: 일치 패턴은 정규 표현식입니다. 자세한 정보는 <link url="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/정규_표현식">위키백과 항목</link>을 참조하십시오.

en: Enter a description for the action
ko: 동작의 설명 입력

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Include in automatic popup
ko: 자동 팝업에 포함

[ctx: @info]
en: The commands for this match will be included in the automatic action popup, if it is enabled in the <interface>Action Menu</interface> page. If this option is turned off, the commands for this match will not be included in the automatic popup but they will be included if the popup is activated manually with the <shortcut>%1</shortcut> key shortcut.
ko: <interface>동작 메뉴</interface> 페이지에서 활성화했다면 이 일치에 해당하는 명령을 자동 동작 팝업에 포함합니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화했다면 이 일치에 해당하는 명령이 자동 팝업에는 표시되지 않지만 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 단축키를 눌렀을 때 표시되는 팝업에는 포함됩니다.

en: Add Command...
ko: 명령 추가...

en: Edit Command...
ko: 명령 편집...

en: Delete Command
ko: 명령 삭제

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the selected command <resource>%1</resource>?
ko: 선택한 명령 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Delete Command
ko: 명령 삭제 확인

en: Command Properties
ko: 명령 속성

en: Enter the command and arguments
ko: 명령과 인자 입력

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

[ctx: @info]
en: A <placeholder>&#37;s</placeholder> in the command will be replaced by the complete clipboard contents. <placeholder>&#37;0</placeholder> through <placeholder>&#37;9</placeholder> will be replaced by the corresponding captured texts from the match pattern.
ko: <placeholder>&#37;s</placeholder> 문자열을 명령에 입력하면 전체 클립보드 내용으로 대체됩니다. <placeholder>&#37;0</placeholder>부터 <placeholder>&#37;9</placeholder>까지의 문자열은 일치 패턴에서 캡처한 문자열로 대체됩니다.

en: Enter a description for the command
ko: 명령의 대상 입력

en: Output from command:
ko: 명령의 출력:

en: Replace current clipboard
ko: 현재 클립보드 내용 바꾸기

en: Append to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 덧붙이기

en: What happens to the standard output of the command executed.
ko: 명령을 실행했을 때 표준 출력에서 할 행동을 설정합니다.

en: Reset the icon to the default for the command
ko: 명령 아이콘을 기본값으로 초기화

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: The clipboard history contains starred items. Clear them too?
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록에 별표 표시된 항목이 있습니다. 해당 항목도 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear Clipboard History
ko: 클립보드 기록 비우기

en: Clear Everything
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Keep Starred Items
ko: 별표 표시된 항목 유지

en: Do you really want to clear and delete the entire clipboard history?
ko: 전체 클립보드 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This item is starred. Do you really want to remove it from history?
ko: 이 항목에 별표가 표시되어 있습니다. 과거 기록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Starred Item
ko: 별표 표시된 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle automatic action]
en: Automatic Action Popup Menu
ko: 자동 동작 팝업 메뉴

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&lear Clipboard History
ko: 클립보드 기록 비우기(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manually Invoke Action on Current Clipboard
ko: 현재 클립보드 내용으로 수동으로 동작 호출

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Edit Contents…
ko: 내용 편집(&E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Show Barcode…
ko: 바코드 표시(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next History Item
ko: 다음 과거 기록 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous History Item
ko: 이전 과거 기록 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Clipboard Items at Mouse Position
ko: 마우스 커서 위치에 클립보드 항목 표시

en: Mobile Barcode
ko: 모바일 바코드

en: Clipboard history
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록

en: up
ko: 위

en: current
ko: 현재

en: down
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (General)
en: Klipper version
ko: Klipper 버전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepClipboardContents), group (General)
en: Save history across desktop sessions
ko: 데스크톱 세션에 관계 없이 기록 저장

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (KeepClipboardContents), group (General)
en: Retain the clipboard history, so it will be available the next time you log in.
ko: 클립보드 기록을 저장하여 다음 로그인 시 복원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreventEmptyClipboard), group (General)
en: Prevent the clipboard from being cleared
ko: 클립보드가 비는 것 방지

