kcmstyle - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: %1 is not a valid GTK Theme archive.
ko: %1 파일은 올바른 GTK 테마 압축 파일이 아닙니다.

en: There was an error loading the configuration dialog for this style.
ko: 이 스타일의 설정 대화 상자를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Failed to apply selected style '%1'.
ko: 선택한 스타일 '%1'을(를) 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Configure %1
ko: %1 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Tab 1
ko: 탭 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
ko: 누름 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox)
en: Combo box
ko: 콤보 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Checkbox
ko: 체크 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_1)
en: Radio button
ko: 라디오 단추

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
ko: 탭 2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (widgetStyle), group (KDE)
en: Application style
ko: 앱 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iconsOnButtons), group (KDE)
en: Show icons on buttons
ko: 단추에 아이콘 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iconsInMenus), group (KDE)
en: Show icons in menus
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyle), group (Toolbar style)
en: Main toolbar label
ko: 주 도구 모음 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyleOtherToolbars), group (Toolbar style)
en: Secondary toolbar label
ko: 보조 도구 모음 텍스트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Icons and Toolbars
ko: 아이콘과 도구 모음 설정

en: Show icons:
ko: 아이콘 표시:

en: On buttons
ko: 단추에

en: In menus
ko: 메뉴에

en: Main toolbar label:
ko: 주 도구 모음 텍스트:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에

en: Below icon
ko: 아이콘 밑에

en: Secondary toolbar label:
ko: 보조 도구 모음 텍스트:

en: GNOME/GTK Application Style
ko: 그놈/GTK 앱 스타일

en: GTK theme:
ko: GTK 테마:

en: Preview…
ko: 미리 보기…

en: Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

en: Get New GNOME/GTK Application Styles…
ko: 새 그놈/GTK 앱 스타일 가져오기…

en: Select GTK Theme Archive
ko: GTK 테마 압축 파일 선택

en: GTK Theme Archive (*.tar.xz *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
ko: GTK 테마 압축 파일 (*.tar.xz *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: Configure Icons and Toolbars…
ko: 아이콘과 도구 모음 설정…

en: Configure GNOME/GTK Application Style…
ko: 그놈/GTK 앱 스타일 설정…

en: Configure Style…
ko: 스타일 설정…