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreventEmptyClipboard), group (General)
en: Do not allow the clipboard to be cleared, for example when an application exits.
ko: 앱이 끝날 때에도 클립보드가 비는 것을 방지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SyncClipboards), group (General)
en: Keep the selection and clipboard the same
ko: 선택과 클립보드 내용 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SyncClipboards), group (General)
en: Content selected with the cursor is automatically copied to the clipboard so that it can be pasted with either a Paste action or a middle-click.<br/><a href="1">More about the selection and clipboard</a>.
ko: 커서로 선택한 내용을 자동으로 클립보드에 복사하여 붙여넣기 동작이나 가운데 단추 클릭 중 어떤 것으로도 붙여넣을 수 있도록 합니다.<br/><a href="1">선택과 클립보드에 대해서 더 알아보기</a>.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreSelection), group (General)
en: Ignore the selection
ko: 선택 무시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreSelection), group (General)
en: Content selected with the cursor but not explicitly copied to the clipboard is not automatically stored in the clipboard history, and can only be pasted using a middle-click.
ko: 커서로 선택했지만 클립보드에 명시적으로 복사하지 않은 내용은 클립보드 기록에 자동으로 저장되지 않으며 가운데 단추 클릭으로만 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectionTextOnly), group (General)
en: Text selection only
ko: 텍스트 선택만

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SelectionTextOnly), group (General)
en: Only store text selections in the clipboard history, not images or any other type of data.
ko: 클립보드 기록에 텍스트 선택만 저장하며 그림이나 다른 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreImages), group (General)
en: Always ignore images
ko: 항상 그림 무시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreImages), group (General)
en: Do not store images in the clipboard history, even if explicitly copied.
ko: 명시적으로 복사된 경우에도 클립보드 기록에 그림을 저장하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGUIRegExpEditor), group (General)
en: Use graphical regexp editor
ko: 그래픽 정규 표현식 편집기 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (URLGrabberEnabled), group (General)
en: Immediately on selection
ko: 선택한 즉시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (URLGrabberEnabled), group (General)
en: Show the popup menu of applicable actions as soon as a selection is made.
ko: 선택한 즉시 사용 가능한 동작이 있는 팝업 메뉴를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoActionsForWM_CLASS), group (General)
en: No actions for WM_CLASS
ko: WM_CLASS에 대한 동작 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeoutForActionPopups), group (General)
en: Automatic action menu time:
ko: 자동 동작 메뉴 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (TimeoutForActionPopups), group (General)
en: Display the automatic action popup menu for this time.
ko: 이번만 자동 동작 팝업 메뉴를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxClipItems), group (General)
en: History size:
ko: 과거 기록 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MaxClipItems), group (General)
en: The clipboard history will store up to this many items.
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록 항목을 저장할 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActionList), group (General)
en: Dummy entry for indicating changes in an action's tree widget
ko: 동작의 트리 위젯이 바뀜을 알려 주는 빈 항목

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StripWhiteSpace), group (Actions)
en: Trim whitespace from selection
ko: 선택 항목에서 공백 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StripWhiteSpace), group (Actions)
en: Remove any whitespace from the start and end of selected text, before performing an action. For example, this ensures that a URL pasted in a browser is interpreted as expected. The text saved on the clipboard is not affected.
ko: 동작을 수행하기 전에 클립보드 항목의 시작과 끝에 있는 공백을 삭제합니다. 예를 들어 웹 브라우저에 URL을 붙여넣었을 때 올바른 작업이 실행됩니다. 클립보드에 저장된 문자열은 영향을 받지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplayActionInHistory), group (Actions)
en: For an item chosen from history
ko: 과거 기록에서 항목 선택 시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReplayActionInHistory), group (Actions)
en: Show the popup menu of applicable actions if an entry is chosen from the clipboard history.
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록에서 항목을 선택했을 때 동작 팝업 메뉴를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableMagicMimeActions), group (Actions)
en: Include MIME actions
ko: MIME 동작 포함

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableMagicMimeActions), group (Actions)
en: If a file name or URL is selected, include applications that can accept its MIME type in the popup menu.
ko: 파일 이름이나 URL을 선택했을 때 동작 팝업에 해당 MIME 형식을 처리할 수 있는 앱을 표시합니다.

en: Clipboard Popup
ko: 클립보드 팝업

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)
